Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Freeport

Freeport, NY

4.7
726 Reviews
Driven by the pursuit of operational excellence, led by personal relationships and influenced by cutting edge technologies, our culture is the hallmark of our business. Through our drive and the expertise of each individual employee, we are passionate about providing a retail auto services of the highest quality and creating a new era of loyalty, heritage and the most comprehensive customer experience in the industry. Every member of our staff at BMW of Freeport strives for total customer satisfaction. We make sure this is apparent in everything we do throughout the purchasing process, beginning by helping customers find the right BMW model for their needs and budget. We also take great pride in our ability to leverage the latest technologies to keep our service department top of the line, which is what should be expected from a top, authorized BMW dealer.

291 West Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, very clean and comfortable..."

- jade.tony

Friendly, knowledgeable, very clean and comfortable facility. Nice selection of vehicles. Felt luxurious and well taken care of. Lots of smiling employees. Good waiting areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Hi Jade, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, friendly, and helpful experience with us here at BMW of Freeport. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any future automotive needs.

July 18, 2021

"Loved working with Giannis. He’s very attentive to..."

- Daniaandethan@gmail.com

Loved working with Giannis. He’s very attentive to detail, makes you feel very comfortable and works swiftly to meet your needs. Walked out with a beautiful car and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2021

"He is a very nice guy. Knows what he is talking about and..."

- Maheer

He is a very nice guy. Knows what he is talking about and will try to get the vehicle you want with in a reasonable price range. Excellent customer service handling. Got a BMW X3 last weekend very happy with the deal he got me. Thanks to him and will send more people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your buying experience with us! We look forward to learning from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

July 15, 2021

"David went above and beyond to assist in the purchase of..."

- Edmee F.

David went above and beyond to assist in the purchase of my 2021 BMW X1. He came in on his day off to assist us due to our scheduling conflicts. He answered all of our incessant questions and showed us every button in the car. David is a stellar sales man. I would recommend him to anyone and I will definitely use him in the future for purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Hi Edmee, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled that our team were able to work with your schedule and keep you informed to assist with your decision. Enjoy your BMW X1 and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing BMW of Freeport and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 12, 2021

"Kevin Cunningham is my Service Advisor. As a result my..."

- dtmamen

Kevin Cunningham is my Service Advisor. As a result my vehicle gets the best care. I have never been dissatisfied or disappointed, working with Kevin.His expertize and knowledge of my car is amazing. His suggestions for maintaince have always been appreciated and worked out in the best interested for my car.I enjoy driving and want to keep my car in the best working condition possible. With Kevin as my Service Advisor, I know that this level of professional care will continue to be achieved. I would recommend BMW of Freeport to my family, friends, and colleagues, due to my experience with Kevin Cunningham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cunningham-Service Advisor at BMW of Freeport 100 Cleveland Ave, Freeport, NY 11520
Jul 13, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and for sharing your experience! We are glad your visit with our team at BMW of Freeport was amazing. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Safe travels.

June 28, 2021

"was ready to buy a car, when i entered the buildingnot 1..."

- john

was ready to buy a car, when i entered the building not 1 person said hello or may i help you i was fully dressed nice with my wife so i decided to say something first,i asked a gentleman do you have any 4 coupes he pointed outside and he said they are outside,never told me where or even how to get outside so my wife and i walked outside only to find out that there was not 1 coupe outside your sales people just watched me and my wife and never said a word to us what a great experince we had at this dealership now we walked back in ,not 1 person asked did u see anything or is there any questions i can answer or can i intrest u in anything else do yourself a favor dont waste your time here ,there are plenty of bmws dealerships that want your business and there are salesman that want to make money and help you this is not 1 of them just a fyi went to another bmw dealership and within a lil less than a hour i bought a brand new 4 coupe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
of course the girl that i asked is not here
June 15, 2021

"Leased my second bmw in three years. Great vehicle and..."

- Dwa74

Leased my second bmw in three years. Great vehicle and the transition from one to the next was smooth. Could not have worked with a finer agent than Kristin Shelala. Pleasant and knowledgeable Kristin addressed all my concerns. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Shelala
Jun 16, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of us here at BMW of Freeport! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. Kristin is an awesome member of our team and it is great to learn how she provides her customers with a great experience. Enjoy your new BMW and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 15, 2021

"My recent experience at Freeport BMW was great. David was..."

- Emmoser

My recent experience at Freeport BMW was great. David was super attentive and helpful as I worked through the process to select my next BMW. David worked hard to get me a price I was comfortable with. His follow up was great and he even helped me after the sale to resolve some lose ends. Call David if you are shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us at BMW of Freeport and to know that our team was helpful during your sales process. We value your business, and we look forward to any future visits!

June 14, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with David, he was extremely..."

- rschar70

It was a pleasure working with David, he was extremely helpful and got me into the exact car that I wanted for a very good price. Was able to pick up the car the same day and very happy with my 530XI. I highly recommend working with David, he goes the extra mile and even after I leased my car he is still quick with responses to questions I may have and followed up making sure I was absolutely happy with the car I'm in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Hi, Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled to learn David from our Sales Department provided you with excellent customer service during and even after your leasing experience. We look forward to doing business with you again at BMW of Freeport. Congratulations on your new BMW 530XI!

June 12, 2021

"Had the pleasure of working with Giannis over the past..."

- Dannyfinnerty

Had the pleasure of working with Giannis over the past few days while looking into getting a BMW. Giannis made my car leasing experience enjoyable. This was not your typical sales experience. Giannis went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car that I wanted. He worked with me on the numbers until we found something that worked for me. Highly recommend asking for Giannis if your looking to get a car from BMW of Freeport. Thanks again Giannis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

BMW of Freeport responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, helpful, above and beyond experience with our team here at BMW of Freeport. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new purchase. Looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results