Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Avon Auto Brokers

Avon, MA

4.7
462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

159 Memorial Dr

Avon, MA

02322

Directions

By Type

Showing 462 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Robert and his team were professional, responsive and..."

- Ferreira

Robert and his team were professional, responsive and made the car buying process seamless! We will be back and recommend Avon Auto to those looking for a smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying..."

- Billy

Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying experience was outstanding . If you need to buy a car don't overlook this place . Sales team was outstanding . I will be back for my next ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in..."

- hainslie81

I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in finance was also great to work with. Great group of guys there. No BS straight forward. I'd recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I was totally satisfied with the service. I would..."

- Mr.gooding

I was totally satisfied with the service. I would definitely travel from New York to Avon for the service they provide again. Thank you Mr. Gallagher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Great dealership, super friendly staff that worked with..."

- ngrenier98

Great dealership, super friendly staff that worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. Will be going back for our next vehicle and recommending to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Great buying experenice compared to other dealerships,..."

- jimb

Great buying experenice compared to other dealerships, they did not try to sell a bunch of other stuff. Had to travel a long way but was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Dennis did more than enough to help me out get into an..."

- Curtinjessica25

Dennis did more than enough to help me out get into an suv that I wanted. His customer service and just his personality is more than enough. He treated me with respect. I couldn’t be more happier than going to him than anyone else. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give..."

- jenniferjrh

My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give you a try and we are so glad we did! The service was fantastic- I was kept up to date on every aspect of the car buying process and within a few days we left with our new car We are very satisfied and love our new ride Thank you Jason and staff you are amazing Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Great service I felt very welcome going in to purchase my..."

- Coreyhennessey95

Great service I felt very welcome going in to purchase my first car, very trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The..."

- Brunomontrond64

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW . The process was easy and quick . (JEFF & PETER) was very thorough and knowledgeable. They was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I recommend to come in and ask for PETER OR JEFF THEY’RE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results