Back

BMW of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.6
385 Reviews
Welcome to BMW of Wesley Chapel. As a member of the Morgan Auto Group, we provide a luxury experience beyond compare. We’re excited to debut our new state-of-the-art facility in 2021. It will be 130,000-square-feet, one of the largest BMW facilities in Florida. But you don’t have to wait for our new dealership to make your dream of owning the Ultimate Driving Machine® come true. You can still shop and service your vehicle at our current facility while the new one is under construction. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is dedicated to your complete satisfaction. Let them introduce you to our large inventory of new BMWs or select from an extensive selection of BMW Certified and quality pre-owned vehicles. No matter which vehicle you choose, you’ll enjoy the ultimate in customer service which continues well beyond the sale. Come visit BMW of Wesley Chapel and allow us to exceed the ultimate standards that you’ve come to expect from the BMW brand. We’re just 20 minutes from anywhere in South Tampa and Brandon.
Contact Dealership

26617 State Rd 56

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

By Type

Showing 385 reviews

September 17, 2022

David Andrew is the best sales advisor I have ever met. Not only very knowledgeable, knew everything about car we where buying, but he makes you feel very comfortable through whole process. If you want t More

by Perervrana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Andreiw
September 16, 2022

Javier was extremely professional and helpful during my visit. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle consistently. Provided loaner car when it went longer than expected. Car was ready, working More

by Gregbarnes44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Rivera
Sep 16, 2022 -

Gregbarnes44 responded

Excellent service! Thank you

September 07, 2022

Was very impressed with the level of service I received from BMW of Wesley Chapel. My car was completed much earlier than I expected and they exceeded my expectation. My service advisor Javier Rivera was e More

by Blasse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Rivera
Sep 08, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

We're thrilled to hear our team member Javier delivered an excellent customer service experience! Thank you for the wonderful review!

September 04, 2022

Brian assisted. He was very courteous, professional, and ensured I was taken care of in such a timely fashion….I so appreciate the attentiveness and Uber rides whi More

by hemp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in management at service area
Sep 08, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member Brian!

September 03, 2022

Great service! Andres from sales made everything a breeze and really looks after his customers! I really appreciate everything he’s done to make my experience amazi More

by Mohammad.S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Novoa, James Whaley
Sep 08, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

Mohammad, we're happy to hear Andres and our team took such good care of you -- thank you!

August 30, 2022

Everyone we spoke to including the two gentlemen who delivered the car to our home we’re top-notch! More

by Preciseia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Costello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Mere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Revere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Youngsma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

August 26, 2022

First class facility and personnel …. The service was excellent especially Javier the service representative. Excellent experience More

by Ddwyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
Aug 29, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

July 17, 2022

To whom may concern the visit I had it was excellent I really appreciate the service thank you so very much its wonderful thanks again. More

by Fito Deravil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Costello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Mere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Revere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Youngsma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

BMW of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the outstanding review, Fito!

June 12, 2022

Very efficient very customer focused very honest very professional even sent me a video of the car overall showing detail to all letting me know that all is sound. Excellent service to n all! More

by sprkplg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Darner
June 03, 2022

Workers are Fast, friendly, and efficient. I do like the video they send us about the car as they work on the car. More

by farah3238769
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results