Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Tenafly

Tenafly, NJ

4.8
1,006 Reviews
BMW of Tenafly is a premier BMW Dealer in NJ. Call our friendly staff today to get details on any vehicle, learn about our latest BMW Specials, take a test drive, discuss your trade-in or even talk financing on your next vehicle. BMW of Tenafly also offers a state-of-the-art service facility that offers the quality and care your BMW deserves. You can even schedule an appointment online in a few simple clicks. Also, make sure you check out our Certified BMW Parts Department for all of the BMW parts your vehicle will ever need. We are here to help you.
Contact Dealership

301 County Rd

Tenafly, NJ

07670

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,006 reviews

January 08, 2022

Every employee that we dealt with was very responsive, personable, efficient and very knowledgable. Very easy transaction experience. More

by lesliekillian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Torres
Jan 08, 2022 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! At BMW of Tenafly, our staff always strives to provide knowledgeable and efficient service and support to assist with any of your BMW needs.

January 07, 2022

Richard was genuine and professional! Honestly, Both Richard and Landon were patient and attentive to my needs as a consumer! They made the car buying process smooth and efficient and i would recommend More

by Mnbabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Your positive feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated! Our Sales Team at BMW of Tenafly always strives to provide genuine professional and quality service to assist with the car-buying process because we know how important it is. Glad we were able to help you with your new car purchase in the new year, so please don't hesitate to reach out to BMW of Tenafly for any of your BMW needs in the future.

January 04, 2022

Had a great experience from start to finish. Everything was very professional. Great dealership. Would recommend to all. More

by MattC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi Matt, We are pleased that our team provided you with a great and professional experience. At BMW of Tenafly we appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

January 04, 2022

Salesman, Tony Mimini was stellar.I just purchased the Salesman, Tony Mimini was stellar. I just purchased the BMW X3 and couldn't be more happy to report that the sales person, Tony Mimini was wonder More

by florenceyue88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Mimini
Jan 05, 2022 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

BMW of Tenafly thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was excellent. We look forward to more wonderful visits. Safe travels in your new and beautiful BMW X3!

December 29, 2021

My family’s go to BMW dealership! We are repeat customers because from sales to service we always have an A1 experience with our client advisor Roland and service adviser Gem! More

by mgkontolios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi there, We appreciate your kind words and return business. It is fantastic to know that you have always received an A1 experience with our team. Thank you for choosing BMW of Tenafly and know that you are always welcome here.

December 29, 2021

Marlend Kaceli worked very hard to make sure that things worked out for me. He was always available or returned my call in a very timely fashion. Marlend was respectful, pleasant and polite. More

by Beemer lady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

We strive for excellent reviews like yours, which is always our goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us at BMW of Tenafly.

December 28, 2021

They made the process very easy and enjoyable! We highly recommend Ricki and the dealership. More

by MS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Torres
Dec 28, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hello, Thank you for telling us about your easy and enjoyable experience. At BMW of Tenafly we appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again.

December 18, 2021

Very warm and efficient people. Also very knowledgeable, answer all your questions promptly. It was a pleasure to deal with our adviser Marlend Kaceli. He is always very responsive and ready to help with More

by Vera G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, Vera! Our staff at BMW of Tenafly always strives to provide efficient and knowledgeable service and support for any of your BMW needs.

December 14, 2021

Rickie Shamen our been our BMW Tenafly salesperson for many years. Rickie is terrific to work with and makes the purchasing/leasing process a pleasure. More

by chasnews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Collins
Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a 5-star experience here at BMW of Tenafly!

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

Dec 15, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

.

December 11, 2021

Salesman Marlend Kaceli was an absolute pleasure to work with and made sure I got into the car of my dreams with no hassle whatsoever. He got me the best deal possible and made sure I was informed throughou More

by Faris Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2021 -

BMW of Tenafly responded

Faris, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at BMW of Tenafly. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team took fantastic care of you. We appreciate and value your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results