Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoStar of Waynesville

4.8

735 Lifetime Reviews

280 Hyatt Creek Rd., Waynesville, North Carolina 28786
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 735 reviews

March 29, 2020

"We had an amazing experience. Very polite and courteous..."

- Just4fun1227

We had an amazing experience. Very polite and courteous staff. Will recommend them to others. I was very happy with everything. They are great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 28, 2020

"Great guys. Great customer service. Sales and credit..."

- Phillip Anderdon

Great guys. Great customer service. Sales and credit department were top notch. They got us out the door same day and even stayed late to finish up our deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2020

"Every one made our new purchase so easy. Kendra was so..."

- Cheyenne

Every one made our new purchase so easy. Kendra was so very helpful and knowledgeable, making the day that much easier. We are so thankful for the team that helped us buy our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Welcome to the AutoStar family Cheyenne! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and are very glad that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Come back to see us!

March 26, 2020

"great service"

- mike.coble

I would say my start with this dealership was not the best..however after a few emails the management reached out quickly and help resolve the issue. I tested the dealership again and they went above and beyond. the current staff did not know about my previous experience but just delivered the customer service I would expect from an above average dealership. The car buying was hassle free and most of it was done over text so it fit my schedule perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you, Mike, for giving AutoStar of Waynesville a chance to earn your business. We are very happy that our staff could exceed your expectations by providing you with the customer service you deserve. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 23, 2020

"Our experience was amazing! From the start Kaitlyn..."

- d.shelby.r

Our experience was amazing! From the start Kaitlyn responded to our online inquiry almost instantly. She answered all of our questions about the approval process and was able to tell everything we would need for our appointment. John helped to get an amazing deal on the perfect vehicle for us. He was super knowledgeable about all the vehicles we asked about and was really helpful with staying within our tight budget. Other dealerahips hadn't been able to help but AutoStar didnt hesitate. We are now proud to be driving our 2019 Jeep Renegade home. Wouldn't have been able to without John or the other amazing staff members at AutoStar in Waynesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Waynesville. Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Renegade, welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 21, 2020

"All the staff were so helpful and easy to work with! We..."

- nbarker

All the staff were so helpful and easy to work with! We were able get a great deal on the vehicle we had seen online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 21, 2020

"Jenni Rish was amazing to work with. Be sure to see her..."

- dlovedahl

Jenni Rish was amazing to work with. Be sure to see her for all your car buying needs. The finance department gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville. We appreciate your business and are very happy that your enjoyed your experience with Jenni! Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 19, 2020

"Im very happy with my purchase. John, Dale and Dan were..."

- ncpbc

Im very happy with my purchase. John, Dale and Dan were very friendly. I would recommend your dealership to friends and family. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale in finance.
Mar 20, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 19, 2020

"I am so VERY happy!!! Dale found my car, Michael..."

- docmassen

I am so VERY happy!!! Dale found my car, Michael programmed my car, and Kaitlyn was on top of it all from start to finish. This is is what I want from a dealership...no ‘issues’ and a team who is better qualified than what I found at many other dealerships....this is EXACTLY what I received from AutoStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulation on your new vehicle we are happy that we could help find it for you! We appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 18, 2020

"Abby went above and beyond to find us the perfect..."

- Ashley.sigmon91

Abby went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle! She even come in on her day off to meet with me! Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020 -

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you Ashley for choosing AutoStar Chevrolet Buick of Waynesville. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with Abby. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results