Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoStar of Waynesville

Waynesville, NC

4.9
1,013 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our dealership is remaining open for your vehicle sales and service needs. We have taken additional measures to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers during this difficult time. We’re thankful to be considered an essential business in our community, so we promise to live up to that standard. We assure you that we are taking every possible precaution to make sure you and your family experience a safe environment. Preventative Measures We’re Taking: Multiple Cleanings per Day Social Distancing Clean Service Department We’ll deliver to your home Transform® Sanitizer Spray Virtual Buying Experience Special Service Hours: Our Service Departments will be open weekdays from 8 am to 5 pm. We are temporarily closed for service on Saturdays. AutoStar of Waynesville is the place to go for all your new and used car needs. Come visit our showroom and test drive one of our quality new or used vehicles. Enjoy exceptional customer service from our sales consultants who will be with you at every stage of the ownership process. Please visit www.autostarusa.com and join our online communities. There we offer news, promotions, events, specials, and prizes which are only available online. Come see why AutoStar of Waynesville is Worth The Drive!

280 Hyatt Creek Rd.

Waynesville, NC

28786

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,013 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Very good experience, answered all my wants and needs and..."

- Ethandickerson33

Very good experience, answered all my wants and needs and met everything I wanted in my experience. 10 out 10 Recommend and will defiantly be coming back in the future!! Great group of guys here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Ron made the car buying process SO easy. He is super laid..."

- amybum88

Ron made the car buying process SO easy. He is super laid back and not pushy at all and that means alot when dealing with a car salesman. I would definitely recommend Ron to anyone looking to buy new or used! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Amy. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

April 07, 2021

"I am very pleased with my new car. George was very..."

- Lestat28734

I am very pleased with my new car. George was very friendly and the other staff made me feel important. I will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

April 06, 2021

"The time and attention we received was priceless. Thanks..."

- Tonya

The time and attention we received was priceless. Thanks to all who helped us, and those who stayed late to complete our trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Shelton
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you, Tonya, for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

April 03, 2021

"Great service and very nice people clean dealership and..."

- Stephenl28645

Great service and very nice people clean dealership and very accomadating will definately go back if I'm in that area I'm from lenoir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

April 03, 2021

"Ron was AWESOME!! Auto Star and Ron made the process of..."

- Mistytabor73

Ron was AWESOME!! Auto Star and Ron made the process of buying super easy. If you are looking for excellent service, go see Auto Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

April 03, 2021

"Raymond was such a pleasure to do business with! He..."

- hop091011

Raymond was such a pleasure to do business with! He answered all my questions and went above and beyond. The finance department was the same way. Thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 31, 2021

"Ron was great to work with and stayed in touch and made..."

- anthonydmedford4

Ron was great to work with and stayed in touch and made my ever need was taken care of. This is my second new vehicle purchase from Waynesville AutoStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 31, 2021

"We had a nice time at the Autostar. Ron found me what I..."

- Cal828

We had a nice time at the Autostar. Ron found me what I wanted and showed me the different features.. They was fair and nice to us too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 31, 2021

"The guys at AutoStar were wonderful in helping me with..."

- yfkeel

The guys at AutoStar were wonderful in helping me with the purchase of my Buick Envision. Ron Russell was a wonderful sales agent who continues to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, congratulations on your new Buick Envision!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,013 results