Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Ramsey

Ramsey, NJ

4.4
3,083 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

985 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

3,083 Reviews of BMW of Ramsey

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"My experience with Ramsey BMW was excellent. The salesman..."

- Kanen28

My experience with Ramsey BMW was excellent. The salesman was easy to work with, accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The person handling the financing was personable, knowledgeable and patient in explaining financing. The woman teaching the technical aspects of all the new features was top notch. My old car is 14 years old and as you can imagine a lot has changed in the features. She was patient and explained things in an east to understand way. Overall, excellent experience. Bob Kanen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Wong
5.0
Other Employees : Don’t remember names of the man in finance and woman teaching the tech features.
May 10, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the great review, Bob! We strive to deliver an efficient purchase experience, and it is fantastic to hear that the team was able to get the job done. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at BMW of Ramsey!

April 29, 2021

"Extremely pleased with the entire sales process. Veronica..."

- Michael S

Extremely pleased with the entire sales process. Veronica was absolutely great all the way through.!! She took it upon herself to make sure everything was in order. Kristen (BMW Genius) and Michael (Finance) also made the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Chicas
5.0
Kristen Perwas
5.0
Other Employees : Michael (Finance)
Apr 30, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your buying experience here at BMW of Ramsey! We're thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience and will be sure to let Veronica and Kristen know that their knowledge and professionalism made all the difference during your visit. Enjoy the new ride!

April 23, 2021

"The purchase of a new BMW was smooth. Sales (Ernesto..."

- Steve

The purchase of a new BMW was smooth. Sales (Ernesto Motta) and finance (Robert) was informative and effective. I’ll be back in 3-4 years for then next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Motta
Apr 26, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your business here at BMW of Ramsey, and we will certainly let Ernesto and Robert know that you appreciate their help. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 23, 2021

"Everything went smoothly. Ernesto Motta was patient,..."

- Steve

Everything went smoothly. Ernesto Motta was patient, answered all questions and convinced me to replace my older 4-series. Finance was efficient with Robert too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Motta
Apr 26, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Ernesto and Robert both took such good care of you here at BMW of Ramsey, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

April 18, 2021

"I stopped in the midst of a road trip to fix a damaged..."

- Elliott

I stopped in the midst of a road trip to fix a damaged tire. As soon as I drove in, they were on it. It turned out that I had damaged two tires. They finished in about an hour, the mechanic sent me a video of the underside of my car that illustrated his recommendations. The service advisor was great, courteous and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher miele
Apr 19, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Elliott - What wonderful feedback! Thank you for visiting us at BMW of Ramsey and trusting us with these repairs. It's great to hear that you received timely, communicative service from our team. If you're ever back in the area, we hope to see you again at BMW of Ramsey!

April 17, 2021

"I just had one of the worst car buying experiences with..."

- Karen M.

I just had one of the worst car buying experiences with BMW of Ramsey. Dwayne Wong lied to me about warranty coverage. I walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Wong
1.0
April 15, 2021

"Thx Dwayne W. People like you make the buying a car..."

- Jerome

Thx Dwayne W. People like you make the buying a car experience really great!!! BMW of Ramsey you guys are the best!!! Great cars great deals....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Wong
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Jerome, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Dwayne took such good care of you here at BMW of Ramsey, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 14, 2021

"I’ve now purchased 1 vehicle and leased a second from..."

- Franklin90

I’ve now purchased 1 vehicle and leased a second from Ramsey. Veronica truly does everything she can to make the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Chicas
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Veronica took such good care of you here at BMW of Ramsey, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 13, 2021

"Great salespeople, no games or BS. Transaction was 90%..."

- Aris

Great salespeople, no games or BS. Transaction was 90% done online and other than paperwork delays due to showroom being busy, transaction was easy. Good experience and would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Chicas
5.0
Kristen Perwas
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback! It was such a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your confidence in BMW of Ramsey - we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

April 09, 2021

"Overall the experience was great, my windshield had a..."

- sm8057

Overall the experience was great, my windshield had a chip in it maybe when they brought the car over from Pearl River to the dealership that we noticed but the sales person took care of it right away . He has gone above and beyond for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Velarde
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

BMW of Ramsey responded

Thank you for the great review of Jorge and our BMW of Ramsey team! It's wonderful to hear that your car-buying process went smoothly and we appreciate you trusting us with your business. Safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,083 results