Back

Beaver Toyota of Cumming

Cumming, GA

4.6
1,236 Reviews

1875 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,236 reviews

February 20, 2024

So far so good on dealing with Beaver and satisfied with choose.that I made. More

by ldtmartin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dunford
February 11, 2024

Just "enjoyed" another routine oil change and tire rotation. Not the kind of service that you would expect an exceptional experience. But in the words of Braver Toyota: WOW! More

by mwelch0508
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 31, 2024

Shopping at Beaver Toyota was truly an amazing experience! From the moment I walked in the door to when I drove my purchased vehicle off the lot, everyone was professional and friendly. Jon Lee w More

by Mirandadeaton20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lee
January 25, 2024

The best overall bunch of people I have had the pleasure of working with Thank you dougmayer More

by Dougmayer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Autry, ANTHONY ATTANASIO
January 23, 2024

Every experience with Beaver Toyota has been an awesome one! The staff is represents Mrs.Linda, the owner standards very well. The are truely a professional business! More

by Yvonne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty and Lauren in service , Lui Delgado
January 23, 2024

Beaver Toyota is fantastic. I started going there to get my two Toyota vehicles (that I purchased from another dealership) serviced. I’ve had such a wonderful experience, I just More

by Kbethke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Clifton
January 19, 2024

The dealership environment and staff were very friendly and cooperative. Greatly recommend this store for purchase More

by Pras
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dunford
January 19, 2024

The staff are wonderful and I could t have been happier with my experience getting my new car! More

by Ellie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Tello
January 12, 2024

Great dealership! Bought my car here 3 years ago and get my car serviced here still, never have had any issues and everyone is very friendly! Recommend everyone i know More

by Kacey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace, Jerry Rangel, Sergio Salcedo
January 10, 2024

The entire environment is very positive that was very clean & organized. Our sales team member was Tim Autry. Tim provided knowledgeable information about the 3 models of vehicles including engine types More

by DMLM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Autry
1
...