Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaver Toyota of Cumming

Cumming, GA

4.7
891 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1875 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

891 Reviews of Beaver Toyota of Cumming

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Beaver Toyota is a very clean, professional and welcoming..."

- jamesorganisciak

Beaver Toyota is a very clean, professional and welcoming dealership. Every staff member I had the chance to work with was extremely friendly and seemed to be knowledgeable in their subject matter. I look forward to stopping in for my first Beaver Benefits oil change and car wash. Thanks again Beaver Toyota Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umer Mughal
5.0
May 07, 2021

"This is 2nd car I have bought with JW and I HATE buying..."

- bmarker

This is 2nd car I have bought with JW and I HATE buying cars. That's how good he is. A man of his word. Also a shout out to Mr. Keegan for the free hat!! Well done again JW Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff (JW) Whitaker
5.0
May 06, 2021

"1.5 hour wait for oil change with an appointment. Coupon..."

- hbmill

1.5 hour wait for oil change with an appointment. Coupon had fine print that limited use and doubled the cost. Probably will find somewhere else for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 06, 2021

"Great dealership, sales and finance team. All were..."

- 0peggy0

Great dealership, sales and finance team. All were friendly, helpful and patient. Very helpful in making a smooth transition from one vehicle to the next and ease of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY ATTANASIO
5.0
Tim Autry
5.0
Chandler Barnett
5.0
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Lui Delgado
5.0
Michael Lupica
5.0
Sergio Salcedo
5.0
Patrick Abad
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Took my tundra in for the first 5k service. Service..."

- Leroy

Took my tundra in for the first 5k service. Service department employees were very polite and got me through the process easily. The reason I gave 4 stars is I learned upon dropping my truck off that 5k service does not include oil change. I waited for an hour and 15 minutes for a tire rotation and inspection? Other than that it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Autry
5.0
April 26, 2021

"We just finished purchasing our 3rd vehicle this month...."

- dpre

We just finished purchasing our 3rd vehicle this month. From top to bottom the experience was outstanding. Davis in sales, Finance and Michael sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lupica
5.0
Davis Markham
5.0
Other Employees : Todd, Andre
April 26, 2021

"The treated us fairly and did not play games. The whole..."

- Themcconnells93

The treated us fairly and did not play games. The whole team was very professional during the entire process. Thank you. I would recommend Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lupica
5.0
Umer Mughal
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Umer helped us buy two cars this year! Unfortunately I..."

- Shellyrioux

Umer helped us buy two cars this year! Unfortunately I totalled the first one and he was able to make a bad situation so much better! We wouldn't want to work with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umer Mughal
5.0
April 25, 2021

"Umer went above and beyond to help us find the perfect..."

- dankrisbowen

Umer went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for my daughter. We will recommend Umer and Beaver Toyota to any family and friends who are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umer Mughal
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Lee
April 25, 2021

"Umer is awesome! He listens, never the stereotype “car..."

- carrie

Umer is awesome! He listens, never the stereotype “car salesman” and he will be a friend in the end. Extremely knowledgeable about every option and trustworthy. My family has bought 2 cars from him in the past year. Michael in finance and Umer make a top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umer Mughal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results