Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Freeport

4.7

567 Lifetime Reviews

291 West Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 567 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Carlo is truly a pleasure to work with. He has deep..."

- J9692

Carlo is truly a pleasure to work with. He has deep knowledge of the vehicles and works with your needs to find the perfect car. He is honest, hard-working, and an overall pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Nice People Here"

- Robert P

BMW of Freeport got me into the car I wanted quickly. Dealing with Alex Bocchi was a complete pleasure; I never once felt like I was being sold something, rather along with Manager James & Finance person Liz, they helped me lease an amazing vehicle. Thank You All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz
Dec 11, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the five stars, Robert! We're happy to see that Alex's amazing service led you to the perfect car for you. The pleasure was ours; please come back at any time!

December 04, 2019

"Great Experience with Alex Bocchi"

- Dena L.

I would like to say a big shout out and thank you to Alex Bocchi & his team at BMW Freeport. I recently (and unexpectedly) lost my husband. Since his death, my world has seemingly been an endless task of settling the estate while also trying to adust to a new normal. This new normal included moving back to Long Island, where Alex had been my car dealer many years ago before I had moved away. Fast forward to this past Friday, when I got in touch with Alex in need of a new car as soon as possible. He responded to my email immediately, set up a time to talk and walked me through all my options. The NEXT morning, I was able to pick up my car and drive it away in under an hour. GO ALEX & HIS TEAM. I cannot express in words what this meant to me - to be able to trust Alex to help me make the right choice in what was my first experience buying a car by myself. The process went as smooth and quickly as possible. In all of the difficulties I have encountered in my personal life the past few months, this experience was the absolute shining star of 2019 for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Francesco in financing
Dec 04, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

You're so welcome, Dena! We are so glad that Alex was able to be a shining light in this difficult time. Our condolences for your loss; please let us know if we can be of further service.

November 25, 2019

"Very pleasant experience. Alex worked very hard and even..."

- Maxcrew1

Very pleasant experience. Alex worked very hard and even put up with my very specific tastes in BMW’s. If I’m buying BMW I’m buying at Freeport!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are so happy to see that Alex's diligent service made a positive impression on you! If you decide to buy a BMW, we will be here for you!

November 25, 2019

"This is my third time with Alex, he always comes through..."

- Joan

This is my third time with Alex, he always comes through for me! Would recommend him to anyone looking to lease or purchase a BMW. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

We are delighted to learn of your wonderful feedback for Alex! Thank you for sharing and we wish you congratulations on your BMW, Joan!

November 23, 2019

"Alex went above and beyond to help us. He made sure we..."

- mkobbe27

Alex went above and beyond to help us. He made sure we got everything we needed in a timely manner. He assisted us in getting the best deal possible and the car we ended up purchasing was everything we could have hoped for. I would recommend this dealership and Alex to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Alex went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new BMW! We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 22, 2019

"Alex Bocchi was great. He kept in contact with me even on..."

- Sundown413

Alex Bocchi was great. He kept in contact with me even on his days off. He made sure everything was done that needed to be done and delivered exactly what I was told I was buying. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Alex for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

November 16, 2019

"Carlo was amazing every step of the way he provided great..."

- Garmin

Carlo was amazing every step of the way he provided great customer service and experience. He worked with me every step of the way in making sure I got into the car I wanted without any hassle I would recommend going to Carlo at bmw of Freeport to anyone and everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the great review, Garmin. We will be sure to thank Carlo for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 12, 2019

"BMW I3 Inquiry"

- JonathanRodriguez

Alex and James were great to work with both upfront and responsive. Unfortunately, they were unable to find a vehicle due to limited inventory that suited my needs based on the options and how the vehicles were configured. Would highly recommend and will be in touch for my next vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

We are so delighted to learn of your feedback for Alex and James. Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. We hope to assist you in the future!

November 07, 2019

"Carlo Ongsingco killed it with professionalism and knowledge"

- brisbane

Carlo did an outstanding job listening to our requirements relating to what car we are looking for, its' features and its costs. Carlo was patient and went into detail on the new 330 we were looking at. As we test drove the car he explained how features worked in detail. The process was quite smooth and the transition of the car to our ownership was very exciting. I would recommend any of my friends and colleagues to see Carlo and BMW of Freeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and that Carlo provided outstanding customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope that you will continue to visit us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results