Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tomas Hernandez.
Tomas Hernandez
Tomas Hernandez at BMW of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Tomas Hernandez

Sales Manager

BMW of Wesley Chapel

26617 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Tomas Hernandez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car buying experience from beginning to end...."

- PatrickM Verified Customer

Outstanding car buying experience from beginning to end. All staff members were extremely helpful, respectful, and friendly. The process didn't feel like a high-pressure negotiation, just fair and reasonable all around. Chris and Tomas were both excellent, specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Alba

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To the best people in the industry Michael Lazaroe,..."

- Ana

To the best people in the industry Michael Lazaroe, Thomas Hernandez and Erin in Financing Thank you for bringing us back to BMW. Count on us to be you returned customer you lead in the industry for exceptional customer support and satisfaction. Ana and Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lazaroe

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jusvani, Mrs. Chaparro and Thomas were very helpful. It..."

- MALINDI1969 Verified Customer

Jusvani, Mrs. Chaparro and Thomas were very helpful. It was a delightful experience and we are very satisfied. My wife was very happy, it was her favorite color and model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jusvani Gonzalez , Finance

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad to have a BMW dealership in my backyard!!..."

- GWENLUNEY Verified Customer

I am so glad to have a BMW dealership in my backyard!! The personal attention given by the staff is so refreshing and welcoming! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Alba

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the BEST!...Tomas Hernandez & Chris!, Very..."

- rsaezcgc Verified Customer

They are the BEST! ...Tomas Hernandez & Chris!, Very transparent pricing, service was great. These guys are very kind and helping to get the deal at a fair price. I would recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Alba

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience our salesperson John was wonderful..."

- MLGIA Verified Customer

Had a great experience our salesperson John was wonderful and so was the manager Tom. Will definitely be going there for service and sales again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John’s G 5 dtars

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful staff. Excellent costumer care...."

- MLGIA Verified Customer

Great service wonderful staff. Excellent costumer care. Made me feel at home. Great explanations of every step along the way of purchasing a car. There was no pressure to purchase or not to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Alba, Jordan Rodriguez , John in sales

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service! Amazing people, it was my first time there..."

- chantal puello Verified Customer

Good service! Amazing people, it was my first time there and it was really amazing, I got a vehicle in less than 3 hours. So thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and very to the point. Excellent customer service...."

- ROSAMUSTAFA3 Verified Customer

Smooth and very to the point. Excellent customer service. Dealership is also very clean I felt welcomed and the staff is very pleasant thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked their can-do attitude to meet my..."

- haroldve1 Verified Customer

Liked their can-do attitude to meet my expectations.. Hassle free & would return! Great sales person Micheal .. thanks ! Enjoyed the experience of purchasing a used x5 & getting complete transaction do & driving home all in a afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,095
2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,910
2021 BMW 330
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $41,695
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,445
2021 BMW 330
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,125
2021 BMW X2
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,845
2021 BMW X3 M
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD