Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Beaver Toyota of Cumming

Cumming, GA

4.7
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Beaver Toyota of Cumming Family! We maintain a healthy, positive and vibrant work environment that requires honesty and integrity above all else. Our team members do the right thing, even when no one is looking. Because of our genuine respect for each other, our organization evolves into a family that operates with a servant’s heart and a warrior’s attitude to succeed. We are leaders in the marketplace and we will always maintain a personal accountability with the highest regard and compassion for our fellow man. The Beaver promise of a Servant’s Heart and Warrior Attitude. - Having a servant’s hearts means not only putting others needs first but to serve with the right motivation. - Warriors are forceful souls; they embody qualities of strength courage and determination.

1875 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 790 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Did a awesome job! We were very happy with service and..."

- Lyndixon123

Did a awesome job! We were very happy with service and would recommend. We are very happy with our purchase and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Very pleased with the entire experience. Markael Maxwell..."

- Marty

Very pleased with the entire experience. Markael Maxwell & James Buskey we’re awesome to deal with, both personally & professionally. They were patient and affable during every step & took the time to answer all my questions. Cannot say enough good things about the entire experience. Beaver Toyota has earned a loyal customer and fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Uhmer was very helpful without being too pushy. He was..."

- rhicks0388

Uhmer was very helpful without being too pushy. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for and got us a great deal. Would highly recommend him and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Markael was absolutely wonderful. Went way beyond the..."

- Twilkes13

Markael was absolutely wonderful. Went way beyond the call of duty i couldn’t decide between 2 colors and he put the cars side by side were i could look at both. He took time and sat in the car with me to show me a lot of the features. He was awesome to come up with a way for me pick out the color to showing the features! He was awesome! it took me a month and a half to decide if i wanted to buy and he was patient with me answering all questions, even with it taking me so long. Yesterday when I bought it I had a certain amount of time where I could get back to work and he got me in and out, with going over everything with me. Again, he was Awesome and went way beyond! I don’t know many people that would have been that patient and work with the customer like he did! I know that Steven got me thinking about the car but Markael did the sale. I hope that Markael gets what he deserves and much more! Thank you Markael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"Great service. I appreciated my service advisor. Have..."

- Trudjoh1

Great service. I appreciated my service advisor. Have never gone to showroom. Service was done in a timely matter. Nice place to wait. Don’t like to add more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 05, 2020

"This dealer has an excellent customer service and great..."

- pmateo

This dealer has an excellent customer service and great deals. We are very happy we decided to buy our vehicle there. Our salesperson, Alexis, was great and covered every detail of our buying process. I felt like I was buying bread and milk from the supermarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Beaver Toyota of Cumming is an amazing place to buy a..."

- saljeter

Beaver Toyota of Cumming is an amazing place to buy a car. They treat you great. They give great deals on new and used inventory. Will never buy a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 05, 2020

"This is a really awesome dealership and I had a wonderful..."

- ericjglass

This is a really awesome dealership and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Zach. He was an excellent salesman and was very helpful,he got me exactly what I wanted and I would shop at beaver for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Sat helped me at the service..."

- Parker.miller

Excellent customer service. Sat helped me at the service desk. I drive out of my way and pass other Toyota dealerships to come to this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall. She was fantastic.
October 30, 2020

"Sales person Umer Mughalk is excellent. James Buskey in..."

- mdaly007

Sales person Umer Mughalk is excellent. James Buskey in Finance is professional and nice. Even so, the finance experience through me for a loop and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results