About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basney Honda

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Grape Road, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 Directions
Sales: (574) 256-5550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Basney Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Donald

Purchased a new CR-V with the help of Tony McCraner, who worked with us for more than a couple weeks, and always says hello when we come back for service. Thanks, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McCraner
January 04, 2018

"Very Best "

- rjohnson7272

I spoke with Robert Briney about a purchasing a used vehicle. He was very courteous and found a vehicle that fit my family. I was in and out very fast and was promised some upgrades which were handled at a later date. I would recommend Basney Honda to all of my friends and family. Thank you Robert Briney. Chip Basney handled my trade in and was very fair with giving what was needed to get me out of my old car and into my new/used car. The SUV that I purchased was very clean and ready when it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Briney, Chip Basney
January 03, 2018

"Very easy to work with"

- Randy

We have purchased a number of Honda CRVs and Odyssey's from Bob Briney at Basney. He has been outstanding to work with over the years. He is extremely helpful and easy to work with when buying a new or used car. Does not pressure you, but lets you know when a good deal is there. He knows the product and is great about identifying those components of the vehicle that we want. Have had good luck with the dealership generally over the years with service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Briney
December 22, 2017

"Exceptional customer service"

- Breanne

Great dealership, with awesome people! Tony McCraner is very professional and always works his hardest to meet his customers needs. He always makes sure that he provides, and always follows through, even after the sale. We are so thankful for the pleasant experience we had with Basney, and Tony. We will most definitely be coming here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McCraner
December 22, 2017

"Love my Honda"

- Spudspud3

I was very satisfied with the help that I received when purchasing my Honda. The staff is very knowledgeable and was working to get me the best price available at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shepard
December 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- SUV

We were looking for a small SUV. Rodger was extremely helpful and professional! He was very courteous while we looked at various SUVs in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Loveing
December 21, 2017

"Great visit and experience"

- Mary

I worked with Rodger Loveing to chose a Honda vehicle. He was beyond amazing to work with. I will only work with him in the future and will send all friends in family in the market for a vehicle his way!!! Thank you Rodger for going above and beyond providing me with a premier level customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Loveing
December 20, 2017

"Used car search"

- ann159

Just purchased our second used Pilot from Basney Honda. Tony McCraner has made this a good experience for us. I will be buying my first CRV from him in the spring. No reason to search other lots. Basney has been helpful in getting us the vehicles that we ask for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony McCraner
December 20, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Dan James

My car was totaled recently and we needed a new car quickly. Bryan Smith made that happen in less than 24 hours with a new 2017 Honda Accord. From helping secure the best deal possible to completed financing at 0.9% for 60 months Bryan Smith and Basney Honda made it happen! Thank You Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Smith (Smitty), Chris McGowan (Speedy) and Ron Lemanski
December 19, 2017

"Great customer service and sales"

- WJRD

Purchased a new Honda. It was one of the best sales experiences ever. From the salesman through delivery of the car, I have never been more pleased. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results