Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaverton Kia

Beaverton, OR

4.5
465 Reviews
Your west side Kia dealer located in Beaverton, OR! A member of the Lanphere Auto Group. We post our prices in the window of every vehicle so you can shop with confidence at your pace! We're here to help you accomplish whatever your goals are, no matter where you are at in your car-buying journey. Let our friendly and helpful sales staff show you how simple and fun buying a car can be. A better way to buy is here at Beaverton Kia!
Contact Dealership

12520 SW Canyon Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 465 reviews

December 12, 2021

After 19 years with my Pontiac VIBE AWD, I made the jump to buy a new car. It was between a Honda HRV or a KIA Seltos. I initially emailed the Beaveton KIA Dealership to ask a few questions and a nice sale More

by bchapnick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2021

Sold me a car without having a title for it, over 3 months later it was totalled. Then they lied to manufacture an Oregon title because they could not get one legally without a vin inspection. They sai More

by chriscook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The General Manager (top hustler) he is good!!, Michael McClenning
November 22, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Rachel during my visit at the dealership. Although we ended up not purchasing a Kia, Rachel did everything right to ensure that we were educated on the vehicles we test dr More

by Kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2021

Awesome service, Derek was great to work with! Quick visit, finance was great as well as managers More

by Laceyprueitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2021

Sam was great and so was his manager Alex and Karen in finance. Fast, friendly service but also willing to take the time needed to answer questions. highly recommended! More

by WTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! John W. was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Karen made signing our lease simple and effortless! Fantastic buying experience! More

by dusty.hernandez.dh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2021

Great experience. Friendly and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a great car from great folks. More

by robertbrooks.seattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2021

Derek is the man to see if you're planning on buying or leasing a car from Beaverton Kia! I recently leased a new Niro electric car, and he patiently explained everything I needed to know to get me going, More

by Lynette Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

My wife and I went in looking for a replacement for our Honda CRV. Something smaller, more nimble and conducive to the urban environment. Didn’t make a deal at the dealership but had one 3 hours later over More

by drburtoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2021

The dealership are very slow. They fail to show my credit score which I’m very much entitled too. Over all the deal is good More

by Bernard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results