Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Rodriguez.
Jordan Rodriguez
Jordan Rodriguez at BMW of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.8

Jordan Rodriguez

Service advisor

BMW of Wesley Chapel

26617 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Jordan Rodriguez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service. Friendly team and they are doing a..."

- Jean-Luc

Very nice service. Friendly team and they are doing a great job. Nice facility and employees are very professional. Wood recommend to any one who need a great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel at this dealership are pleasant and..."

- BMW customer

All personnel at this dealership are pleasant and accommodating however the length of time for an oil change was too much. We were there for 2 hours 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service from Jordan. He was outstanding with..."

- MJ Verified Customer

Outstanding Service from Jordan. He was outstanding with his service, very attentive to my needs in regards to my Mini. He also kept up to date with what was done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jordan was a pleasure. He was very helpful..."

- CINDYANDRAY Verified Customer

Working with Jordan was a pleasure. He was very helpful and explained what the problem was and said there was there was also an update to replace the ignition coils. I do however have a concern but it’s not with the dealership. The car had three of the four cylinders that were not performing properly and the bulk of my $900+ bill went towards repairing that problem. The ignition coils were replaced without a charge to me. I feel that the bad coils were responsible for the cylinder problems and should have been repaired at no cost to me as well. Please let me know how you feel about this. Ray Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- VANESSAFHARRIS Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that needed done. Waiting room was comfortable and they had drinks and snacks. Will definitely be going back to this location for future service and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called when my check engine light came on in my X5...."

- Dale65 Verified Customer

I called when my check engine light came on in my X5. Jordan said he could squeeze me in that afternoon. Waited two hours and they were able to fix the issue. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, clean facilities safe environment...."

- pablo.miranda21 Verified Customer

Great service, clean facilities safe environment. Specialists were courteous, clear and comprehensive in their explanations. I was even able to meet my technician, a rare treat, which was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a customer I couldn’t ask for a better experience at..."

- thevillagekid Verified Customer

As a customer I couldn’t ask for a better experience at the service department. Jordan and Eric both went above and beyond to help me out with check out and with getting a loaner to come back home after I’ve dropped it off. I look forward to having the ability to work with them both again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Costello

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at the dealership from 8 AM to 3 PM because of..."

- Larry Mueller Verified Customer

I was at the dealership from 8 AM to 3 PM because of unexpected repair needs on my Mini. I live in The Villages, an hour away. This is my yearly maintenance visit. I considered taking a LOANER car---but was advised there was ONLY 1 loaner car available and it was booked for the following day and needed to be back before closing. It looked like you have a 100 new and used cars on the lot and ONLY 1 loaner!! What would have happened had I taken the loaner home, and my car would not have been repaired? During my visit, I observed very few people working. But there were ALLOT of people. The BRIGHT spot for the day was Jordan. In my opinion he is the only reason your dealership is in business. Everything revolved around him. I hope he is compensated well.. Jorge before his was EXCELENT also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, not to say the patience that they have..."

- SENOGA Verified Customer

Excellent service, not to say the patience that they have during these COVID-19 times. I would like to see contactless pay and emailed receipts in all departments. Service had email receipts but no contactless payment and parts was the other way round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Costello

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,095
2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,910
2021 BMW 330
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $41,695
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,445
2021 BMW 330
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,125
2021 BMW X2
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,845
2021 BMW X3 M
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD