Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.4
202 Reviews

4 Autocenter Drive

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

202 Reviews of BMW of Louisville

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"The service on my car was exceptional. However the wait..."

- Richard

The service on my car was exceptional. However the wait time for the alignment was not so good. I believe that they overbooked the alignment rack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 18, 2021 -

BMW of Louisville responded

Hi Richard, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At BMW of Louisville we are always striving to do better than your last visit. We hope to see you soon!

August 03, 2021

"Brandon (Salesperson) of BMW of Louisville was GREAT to..."

- 1M G00D

Brandon (Salesperson) of BMW of Louisville was GREAT to deal with. Right from the start, Brandon said “No pressure, take your time”. Hearing those words from the start, made me feel super comfortable, in dealing with Brandon and this dealership. I highly recommend working with Brandon, with your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Aug 18, 2021 -

BMW of Louisville responded

Hi, we're happy you found Brandon to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Louisville. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 16, 2021

"just bought a new bmw found the speedometer to be off 5..."

- eckerw

just bought a new bmw found the speedometer to be off 5 mph dealer wont correct come to find out bmw sets all speedometers to read about 5 mph faster at 70 mph faster you go more it is off there BMW spec is no more than 10 percent plus 3 mph and its good i don't know about you but i don't want a car that you have to calculate how fast you are actually going when you drive it plenty other luxury cars out there that speedometer works right Sales man is nice but even him and there so called genius that go over the car with you didn't know about this they said there's no way there speedometer is off

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt
Jul 19, 2021 -

BMW of Louisville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (502) 287-1501 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

Jul 19, 2021 -

eckerw responded

I’ve called and talked to everyone already you guys have said there’s nothing your gonna do

March 25, 2021

"Worst vehicle delivery. From a dealership that guarantees..."

- Jason wase

Worst vehicle delivery. From a dealership that guarantees a customer centric experience they left me in the silence for weeks. BMW M5 delivered dirty, pitted front end, destroyed front wheels, pitted windshield with a CHIP. I literally feel like I bought a wholesale car. The is from an M Certified dealership. Such poor performance from management up thru the owner. STAY AWAY FYI my salesman Nathan Lankford had the best communication and worked hard for my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Bell, Adrian Miron, Nathan Duhovis, Nathan Lankford
January 31, 2021

"Just purchased my dream car there yesterday, and I must..."

- laura

Just purchased my dream car there yesterday, and I must say that it was a completely enjoyable experience and done first class. Our Salesman was Sydney Armstrong and he was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgeable about every single car that I test drove and was able to give me advice that helped me make the right decision, and never pushed me to purchase a more expensive vehicle. If he didn't know the answer to something, he would find out immediately. Even my husband, who is a skeptic, was extremely impressed with our experience at BMW of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Armstrong
January 24, 2021

"Excellent attention and very glad for the service, they..."

- Naryara19

Excellent attention and very glad for the service, they rent me a card until the service was done, very satisfied with everything 5 stars BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harris
December 21, 2020

"Professional and expedient and a great place to work..."

- jlogsdon836

Professional and expedient and a great place to work while you wait. Hearing the new X5s start up, from time to time, is an awesome xtra bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Thomas
December 20, 2020

"I brought my car in for a new set of 763M..."

- goodwin3car

I brought my car in for a new set of 763M wheels.Professionally installed without a scratch. They even cleaned the hubs and brake calipers. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Giles and Edwin Thomas
December 06, 2020

"Took my X3 in for an oil change and spark plug..."

- jtsnorth

Took my X3 in for an oil change and spark plug replacement. Received a video of the inspection of the vehicle. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything went well and no problems occurred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Giles
November 29, 2020

"Fantastic dealership. Professionalism at it's finest. I..."

- elbat30

Fantastic dealership. Professionalism at it's finest. I got my car in on a Friday night, and by Monday morning they had a rental lined up for me. Adam was quick to get my car in, diagnosed and began work just as quick. It was done several days before I expected it to be. Also, the car was vacuumed and washed before I picked it up. Could not have been happier with how fast the process went. If anyone has a BMW in the Louisville or surrounding area, this is the place to take it for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige, Adam, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results