Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

510 Deere Drive, New Richmond, Wisconsin 54017
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

August 08, 2019

"Best experience"

- Marion

Test drive a one used and one new Jeep Wrangler. Chase was very informative and kept me up to date on what was going on with both vehicles, I ended up buying the new one. Chase was great to deal with. Very prompt on returning emails with my million questions and very good follow up. Thanks Bernard’s and chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome - thank you for the review :-)

June 12, 2019

"2nd vehicle bought from this dealership "

- JKL horsemanship

Chase went leaps and bounds for us this time. After a oil change and a spur of the moment decision, Chase jumped hurdles for us to make this happen before we left for our vacation! We even had a snag as we were on our way down, our new (to us) vehicle was not even on the lot (yes we bought sight unseen for this model). I’m not sure what kind of hair was pull out to make it happen but on our hour drive he got the truck there for us! He even stayed late knowing we had a drive to get there. Highly recommend. Chase even sold us our past Jeep that was also spur of the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Great experience before, during and after purchasing! "

- StacieG

I purchased a new vehicle a couple months ago. Chase answered all my questions prior to coming, buying and even after my purchase of my new Jeep. He walked me through the whole vehicle, wasn’t in any rush, even though the dealership was busy. I would buy again from Chase!!! I am still loving my new vehicle. Thanks again! -Stacie Getzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Bylander
May 28, 2019

"Went for oil change and tire rotation and recall on 2017 ram"

- Patpacker

went to Bernards in New Richmond for oil change and tire rotation and recall on restraint control module. They never did tire rotation and could not do recall for months. Charged $67.97 for oil change as they had no coupons. Guess I will keep my business across the river.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dallas B
May 29, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am seeking contact with you regarding this review to gain further investigation. Please contact me directly at 715-243-1326 or via email at tnielsen@bernardsnt.com - if I do not hear from you independently I will try to research our records to find you in the system. Question I have are about the recall : was this by appointment or walk in, if appointment did we tell you the parts were in stock (the manufacturer controls more than we do)?? The oil change : Ram trucks require several quarts of oil and you can do conventional, semi synthetic, or synthetic and cost range so I want to know which service we did for you (and were you not able to find our discount coupons online - or did you expect us to offer you a discount we previously discussed?) The rotation : there are times the rotate should not be done based on tire condition - in this case did we over look it for some other reason? As a rural dealer we strongly value our customers and their concerns. Although I would rather they call to discuss over posting it first, I understand that these types of shout-outs are part of the social media wave. My intention is to gather facts and see if we can come to a resolution if one is warranted. We appreciate any efforts put in to reaching back out to see what we can do - Todd UPDATE - was never able to catch up with this person so they must have stayed on the other side of the Scenic River Crossing....

April 17, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Kale123

Chase was excellent to work with. He was very friendly and laid back, making my experience there very enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome to hear everything went so well. Thank you!

April 13, 2019

"Chase is awesome!"

- Caitlyn Brayall

Wouldn’t go with any other salesman! He makes it smooth & easy & always finds exactly what we are looking for! Thank you for everything Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2019

"Fsntastic services, fair pricing and personal!"

- Davegous2

Best dealership I’ve worked with; not exaggerating! Chase and the whole team allowed me to do much of the paperwork in a virtual manner, so that night all I needed to do was test drive the vehicle. He also worked directly with my lendor to move things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2019

"Beyond words!"

- Chad

Not often do we go to buy a vehicle. We did some research online and found the car we wanted. When we walked into Bernard’s it felt like a pressure free atmosphere. When we first met with Chase it was like catching up with a long lost friend. He did an amazing job making us feel no pressure. You knew he was going to do everything he could to help us and that he did! I don’t care if you live on the West coast or East coast! Call him today! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Perfect! Thank you for the shout-out.

February 25, 2019

"Honesty and integrity"

- Blessed

I was looking for a specific trim level of a grand cherokee, as soon as this trim level hit the Bernard's lot, Chase called me, I wasn't ready to buy the vehicle because I was waiting for my tax return and that was still 2 weeks out. Well Chase held that vehicle for me on a simple hand shake, and now I'm driving my little gem all thanks to Chase and Bernard's patience. The crew at Bernard's is like no other dealership around. They have that "good people" integrity at Bernard's, I recommend this dealership and Chase to anyone reading this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Breath taking! Thank you for those words of encouragement and recognition :-)

February 15, 2019

"Helpful & Caring"

- SaraS

Chase was wonderful to work with! He listened to our needs & took time to answer our questions & explain our options. He quickly found us a vehicle within our budget & with everything we asked for! Bernard’s does so much for our community & they care well for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the stupendous shout-out for Chase and our combined efforts! I like to say "when you buy form BERNARD'S you help make things happen".

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results