Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoStar of Waynesville

4.8

584 Lifetime Reviews

280 Hyatt Creek Rd., Waynesville, North Carolina 28786
Call (828) 452-2841

585 Reviews of AutoStar of Waynesville

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Amazing experience! Repeat customer!"

- Nicole

Loved working with Chris William's and Joby Stephens. Such kind and patient guys who helped me look for a car and feel comfortable as a woman buying a car by myself. I really felt looked after and they did the best they could to make sure I was buying something I was 100% happy with and safe. I will tell everyone about my experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joby Stephens
Oct 17, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Nicole, enjoy it! Thank you for being a loyal customer and for choosing AutoStar Chevrolet Buick of Waynesville. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience with Chris. Come back to see us!

October 15, 2019

"Fast and Professional "

- MitchR

Made an appointment, The car went to service on time and was finished quickly. The work was performed as promised at a reasonable rate. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
Oct 16, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you Mitch for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience with AutoStar of Waynesvilles service department! Come back to see us.

October 14, 2019

"Great people "

- acuraguy16

Thanks michael and jon great service. They done everything to make the experience better. Michael explained everything with great detail. Will definitely come back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, we appreciate your business!

October 12, 2019

"Great service and super friendly!"

- Jlamb

We were not really expecting to buy a new car, we were going to look at a used Jeep. But when we told them about what we needed For our family they found the perfect new car for us. Kaitlynn never pressured us and was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on finding the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us.

October 10, 2019

"Perfect/friendly and helpful and knowledge able"

- Mooandme

They bent over backwards to get us what we wanted and needed on all counts. We are so happy. Thank you. We will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar Chevrolet Buick of Waynesville. We appreciate your business and are very happy you enjoy your experience with us!

October 10, 2019

"Straight to the point!"

- Dalton Trammell

Kaleb Gully was very professional in his sale with me. He had a deal worked up over the phone and had the paperwork ready the next morning and I spent 2 hours tops and I was on the road with my new truck. 5 Stars for this salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations Dalton on your beautiful new truck, we hope you enjoy it! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, we appreciate your business. Come back to see us!

October 09, 2019

"Thanks"

- Emstines

I would like to think the two sales men that helped my son with getting into a 2019 Jeep Renegade. I appreciate the hard work they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our sales team, come back to see us!

October 08, 2019

"First new vehicle"

- Jstines81

Why I gave a 5 star rating is simple. John Buckner, Michael Letterman and Dan Schlitt are 5 star employees. All three helped me through the process of being put in a new Jeep Renegade. I’m very grateful with the help that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade, we hope you love it! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, come back to see us!

October 08, 2019

"Best salesman yet!"

- Bob Shroyer

I met John Buckner last week as I arrived in Waynesville NC with my Jeep which need a repair. I was concerned about my Jeep toeing a 4500 lb trailer. So I asked John to show. me a Ram 1500. He was great to work with and very patient and knowledgeable. In fact,!he was easily the best salesman I have ever had when buying a vehicle. It was actually fun to work with John. I hope the bee Ram truck I just bought can do as well as John did. Thanks John! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Bob, We are very happy that you enjoy your experience with John at AutoStar of Waynesville. Congratulations on your new Ram!

October 08, 2019

"New Orange Renegade"

- kpeek76

It was a wonderful experience. I shown around and everything was explained to me. People were wonderful and easy to deal with. John was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on the new orange Jeep Renegade! We are very glad you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Waynesville. Come back to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results