Back

BMW of Florence

Florence, SC

2.8
25 Reviews

2199 David H McLeod Blvd

Florence, SC

29501

Directions
Sort by

25 Reviews of BMW of Florence

June 07, 2022

This dealership needs a zero rating. I have never been treated with such disrespect ever. Bought a 2020 BMW last Thursday. I bought it from internet sales person, Daniel. I purchased it More

by WINDOME
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachael and Daniel
Jun 09, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to discuss the feedback you have shared. Can you please email me with your preferred contact information? Best, John Coomer General Manager jcoomer@fivestaronline.net

May 23, 2022

Horrible service as always! Worst place ever. I highly do not recommend taking any car there! Very r****, incompetent, and has “picked people”. The GM isn't any better! More

by Don't play dumb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Capps
May 24, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hello, Please know that we take your feedback seriously. In order to help address your concerns regarding your recent service experience, we would like to speak with you directly. Would you please reach out to us when you have a moment? Best regards, Customer Service Team (843) 277-9251

May 23, 2022

The whole team there needs to be replaced. No kind of respect. Complete imbeciles. Totally incompetent!! I highly do not recommend!! More

by Don't play dumb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Capps
May 24, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At BMW of Florence, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to address your customer service experience. Would you please email me with your preferred contact information? I look forward to hearing from you, John Coomer General Manager jcoomer@fivestaronline.net

May 14, 2022

I brought a Mercedes 2022. . and I’m so happy.. the customer service from Sunshine and Jazimine was excellent!!! I couldn’t have went any other place and receive this kinda serv More

by God did it
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine
May 15, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Congratulations on your first new car purchase. It is great to see that our team here at BMW of Florence earned your five stars.

May 06, 2022

I just purchased my fourth car from here. I’d worked with Gregory Smith previously Gregory is now the Customer Service Representative. He was super at selling! My sales representative More

by lolacog
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna James, the sales manager the financial manager
May 07, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hello and thank you for your continued business with BMW of Florence. We're pleased to know that your recent experience with our Sales Team was a great one. Congratulations.

March 29, 2022

OK, I brought a 528i BMW the end of January and within 45 days I had to have the car towed because of a drivetrain malfunction only to be told my engine is bad and need to be replaced. Now, I'm stuck w More

by Quanmonandmeek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John,Justin,Shy
Mar 29, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and I would like the opportunity to speak with you in regard to the vehicle you purchased and the experience you have shared. Would you please provide me with a good method of contact for you so we can discuss this in further detail? Thank you, John Coomer General Manager jcoomer@fivestaronline.net

Mar 29, 2022 -

Quanmonandmeek responded

Mr. Croomer, you have my number i spoke with you yesterday as well! Is this an automated response? If you would like to speak to me fine. My contact 1 (843) 862-0028

March 23, 2022

Seth was outstanding salesman. The finance manager was also helpful with all the paperwork . Would recommend this dealership to all. More

by mccaskillr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Mar 24, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hi there, We are pleased that our team was outstanding and helpful. Thank you for choosing BMW of Florence and we appreciate your recommendation.

March 16, 2022

Ash was simply Amazing, he took his time with me and explained how leasing worked. He seemed to care about my needs and wants. More

by Demica Grant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
Mar 16, 2022 -

BMW of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Demica! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at BMW of Florence.

November 30, 2021

Matthew thank you so much for being so helpful with my service process. You are truly a blessing! ☺️ More

by AB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Dec 01, 2021 -

BMW of Florence responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Florence, AB! Our Service-Team is always here to help!

November 11, 2021

Joel Capps is diminishing the reputation of BMW overall. Disrespectful, nasty, cocky arrogant attitude! What service manager talks over clients and hangs up the phone on them, leaving them with uncertaintie More

by The customer you hung up on
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOEL CAPPS
Nov 13, 2021 -

BMW of Florence responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing this to my attention and sharing this feedback about your experience with our Service Team. BMW of Florence always wants to provide excellent customer care and I would like to address this with you. Could you please contact me at the information below? Best, John Coomer General Manager jcoomer@fivestaronline.net

Nov 15, 2021 -

The customer you hung up on responded

John, I've been waiting on a call back from you since our last conversation on Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021. You told me that you were out of the office on Thursday, however, you will be giving me a call on Friday, Nov 12, 2021. I've yet to receive that call. I've left you several messages pertaining to returning my call. Quite funny how you'll respond online, but not make the appropriate contact as promised. Also corporate notified me that you have contacted them back and stated that you all will not refund me for that chevy battery I bought, thinking it was a BMW battery. Im not interested in getting it replaced, I want my refund. At this point, I will be taking legal action as to receiving my total refund for my non BMW battery that I paid $580.92, along with the damages it caused, resulting into my alternator getting blown out. I will be looking forward to hearing back from you via phone or email. P.S. I hope you share in your manager's meeting how disgusting Joel's attitude is towards customers and how he is driving away all of your customers.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results