About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

510 Deere Drive, New Richmond, Wisconsin 54017
Call (715) 246-2236

46 Reviews of Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"5-Star Truck Purchase"

- The Bocks

Our experience at Bernard’s was excellent. Our salesman Chase Paulson and the car sales manager Mark Flatten went above and beyond what we expected. Our transaction was probably not a typical transaction and it took some effort on their behalf to make our transaction happen to meet what we wanted in our vehicle. If we have the opportunity to ever purchase another new vehicle Bernard’s will be our first and only stop. Jeff & Nona Bock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dena Beise
December 22, 2018

"Amazing"

- BigaouetteL

Shopped 4 dealerships then I came to Bernards... wow. Glad we waited. Amazing service .. super easy to deal with and made our truck buying experience a breeze rather than a hassle. Recommend highly. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Awesome Ride"

- GHR

The best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle. Brian made the entire process of building the Jeep JL smooth and seamless. I was kept up to date on each phase of the JLs build. Ethan in parts helped with parts info and Dena in finance made paperwork a snap. The entire staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The JL turned out awesome. I'm one happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Great Truck

We want to thank all the team who worked with us to create our new truck within budget. Thanks for all your hard work and expertise. We are thrilled with how it turned out. We appreciate how everyone worked together and always made us feel important. We strongly recommend Bernards. They also have an excellent service dept that we have used for almost 20 yrs. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ethan Carlson, Dena in finance, everyone involved with the build, and anyone we missed.
December 18, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- olsonjessica1

Such an amazing experience working with Chase. He acted as a partner in the process and made it go very smoothly. He worked hard to make sure everything was understood and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Tob

I dealt with Chase Paulson on the purchase of my new Ram 2500. It was an extremely efficient process, which is exactly what I was looking for. I never felt rushed, and he took time to answer any, and all of my questions. He was also able to pull some strings so that I could get my accessories installed faster than the service schedule allowed for. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"18 Jeep compass trailhawk"

- Cdecker15

Chase Paulson is the man to see if you need a new vehicle! Great experiance at the dealership in New Richmond! Very friendly and not pushy like anywhere else. I would highly recommend seeing Chase as he is the best at the job. Bought the jeep for my wife's birthday and he even helped woth the surprise. Thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! All of us here at Bernard's welcome you and your wife to the family! What a great Birthday present! Enjoy your new Jeep! The Team at Bernard's

November 19, 2018

"Fast and pain free purchase!"

- Lange72

I was in and out within 2 hours and drove away with a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude utility. Excellent service! Thank you so much! I Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We take great pride in how we serve our customers and community! Enjoy your new vehicle and remember to share your awesome experience with everyone! Thank you from the Bernard's team!

November 08, 2018

"Our first vehicle from Bernard’s "

- McCusker’s

After searching at dealerships around our house in Stillwater, we couldn’t find what we wanted. One quick search at the next closest jeep dealership and I found exactly what I was looking for. Chase was quick to reply with our inquiry and I test drove it later that week. Two days later, my husband came to test drive it as well and check everything out; and we were SOLD. The process was fairly quick - we were in & out within two hours (and when you have a two year old with you, that helps a lot). This will certainly not be our last purchase from Bernard’s. Everyone there is top notch and amazingly friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"2018 Pacifica "

- Familyof6

Went in with my old van and Brian listened to my wants and needs for my busy family. Brian got us into a new Pacifica and the best part is that my kids love it! Brian was not pushy or rushed, but gave great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results