Search
Back

BMW of Tenafly

4.9

642 Lifetime Reviews

301 County Rd, Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Call (201) 351-2840

642 Reviews of BMW of Tenafly

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Best BM experience ever!"

- ProfitFirst

What a wonderful experience yesterday. Over the years I have been to many BMW Dealerships and this was the best. Jason, Christian, Alan and Chris took great of my wife and I and we will be referring others to the Tenafly BMW. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Matatyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason S. Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We will be sure to thank our team for providing you with top notch customer service. We wish you all the best!

March 07, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- 19X5Rider

Euna Wilson and Steve Hourican made my buying experience painless. They were very honest with me advising me to wait before turning in my X3 until a better program was available for the '19 X5. I waited a few months and returned to BMW of Tenafly with a competitive quote from another dealership. Euna and Steve were able to offer me a better deal and made the experience great. It was a pleasure working with both of them. I appreciated their honesty and commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Euna Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Hourican
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much.

March 04, 2019

"Thanks BMW Tenafly "

- Yory

I bought my first BMW from Alan M and he was amazing he made the process easy and fast!!!! Thanks Alan! You are awesome! Will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Matatyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It's greatly appreciated! We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 04, 2019

"Ernesto Motta was a true gentleman."

- Dr.Mario

I called the dealer after doing an inventory search for a specific vehicle. They scheduled my appointment the next day with Ernesto. The process was smooth and very fair. Everyone was very professional from initial call to financing. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernesto Motta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear of your experience. Thank you so much!

February 28, 2019

"Great service"

- luch313

Excellent service and am totally satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family. The customer service was key and all my questions were easily answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Euna Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Loving my New BMW"

- MoeMullababy

After working tirelessly with Vinny to secure the best deal in town on 2019 X2 with all the trimmings and some. Thanks so much to Stefransky for putting in the hard work and man hours to make the transition smooth, fast and efficient. Thanks soooo sooooo very much. I recommend everyone go and see Stefransky!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefransky Lemoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Best dealership and wonderful Client Advisor "

- Yonathan

This dealership was top notch! Ernesto Motta went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a 2019 X 5 the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would recommend BMW of Tenafly (ERNESTO MOTTA in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Motta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Mohamad
February 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- SteveT

Euna was absolutely fantastic, she was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgable, I would highly recommend her she turned what can be a stressful experience into a pleasurable one. If you want to buy a car then ask for Euna, we will definitely buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Euna Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Outstanding!!"

- CarBuyerNJ

The entire car buying experience was outstanding! Alain Matatyan was such as pleasure to work with, helping me through every phase of the process including: figuring out which car would be best, getting the best price, and making it super easy to return my leased car. I highly recommend working with Alain and with BMW of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Matatyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

That's what we like to hear! We are so delighted to know that your car buying experience with us was outstanding! Thank you for the awesome review!

February 19, 2019

"good service"

- LandRover Fan

Ms. Wilson was very helpful since the moment we arrived at the dealership, made sure at all times we were satisfied with the deal we were getting. I definitively will do business with her in the future. She is a perfect example of hard and honest work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Euna Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Euna! We're glad that she has earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results