About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wolfinger.
Michael Wolfinger
Michael Wolfinger, Sales Finance Internet Manager, Auto Direct Cars
4.9

Michael Wolfinger

Sales Finance Internet Manager

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Michael Wolfinger

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Auto Direct Cars!!!"

- Shaneik

I was in need of a new vehicle. A friend recommended Auto Direct Cars. I came in a few weeks ago the showroom was impressive, lots of variety. I came back with intent to buy and left satisfied with a new vehicle. The process was smooth...No Pressure! Bob Wolfinger, Mike, Chad and Sean were the best! They showed me several cars that fit my budget. As a woman shopping alone it was a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealer. If you are looking for a new vehicle check out Auto Direct Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Pacarosandwich

I'm a 16 year old guy from Lansdale PA and found out about Auto Direct Cars through my search for a NC Mazda Miata. I had been searching and saving for a Miata for 5 years, and the add from Auto Direct had a grand touring Miata in the right color, with few miles, for only $7,490! The owner, Bob, was very friendly and helpful as well. I had a short time frame to buy the car (only about an hour), and within that time frame we were able to do a test drive, thoroughly examine, and purchase the car. The dealership has very nice showrooms with extremely well kept cars. It is a friendly and clean environment, with great people working at it. I would wholeheartedly reccomend anyone to shop at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg, BONNIE KALMAN , Bonnie, Michael Wolfinger, Chad, and Bob

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy buying a caddy SRX "

- Lelei

A friend of mine referred me to auto direct in Edgewater Park I found many cars I was interested in on their site so I decided to go to their dealership & check them out I was greeted promptly & everyone was very helpful & informative the car I decided to purchase was a caddy SRK with low miles Michael & bob were very helpful assistant if needed in financing & was very happ that it fit my budget. I also was very surprised of how many beautiful cars were in their showroom. Felt extremely comfortable with making my decision & will send my family here & most important my husband was also very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg

Jan 18, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Cadillac SRX!*****

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE THE FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!"

- Lynch Family

My parents came to check out a vehicle we viewed online but received so much more out of the car buying experience. Everyone was extremely nice amd treated us like family. Bob and his team worked hard to ensure my parents not only liked the vehicle they purchased but were comfortable with their payments! I would definitely recommend Auto Direct to my friends and family! By the way he purchased a 2011 Chevy Equinox! THANKS Bob, Chad Michael & Bonnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Chevrolet Equinox!***

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Cassandra17x

My boyfriend and I were looking for a family car and a truck to help with the renovations around our new house and we found both at Auto Direct! We ended up getting a GMC Terrain and a Dodge Dakota. Bob, Chad, and Mike were all extremely helpful, accommodating, and were able to give us an amazing deal. We really enjoyed working with Auto Direct and if we ever need another vehicle in the future, we will definitely come back here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg

Jan 18, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Terrain & Dakota!****

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience awesome staff"

- Ascavetti6

Purchase Beautiful 2012 Acura TL the process was very smooth owner and his son were very nice and this is my first vehicle very happy with the financing and the show room and inventory of cars was absolutely the best value and selection that I have seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Acura TL!****

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Doug

Very positive experience. I bought a 2011 Dodge Ram Dakota. Michael was great through the whole process and Bob (the owner) was very accessible the whole time. Very nice family with great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Dodge Ram Dakota!*****

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't shop anywhere else!"

- Lnewcomb

I was shopping around and came across auto direct. Very friendly and informative. One of the easier experiences I have had buying a car. I looked at some high quality cars and finally landed on the car that spoke to me. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The long drive from Delaware was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Van!****

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellelent "

- Zimmer63

I found this car through car gurus, and bought a Jeep Wrangler from them. I felt very comfortable buying a car from them and I was helped every step of the way! They have good quality vehicles and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg

Jan 12, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler Sahara!****

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Happyguy38

I was looking for a car under 15k online and stumbled upon auto direct cars. Wide variety, I walked out with a Cadillac xxx. Great customer service, sat down one on one with the owner. Great showroom and all quality cars, I recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Cadillac!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2003 Ford Windstar

$2,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$5,990

2007 Scion tC

$5,990

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$4,490

2000 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$5,990

2005 Audi A4

$5,490

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$7,990

2010 Audi A5

$12,490