Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.7
341 Reviews
Welcome to BMW of Wesley Chapel. As a member of the Morgan Auto Group, we provide a luxury experience beyond compare. We’re excited to debut our new state-of-the-art facility in 2021. It will be 130,000-square-feet, one of the largest BMW facilities in Florida. But you don’t have to wait for our new dealership to make your dream of owning the Ultimate Driving Machine® come true. You can still shop and service your vehicle at our current facility while the new one is under construction. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is dedicated to your complete satisfaction. Let them introduce you to our large inventory of new BMWs or select from an extensive selection of BMW Certified and quality pre-owned vehicles. No matter which vehicle you choose, you’ll enjoy the ultimate in customer service which continues well beyond the sale. Come visit BMW of Wesley Chapel and allow us to exceed the ultimate standards that you’ve come to expect from the BMW brand. We’re just 20 minutes from anywhere in South Tampa and Brandon.

26617 State Rd 56

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 341 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Great service , and the staffs is so polite. Making sure..."

- Oliverdonnie22

Great service , and the staffs is so polite. Making sure you feel right at home. Keeping you posted on your car while you are waiting for your vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier , and Megan
June 29, 2021

"Our sales associate, John Grima, was extremely patient,..."

- ausfober

Our sales associate, John Grima, was extremely patient, informative and helpful. Although we were not going to buy yesterday, he found to perfect car and when we purchased it, drove with us back to our home (an hour away!) to pick up our trade in. That’s customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Grima
June 28, 2021

"Tomas Hernandez Did an outstanding job juggling his task..."

- Devon.Greene

Tomas Hernandez Did an outstanding job juggling his task This was a very smooth transition trade

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : New sales men young guy
June 17, 2021

"Outstanding service!!! Megan and the mechanics took time..."

- Rey

Outstanding service!!! Megan and the mechanics took time to explain the service details and provided an outstanding service experience. Other staff was friendly, attentive and very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
June 12, 2021

"Great service on an alignment for a Mini. Mersadis..."

- pries7pete

Great service on an alignment for a Mini. Mersadis (Service Writer) was friendly and competent. They allowed me into the garage to look at the car with the mechanic to make a decision about part replacement before proceeding with the additional work. Great communication and a follow up a few days later to complete the transaction. Great job. Recommend this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mersadis Tuttle
June 11, 2021

"Javier provided excellent customer service. I have been..."

- Phillyeaglette

Javier provided excellent customer service. I have been to many BMW dealerships and everyone in this location is so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them. I drove further just to try this location and I’m glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Rivera
June 07, 2021

"The Oil Change was fast and well done. A precision engine..."

- DESIGNMEDIA360

The Oil Change was fast and well done. A precision engine inspection was completed with accuracy. Service Department was knowledgeable and Informative. Thank You BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2021

"Treated me with respect. Service representative was very..."

- Tatchana731

Treated me with respect. Service representative was very knowledgeable and very helpful. My needs were attended to in a reasonably good time. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler, manager said it was his..."

- Nvavoulis

I bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler, manager said it was his neighbors car and in perfect condition. They didn’t offer a warranty due to it having a lift. Within one day the Jeep gave me problems. They said they would have their Jeep affiliate dealership look and repair it. They did not. The BMW mechanics did it. Now 3 months later I’m now spending over $1200 to fix the rocker arm. Don’t buy ANY used car from this dealership. They know nothing about anything other than BMWs, if that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"I want to personally thank Andreas Novoa and the..."

- PhilC.

I want to personally thank Andreas Novoa and the Management Team at BMW of Wesley Chapel for putting together a very attractive deal on a Certified 2018 BMW 530i. The buying process was professional and pressure free with the clincher being the 0.9 BMW financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Novoa
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results