Back

Bates Ford

Lebanon, TN

4.2
134 Reviews

1673 W Main St.

Lebanon, TN

37087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

September 06, 2023

Great salesman and great service, managers and workers in the service department And very convenient for me More

by Happy happy happy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Porter
Sep 06, 2023 -

Happy happy happy responded

See above

Sep 06, 2023 -

Happy happy happy responded

See above

August 15, 2023

Service department is lacking. Took in a vehicle for a noise in the front axel. They replaced the top end of engine. Obviously did not fix the issue. They have had the vehicle for More

by Richard.berg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone
August 10, 2023

The employees are very polite and eager to help in any way they can for you. More

by usrazw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
July 13, 2023

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff and finance staff. Great Experience. Will give excellent recommendations for friends More

by lolal1955
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Joey and Nathan
July 08, 2023

Great place and great people and great service treated us like family.very highly recommended More

by Stevemarks354
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes martinez,Nathan
June 26, 2023

I drove from another county with a big Ford dealership to buy from Ronnie Kelly and Bates Ford. This is my second vehicle from them. They do what they say they will do…no small thing now a days. I waited nin More

by BrettMaverick
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Kelly, Nathan Bruhn
June 19, 2023

Staff is very helpful. Don’t have to wait long. Must be there early though. More

by wendyl33
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
May 23, 2023

Great to do business with low pressure good job, good price on the vehicle as I said, easy to deal with it was a pleasure More

by rdj627us
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
May 12, 2023

I want to give kudos to your mechanic Troy Watts. He was so helpful and nice the two times I was there servicing my Explorer. I usually hate going to a Ford dealership to get my vehicles serviced bec More

by dougt2022
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Watts, Tyler Bates
April 24, 2023

Personalized customer care. Top of the line for professionalism, service, knowledge of vehicles and overall warranty etc. Rich was our salesman, he was fantastic and Sean helped More

by BJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Sean, Stephen
2
...