Back

BMW of Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury, MA

3.5
175 Reviews

770 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA

01545

Directions

175 Reviews of BMW of Shrewsbury

Sort by
July 30, 2022

Had a great experience with this dealership. From talking with Dave who help me with getting in the door to set up a meeting. When first walking in meet Doreen Cue who had a smile on her face as More

by sammarcod
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Powers
November 16, 2021

Worst dealership I have ever done business with. Lies and more lies. If I can save one person from being lied to that is all I ask.. More

by Kevin.karle@verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Mirazimi
June 03, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep from BMW and was told there was a safety check completed on the vehicle. The car did not pass inspection because of the windshield wiper blades. I was told to bring the car back at a More

by Tar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Mirazimi
May 21, 2021

Lies, lies and more lies. Lied to multiple times about multiple things over the course of two service visits by Leanne Ratty. Car was returned with the bumper tow hook cover missing and a badly scratched More

by npo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Douglas, Leanne Ratty
March 19, 2021

Mohammad is one of the best salesmen I have ever encountered, he's a straightforward gentleman. I felt comfortable with his level of knowledge regarding the product and he addressed every concern th More

by cludef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Roque, Mohammad Mirazimi
March 11, 2021

This was by far, the best vehicle repair service I have ever experienced. Thank you LEANNE RATTEY!!! Not only is Leanne knowledgable & personable, she is honest. She listened to my predicament, fixed More

by CW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
September 19, 2020

Had an extremely unpleasant experience with a horribly rude and unprofessional sales person and the condescending/self-righteous General manager Brad Taylor today. Dropped by this afternoon to figure out More

by danian_z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Taylor, General manage for sales
September 16, 2020

Excellent new car sales experience! My salesman, Paul Andrade was very pleasant and helpful. Along with Sales Manager Rob Picerno they went out of their way to make sure the buying process was no-stress More

by rbl413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Andrade, Rob Picerno
September 09, 2020

Gene was highly recommended by a family member and he did not disappoint. We knew what we were looking for and there was no hassle. Gene even helped us to take the car home that day knowing we had come from More

by AmyD.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Kalp
August 16, 2020

Walked into the showroom on a Saturday afternoon and was surprised that it wasn’t busy. Great, I thought, the sales people will be attentive and wow me with their knowledge. Wrong! I roamed around the sh More

by JA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one bothered to assist
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results