Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

not yet
rated
87 Reviews

5400 Gasoline Alley Dr

Bakersfield, CA

93313

Directions

87 Reviews of BMW of Bakersfield

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Good guys, and immediately answer. So sad 😞 I’m not..."

- Manny

Good guys, and immediately answer. So sad 😞 I’m not dealing with your offer. I tried to trade my RAV4’17 (35,000 miles) with Bmw’15 (77,000 miles)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
June 06, 2021

"Bought a used M240 from them at the end of January 2021...."

- wrr218

Bought a used M240 from them at the end of January 2021. It's now June 06, 2021 and I still have not received the title for the car so I cannot register it in my state. (I wired full payment in cash for it.) They keep promising me they have done what they can, and you would think as a BMW dealer they would know how to get a title to me. In the meantime I get to drive the car illegally and hope I don't get pulled over. Hopefully someone at BMW will see this and help them get their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Vaziri
1.0
January 29, 2021

"Service department is clueless, brought my car in and..."

- Pudgysemail

Service department is clueless, brought my car in and they couldn't figure out what was wrong with it or fix it yet handed me a bill for over $500. Literally did nothing to the car and hand me a bill? I understand diagnosing the issue but if you aren't smart enough to figure out the problem then don't charge people just to try...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elie Jamal
1.0
January 09, 2021

"Service department was less than attentive. Had to be..."

- belmanunez

Service department was less than attentive. Had to be proactive the entire time. Was given the wrong information by them when pick you my car, but was met with an irritated sales manager rather than a helpful solution. Didn’t regret buying my 4th BMW from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Vaziri
1.0
September 16, 2019

"Service is slow."

- Raul

Took vehicle in for 9:45 am scheduled oil change. Its 3:10pm, and still waiting. I text service advisor to at 12:26pm, was told the tech was out to lunch and vehicle would be ready at 1:45pm, then for a wash. Almost five and a half hours later, still waiting. Ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Evans
November 12, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- Mick

I'm 75 years old and have dealt with numerous Dealer's over the years. BMW of Bakersfield was exceptional. It was by far the the most pleasant experience I'VE ever had with an Auto dealership. From my Client Advisor, Mohsen Vaziri, who found exactly what I was looking for and followed through with every detail of the the transaction, to Thristen who was so patient with the old fart in explaining all the computer workings of my vehicle. Also to Parts Dept. Jesse Clemente, who took the time to locate the missing wheel lock key. And to Mgrs.Mike Rial and Cherif Guirguis who both spent time talking with me to make sure everything was going smoothly. The total experience was an absolute pleasure. I not only got a terrific vehicle I also felt like I made some good friends. Thank you so much, Robert (Mick) Pratt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen Armstrong
5.0
Mohsen Vaziri
5.0
Other Employees : Tristen Armstrong, Jesse Clemente, Mike Rial Cherif Guirguis
Nov 23, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Mick.This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Moshen and Jesse provided you with service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

November 06, 2018

"Hassle Free Experience!"

- A.R. Simpliciano

We had a wonderful experience at Bakersfield BMW from start to finish. Everyone were so professional, yet very friendly and made you feel like you’re part of the family. The sales and management team were very straight forward and worked in a hassle free manner (“no pressure”) that we really appreciated. They worked with us to get an agreed price that we were comfortable with. A very special thank you to our new friend, Elie Jamal. He’s very knowledgeable of the product and he exceeded our expectations and delivered his promises. Elie takes pride at what he does and the quality of excellent customer service did not go unnoticed. We highly recommend BMW of Bakersfield because they are a reputable business and truly believes in client experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Jamal
5.0
Nov 23, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

A.R. Simpliciano. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

October 25, 2018

"Great experience at BMW of Bakersfield "

- BMW Lady

I had a major decision to make about my next car lease. Even though I loved my 535i, I wanted the convenience of an SUV. Mr. Elie Jamal, my BMW client advisor, listened patiently to my concerns and necessary "deal-braker" features. He then qualified me for the best SUV to meet my needs. After driving several vehicles, I have the perfect fit with the 2019 X3! I truly appreciate Mr. Jamal's patience, professional demeanor, and friendliness throughout my entire experience. The entire dealership team, from the General Manager to the financial and car experts, was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazen Aletaki
5.0
Tristen Armstrong
5.0
Elie Jamal
5.0
Melissa Morovich
5.0
Nov 23, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Thank you BMW Lady for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2018

"Perfect transaction"

- Doust11

Went in to test drive the 7 series as I was trying to compare to other sedans (MB and Audi). Fell absolutely in love with 750 and Ron made the transaction absolutely enjoyable and hassle free. They even gave me amazing promotions to pay off my other vehicle without me asking. Highly recommended for best experience. Ron is absolute class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Khani
Nov 23, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Dous11. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Ron provided you with service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

October 09, 2018

"Like family"

- Michaelmountain

I can’t stress enough how much Elie has done for me during this process. He would check up when I got in my accident with my first i3 and searched the whole time to find me the exact one I wanted next! Elie truly is “like family”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Jamal
5.0
Nov 23, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Michael. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Elie. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your BMW of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results