Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto First LLC

Mechanicsburg, PA

4.9
122 Reviews
Auto First LLC is family owned and operated. We have been in business for over 20 years and treat all of our customers like family! Quality vehicles! Low mileage, late model! Over 250 to choose from. We guarantee bank financing for everyone! Check us out today! www.autofirstpa.com
Contact Dealership

6305 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA

17050

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Our visit for wonderful. Quick, efficient and friendly...."

- Vbraswell1105

Our visit for wonderful. Quick, efficient and friendly. The staff was very helpful and knowledge about the different cars. The dealership itself was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"They have very nice employees. They work hard to get you..."

- levesqueh13

They have very nice employees. They work hard to get you in a car. I have tried several of dealership and they could not help me but Auto first could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Quick and painless, I will do business again. No hassle,..."

- Tbeharry76

Quick and painless, I will do business again. No hassle, great customer service and an excellent vehicle selection. I recommend giving them a visit or checking out their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Business with mark was very pleasant I highly appreciated..."

- Juaneec18

Business with mark was very pleasant I highly appreciated it. He was very honest and didn’t have nothing to hide very straight up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great bunch of people to work with. They worked a deal..."

- Cstitzer527

Great bunch of people to work with. They worked a deal with us to get the vehicle we wanted and we couldn't be happier with how patient and how much time they took with us to explain everything. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Mark was very helpfull and he was well spoken and we'll..."

- Mshnv219

Mark was very helpfull and he was well spoken and we'll educated, agreed to help with a few things on the car, he even fixed something him self, thanks mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excellent experience was real surprised I could do this..."

- Sunshine1979pa9pa@yahoo.com

Excellent experience was real surprised I could do this today am very very happy with everyone I worked with today made my day totally worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"They have good cars like new and his attention to us was..."

- Sonia quinonez

They have good cars like new and his attention to us was really good . Good waiting room with coffee ,water seats the vendor was really nice with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Auto First LLC provided superior service and customer..."

- Charlietorres

Auto First LLC provided superior service and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend referring a friend to buy from this dealer ship. Not to mention the excellent service from the sales staff. They where really friendly and got me done quick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"This dealership got me credit approval, despite my weak..."

- mrmurray

This dealership got me credit approval, despite my weak credit. I am very happy to be in a newer/safer ride. Loving my Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results