About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Freeport

4.7

452 Lifetime Reviews

291 West Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520
Call (855) 418-3929

452 Reviews of BMW of Freeport

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"An outstanding first time experience"

- Ram, Alicia

I had the pleasure and great experience with Mr. Carlo Ongsingco. It was my first time getting the car I longed for and Mr. Ogsingco was extremely patient, supportive, and helpful. Because I was new to the car buying experience, he explained everything in great detail to me, and tried his very best to ensure I was able to get that car in which I loved. Communication was met to the highest extent and he delivered such an outstanding experience to me. Carlo answered all my questions and again, he was very patient with my decisions. Thank you Carlo for making my first experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Ongsingco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great deal, great salesman, very straightforward"

- Eclass

No pressure, very nice guy, knowlegable and informative...was flexible with scheduling, I love my new BMW...would definitely recommend this salesman and dealership! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bocchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Congratulations on your BMW. Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation. We look forward to our future business together. Have a great day.

January 08, 2019

"Wonderful place, great customer experience!"

- Greifox

This dealership was top notch! Carlo went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my Lease. He gave me suggestions and his advice. He was very patient with me. After we agreed on the deal the process was smooth. I would recommend Carlo Ongsingco to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Ongsingco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you so much for the review! We will be sure to thank Carlo for ensuring you a great experience. Come back and see us anytime!

January 03, 2019

"Not Trust worthy"

- Parm

I went there looking to purchase a 2019 BMW 540 in black. The salesman (Eddie) seemed very helpful and friendly. He showed me a dark gray car which was going to work for me. He gave me a number which was good and we shook on it. The next day I had every thing set up with my bank and asked Eddie for bill of sales so I can finance. He now tells me that he found out after our deal taht I must finance with him or lose the price he gave me. This was clearly very upsetting. I requested to have my deposit returned and went to Habberstad BMW. They were able to match what I was promised at Freeport and we're upfront about all finance obligations. They also told me that I will have no problem with my deposit. The next morning I was told to come in person to pick up my deposit. When I got there, Eddie was no available for me but had me fill out a deposit return form. Then Shafiq calls me in the evening and tells me that they have not yet returned the deposit in case I change my mind. I assured him that I would not change my mind and to return my deposit. Two months and many phone calls later, I'm still waiting. Going to BBB and Consumer Affairs with my complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Shafiq
December 31, 2018

" New 530 lease"

- Lennylock59lzw

We were very pleased with our salesman from the beginning to the delivery of our new 530i. He found the car we wanted and delivered it to us by the end of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bocchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were pleased with your experience and that your sales representative was helpful! We truly apprecaite your business and hope that you enjoy your new 530i. Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

"As alway excellent service. "

- F0rgetit

As always I’ve received excellent service from BMW of Freeport. Alex found a car for me that I needed and I took delivery on two days. No problems at delivery. Everything was done right and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2018 -

BMW of Freeport responded

We're glad that you continue to receive excellent customer service from us. Alex and our team are always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 30, 2018

"Alex is a top-notch"

- cbg

Alex Bocchi made our buying experience at Freeport BMW a pleasure. Alex is a real professional; knowledgeable, honest and laid-back. He has his client's best interest in mind at all times. Alex is not your typical salesperson. We couldn't be happier that we stumbled upon him and look forward to working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bocchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the review! It's great to know that you received five-star treatment from Alex. He was happy to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

December 28, 2018

"Wonderful Experience..."

- Deserae

I dread dealing with car salesmen but I have to say Carlo was such a pleasure! This was the quickest, most professional experience I've had with purchasing a new vehicle. I will absolutely refer and do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Ongsingco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2018 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We know how stressful and overwhelming the process of purchasing a new car can be, so it's wonderful to know that Carlo made it enjoyable for you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 26, 2018

"Alex Bocchi is a fabulous knowledgeable and amazing salesman"

- rachel0411

I’m giving Alex Bocchi 5 stars and would give more if possible!! Alex Bocchi is fabulous and so knowledgeable and was able to get me the car of my dreams with extras! The process was smooth from beginning to end no bumps at all. Alex is so very knowledgeable and professional and accessible and easy to talk to and I knew I wouldn’t have any problems at all! Best experience ever and highly recommend BMW of Feeeport and Alex Bocchi as the perfect salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bocchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

BMW of Freeport responded

We appreciate the amazing review. Alex is a very dedicated member of our team and we are happy to know that he provided you with knowledgeable service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you and congrats on getting your dream car.

December 26, 2018

"Fantastic Experience!"

- bsantini

My BMW sales expert, Alex Bocchi, has fone it again! For just the right car, in just the right colors, at just the right price and in just the right time to allow my wife and I to receive the promotion and delivery of our new X2 in time for the new year. Mr. Bocchi is the consumate professional, with years of the *right* type of experience. Thank you again, Alex, for a smooth delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bocchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We will be sure to thank Alex for helping you get the perfect vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results