Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Avon Auto Brokers

Avon, MA

4.8
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

159 Memorial Dr

Avon, MA

02322

Directions

By Type

Showing 348 reviews

August 04, 2020

"Took a bit to get attention from a salesman and the..."

- Samantha.m.hoffmann

Took a bit to get attention from a salesman and the finance broker did all the paperwork but easy and straightforward. Would definitely buy from here again especially as they worked to find the best financing option and walk through all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much, Samantha, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 03, 2020

"Everyone was very nice. I did not give it 5 stars because..."

- Fausto2

Everyone was very nice. I did not give it 5 stars because I felt like the communication flow within your company was not smooth. Often we were told something was going to happen and 3 days later it was not. However, Ron really came through in the clutch by getting us the plates on a Saturday, which we had thought was post/posed until Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers!

August 03, 2020

"Everyone at AAB was very friendly and helpful. They..."

- Molly L.

Everyone at AAB was very friendly and helpful. They helped me find exactly the car I was looking for at a great price. Highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 30, 2020

"I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance..."

- Maridluc

I loved my visit here and was so happy I had the chance to buy my new car! Great service. Very popular place so wait time was a little bit long but so far so great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Avon Auto Brokers are glad to have you as a customer.

July 21, 2020

"Robert our salesman was very professional and..."

- maryross7

Robert our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very pleasant. Tom the finance manager was very professional and very gracious. The Dealership was immaculately clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anastasia was very kind and courteous. Dana was very gracious and friendly.
Jul 22, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers.

July 17, 2020

"I had been early to my appointment and Ron was extremely..."

- trinitygreene

I had been early to my appointment and Ron was extremely informative and helpful. They have great deals and great cars! I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ron. Thank you again for choosing Avon Auto Brokers, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 14, 2020

"This was my first time buying a car and i felt very..."

- fpolynice23

This was my first time buying a car and i felt very welcomed and informed about my purchase. They are very friendly and inviting and I probably will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Here at Avon Auto Brokers, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 13, 2020

"Great experience :) I worked with Ron and Dennis. Got a..."

- samantha.bridgeo

Great experience :) I worked with Ron and Dennis. Got a good deal on my Mercedes. Very honest dealership and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron
Jul 14, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Samantha, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

July 13, 2020

"The immediate sales representation was exceptional. Ron,..."

- eddiewrsr

The immediate sales representation was exceptional. Ron, the car salesman displayed classmanship. We are extremely pleased with all the participants and will be recommending friends and family. Thanks Avon Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much, Eddie, for choosing Avon Auto Brokers! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 13, 2020

"Got me the car I wanted an for a good deal. A little..."

- dannyschmid

Got me the car I wanted an for a good deal. A little miscommunication on the terms but nothing we couldn’t resolve. I will definitely come back and use there services again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Avon Auto Brokers responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Avon Auto Brokers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results