About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Louisville

4.4

132 Lifetime Reviews

4 Autocenter Drive, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 287-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of BMW of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Wonderful Service "

- Classy69

The service that I receive from Brian in the service department is always efficient and great! In and out. Keep up the great work! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 15, 2018

"never buy a BMW. "

- Alice

Repairs at this dealer are well above the average price in similar markets. My car has had electrical problems since I purchased it new off the lot. The problems have persisted and none of them have ever been resolved. I’ve spent a fortune on the car. It’s a lemon. I will never have aNOTHER BMW. IM TIRED OF BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF FROM A SERVICE DEPT. PERIOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd. Cory.
November 13, 2018

"Great Service Dept"

- Steve123

Great experience. Perfect work. Never have an issue with work performed by these mechanics. Quality work on brakes and tune-up. Service advisor was helpful and shuttle driver had a family emergency and offered to pay for an Uber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Curie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Warranty service"

- Mikex3

Todd and his crew got the work done on time. Lots of communication and set realistic targets. Would recommend to anyone needing bmw service. TODD was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bibelhauser
November 12, 2018

"Oil smell no more. "

- Acoefield

The work on our BMW 535XI was professional & worth’s the visit. The oil leak was fixed, the engine bay cleaned & the smell gone. The advisor was sensitive to our needs, secured our rental as well as keeping us informed as to the status of the repair. Excellent service, we are enjoying our Bimmer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Thomas
November 12, 2018

"Great experience."

- FRED84

Work with me to get the price I wanted. Very friendly and helpful dealership. Felt comfortable the whole time while going thru the sale. I would buy my next car from them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rauh
November 07, 2018

"Don't trust them after your warranty has lapsed "

- Bechin

I took my vehicle in for a part recall and asked for an oil change. Fast forward to a couple weeks later, my car breaks down and I take it to a different shop. They say that my oil is low and filthy and there's no way that it was just changed. On a sidenote: they ended up changing my oil for free because it needed to be done, but they saw where BMW had charged me and added it in carfax. I called BMW and got Shon, who had so much attitude, I don't know how he works in customer service. (Please review the phone call if it was recorded) I asked if the oil change could have been overlooked. He said, "uhhhhhh NO! I walked back there and saw them draining the oil!" Shon, if you're going to lie, make it believable. You get about 10+ vehicles a day and you remember an oil change from a month ago?! While I'm ranting, prior to this, I had them look at my sunroof because it sounded like air was coming in. On my way home, I go to open said roof and it makes the most awful metal on metal sound and the shade comes off track. I close it immediately and pull off the road to call them. They tell me to bring it back. After inspection, I'm advised that my sunroof is busted and it's $8,000 to fix it. It was not like this when I dropped, nor was my shade off track. They decide that it has busted sometime from me leaving the shop until I go to open it about 5 minutes later. I swore that I would not go back to that shop, but I had the recall and thought they could handle an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shontel Weathers
November 06, 2018

"Service Top Notch"

- Susannah

Mike and Shon go above and beyond in servicing my vehicle. My business depends on my availability and they arrange for me to have a loaner when needed, or drive me to my office and pick me up when my car is ready. They communicate often to keep me apprised of vehicle status and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marlowe and Shon Weathers
October 23, 2018

"Trust"

- Art

These are the only guys I trust with my X3, after all they were trained by the company that designed and built it ! No one else will touch my car . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Biblehouser
October 08, 2018

"Slow service "

- Chris

It took over 45 minutes to drop off my vehicle. Then over 4 hours to read a code and then another 4 hours to decide to do Warranty work. My vehicle was finally ready the next day at 11am. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Curie
Other Employees : Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results