Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kerth.
Kevin Kerth
Kevin Kerth, The Toyota Yoda, Beaver Toyota Cumming
5.0

Kevin Kerth

The Toyota Yoda

Beaver Toyota Cumming

1875 Buford Hwy
Cumming, GA 30041

Contact Me

Hi Everyone! My name is Kevin and I have lived in the Cumming area for the last 18 years. I am married and my wife and I are guardians for an adult who is on the spectrum. We are also the proud parents of two Awesome German Shepherd’s named Jupiter and Princess. I am a transplanted Midwesterner and grew up in Kansas. (I’m ok with the Wizard of Oz jokes!). I have been with Toyota for almost ten years and my coworkers call me the Toyota Yoda. I am a self-professed Tech geek and I love to educate my customers about the amazing vehicles Toyota makes. If you want a true “consultative sales” experience where your sales professional actually listens, cares about you and will be here for your next purchase, then please give me a call! I promise to make your experience unforgettable!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Product Trainer

Vehicle Technology

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Kevin Kerth

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 STAR- STRESS FREE SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH"

- AMANDA K

I would highly recommend Kevin Kerth and Beaver, Toyota for your car buying needs. Absolute red carpet service from start to finish. Kevin listened to what I wanted, making my car buying experience stressfree. In addition, this is the first vehicle I've purchased to have so much new technology connected with my smartphone. They call Kevin, the Toyota Yoda, for a reason. He knows everything about the vehicle technology and how to customize it. Kevin paired my phone and took extra time going through how to operate my new applications effectively. Like my navigation, my playlists from my phone, how to get all of my favorite radio stations and XM stations. And once that was programmed how to command Siri to go to my selected choice. Completely hands-free, safe and convenient. This was of particular importance to me because I'm not real tech savvy. So the thought of having to handle all of that was a little overwhelming. Kevin took care of it and easily guided me through it. And I know I can call Kevin if I have questions. Next, Ryan Little, in financing, had everything prepared ahead of time and walked me through the paperwork with explanations along the way. Again, making it stressfree. Another aspect of the car buying experience, in times past, I did not care for. Everything was up front, no punches, no extra fees and best of all no surprises. Just honest and courteous. Thanks, Ryan for making it simple and smooth. And finally, what a pleasure it was to meet John Young. John is the detail specialist that prepared my new car for drive out. He took time to show me the most common areas for my car that get dirty and how to clean those spots with a microfiber cloth. After doing one last walk around he was ready to release it. There wasn't a fingerprint, a piece of dust or a smudge anywhere on the vehicle. John was so kind and I could tell he was excited for me and my car. I had wonderful customer service and from start to finish. Ask for Kevin Kerth (the Toyota Yoda) for the best car buying experience, hands down. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Little & John Young

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Mikea59

Very cordially and pleasant staff, they treat you as a mvp. Loved the facility and I think its the best and no pressure dealership i have experienced Highly recommended . Kevin Kerth is truly a wonderful, honest trustworthy one heck of a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! We are here to Wow Ya!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good time "

- masonseay

The process of getting my car was very quick and easy. All the people were friendly and always willing to help in any way that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! Congrats on your new car and welcome to our family!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!"

- Susan

We had a great experience with Kevin Kerth. We are primarily a Honda family but after a negative experience at Lou Sobh, we headed over to Beaver Toyota. So glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you Susan! Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to our family!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! "

- Dkim

My Husband and I just purchased our Avalon hybrid at Beaver Toyota. Kevin was our salesman and he was EXCEPTIONAL! Everyone there was so kind and the car buying process was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you both! Congrats on your new Avalon and welcome to our family!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful dealership. "

- Kcun

Both Kevin Kerth & Leon was helpful in finding the 4Runner I was wanting and it the price point I was needing. They followed up with me but was not to pushy. Kevin was full of information on the car and the specs. The service they provided was great! I would give it a 10 out 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon

May 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! Congrats on your new 4Runner and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Kevin Kerth at Beaver Toyota"

- HChrisCook

The buying process was great from beginning to end. The car I wanted was pulled up to the front door when I got there, the negotiation was hassle free, and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even the paperwork was easy since everything is electronic these days. I would definitely recommend Kevin Kerth and Beaver Toyota for your vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! Congrats on your new car and welcome to our family!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Teresa

Very impressed with the way he handled everything! Very knowledgeable and very nice! I will definitely recommend Kevin and Beaver Toyota. Look forward to coming back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you Teresa! Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to our family!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience of Driving Relationships nships Home"

- LT

The customer experience with the staff at Beaver Toyota exceeded our expectations. They went above and beyond. They were transparent and the sales team were all accessible and approachable with questions we had. No pressure to buy. This was a need for us not a want. Kevin listened to our needs and assisted us in finding a vehicle that would best suit us. Kevin Kerth is phenomenal! He came in on his day off to complete the deal! Thank you Kevin! Thanks to Matt, Ross and Gary as well! Best driiving the relationship home experience! #BeaverToyotaRocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Connor, Gary and Ross

May 05, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to our family!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best "

- Agora1

When I inquired about a car the salesman sent me a text video of the car and pictures of others if we wanted a video. Recently I’ve visited many dealerships in my area and NO dealership comes close to the level of service I received from Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl

May 05, 2019

Beaver Toyota Cumming responded

Thank you! Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results