Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stacey Caltabiano
Stacey Caltabiano at Auto Direct Cars
Refer Me

Stacey Caltabiano

Office Manager

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
5.0
826 Reviews
5.0

826 Reviews

Write a Review

826 Reviews of Stacey Caltabiano

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Vineland, I've been searching for an older..."

- John

I live in Vineland, I've been searching for an older Corvette Convertible. I came across Auto Direct Cars. I called to make an appointment, I came in. This specific Corvette was the owner Bob's personal Corvette he's had for 40 years, and I am the new proud owner. I was very impressed by all the Beautiful Corvettes in the showroom. I had an amazing experience, no pressure. The owner Bob and Chad and staff were wonderful. I highly recommend Auto Ditect Cars to friends and family. I appreciate Bob letting go of this Beautiful Car. Thank you Auto Direct!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a corvette and i went to a number of..."

- jdavis

I was looking for a corvette and i went to a number of dealerships and fortunately discovered Auto Direct on Route 130 in Edgewater Park. The showroom was magnificent, the selection was the best of any of the dealerships we went to but more importantly the price was better than anyone else. Their attention to detail and their attention to our needs was second to none. All in all we wouldn't go anywhere else for our future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Stunning Corvette Z06! The car is Beautiful..."

- Pamela

I bought a Stunning Corvette Z06! The car is Beautiful it's a surprise for my husband for Christmas, and the owner and the staff are wonderful, you would have to be crazy not to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by a family friend to auto direct. Edge..."

- Jdreymann

I was referred by a family friend to auto direct. Edge water park Nj. Had been looking for a pick up truck with low miles & high quality. I have heard that many dealers where in short supply but when I arrived at auto direct I was impressed with their large of selection of trucks to choose which meet my criteria. All with low miles & very good quality. I met with chad one of the owners & Also his father Bob. Both were extremely helpful & informative ! Exactly what my friend said would be the experience. No pressure. Very friendly & most importantly made me feel very comfortable in my purchase. I bought a 2020 fFORD F150 4/4. Low miles ! Just perfect for me. The financial process was easy & straight forward. As it should be. I’m glad I came to auto direct for this very important purchase & came away extremely happy with my buying experience. I also was very impressed with the magnificent showroom of beautiful corvettes. I definitely recommend auto direct to anytime in the market to buy a vehicl of any kind. I can assure you a great experience like mine. Kudos to chad & Bob & the entire staff. Including Sadie. I received a 5 star buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping online, I found a gem with Auto Direct..."

- sbtull

After shopping online, I found a gem with Auto Direct Cars. They did everything necessary to give us the beat deal efficiently. Sean was a pleasure to work with. The owner even made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found them online, they were professional and..."

- Mario613

Found them online, they were professional and accommodating. They worked with on my trade and the deal was clean and easy. The owner Bob came out and took time to meet me and make sure I was satisfied. My salesman Sean made it all happen! The truck was ready and in perfect condition! The showroom was beautiful with a great display of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Toyota Tacoma several years ago from Auto..."

- Boo

I purchased a Toyota Tacoma several years ago from Auto Direct Cars. At that time Bob Rothberg was very professional, pleasant and interested in my desire to purchase a truck. I’ve had the truck for a couple of years and I’ve contacted Bob with questions, for information and for service and he and the staff are always pleasant and willing to assist. Recently I went to the dealership to extend my warranty and as usual Bob welcomed us in and obtained the information we were seeking. He and the staff are a joy to work with. It would be so nice if all dealers were like this dealership. Bob even detailed my vehicle and I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends. The other staff members who assisted with the services where Chad, Stacey, Michael, Sean and Bonnie. Go Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg, Bonnie Kalman, Sean Lucas , Michael Wolfinger

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Allentown NJ, I’ve been looking for a F250 for..."

- Robert

I live in Allentown NJ, I’ve been looking for a F250 for two years, could not find any near me. I found a 2015 Ford F-250 at Auto Direct Cars, decided to stop in, they had a lot of Trucks available. I met with the owner Bob & Chad and Sean in Finance. I was so impressed when I came into the showroom with all the Beautiful Corvettes! No Pressure here very comfortable experience! If you’re in a market for a Corvette or Truck this is the place to go to! I’m very happy with my experience, I would recommend Auto Direct Cars, they have A large inventory when most dealers don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second amazingly professional experience with..."

- rowega02

This is my second amazingly professional experience with Auto Direct Cars. Bob and Chad are responsive to my automotive needs. I sought just the right SUV and that’s what I got. Fully loaded Cadillac Escalade. Low miles. At a price less than half of brand new. And looking around the showroom that I called “Corvette Central” I’m sure I’ll be back sooner than later. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great felt like I was dealing with..."

- Louie gordon

This dealership is great felt like I was dealing with family. Beautiful showroom and excellent service. Thanks Bob for the infiniti Q60 I'm looking forward to doing more business with you in the future. I've driven by many time and I love all the corvettes in the showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Infiniti Q60!*******

1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 BMW 750 car, priced at $13,490
2008 BMW 750
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,990
2018 Genesis G80
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $54,990
2019 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $69,990
2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Anthracite Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive