About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bakersfield

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313
Call (661) 396-4040

76 Reviews of BMW of Bakersfield

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Exceptionally convenient."

- JAS

Jessica delivered the most convenient car buying experience imaginable! She was informative, prompt, and responsive. The whole process was easy and I wound up with exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Jessica Popoy
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Jas. Thank you for your kind words about Jessica and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

January 15, 2018

"CODY IS GREAG"

- Hayden1234

ASK FOR CODY YOU WILL GET THE BEST DEAL I PROMISE HE IS SUPER EASY TO WORK WITH AND MADE US SUPER COMFORTABLE A CAR SALESMAN BUT NOT A “CAR SALESMAN”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hayden1234. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review BMW of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your BMW of Bakersfield team

January 15, 2018

"Cody at BMW was incredible!!"

- Dmarkendorf

My wife and I are wanting a fully loaded 7 series and Cody was able to answer all of my questions with ease. It has been many years since I was greeted with such professionalism on a car lot. I not only recommend BMW of Bakersfield but more specifically Cody. We could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Dmarkendorf. Thank you for taking the time to review BMW of Bakersfield! It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer, just as you said. Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

January 13, 2018

"Great experience. first time bmw buyer. "

- Chuckieavalos

Went into bmw for the first time and had an excellent experience. Cody my sales consultant really guided me through my first purchase. He showed me the options I had based on my wants and likes and also for my trade-in and financial situation. overall, I would definitely recommended BMW to anyone looking for a great customer-first atmosphere when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Chuckieavalos. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

January 03, 2018

"Cody at BMW "

- brookewheeler

Cody was such a great salesman. He made it so easy and fun to get a car. I had such a great experience and am driving my dream car now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Brookewheeler. Thank you for your kind words about Cody and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Thank you for your business.

December 31, 2017

"Very Happy"

- sloveless1

Cody was great! He even brought the paperwork to my house to sign. He really went out of his way to work around my schedule. I’ve had several BMW’s. They are my favorite car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sloveless1. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Cody provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 29, 2017

"Great deals"

- Client

Easy and fast and profisonal when ever I know some body need a car I send them to Elie coz his honest and give you the car you looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Jamal
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Client. Thank you for the 5 Star review and for your kind words about Elie! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day! -Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 29, 2017

"Great"

- Pinkgirl73

Cody was wonderful and I will always go to him to buy a new car. The dealership was clean and comfortable. I appreciate Cody’s knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Pinkgirl73. Hi Veevaldez. Thank you for your kind words about Cody and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 29, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Bigblue75

Cody had amazing customer service skills. It's so easy talking to him and he is so knowledgeable about the products that he sells without being confusing. Very trustworthy and caring. Amazing experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Bigblue75. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 29, 2017

"Hands down best service! "

- Mary415

Very pleased with my recent experience with BMW of Bakersfield. It all wouldn’t have happened if it weren’t for Paula and Cherif. Paula is an excellent saleswomen and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Estrada
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Mary415. Thank you for taking the time to review BMW of Bakersfield! It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer, just as you said. Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

31 - 40 of 76 results