Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI

4.9
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the Greater St Croix area for over 85 years and offers a huge inventory from the full line-up of Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram vehicles, as well as a variety of pre-owned makes and models. With hundreds of vehicles to choose from, Bernard's is your 1-stop dealership for Sales, Service, Parts, Detailing, Body Work and Financing. At Bernard’s, long term relationships are the basis of everything we do.
Contact Dealership

510 Deere Drive

New Richmond, WI

54017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Chase helped us find exactly what we were looking for!..."

- Annie

Chase helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. We love our new Jeep and will recommend him and Bernards Always! We also recommend the entire sales and service team! Thank you for the great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I will be the first to admit I am super picky about my..."

- Keeferc

I will be the first to admit I am super picky about my Jeeps and dealers! I will go to no one other than Chase Paulson at Bernards in the WI/MN area! He does not push me to spend more and listens to exactly what I want! #Cut2TheChase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Looking for a low-pressure, honest, friendly salesman who..."

- Lee S

Looking for a low-pressure, honest, friendly salesman who won’t play games and upsell on every little thing? Chase Paulson is your guy! Chase sold me a Dodge Durango and throughout my buying experience, he was friendly, efficient, and attentive- all while juggling multiple customers! I’d recommend asking for Chase if your looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great share....Thank you for your business and for giving Chase such a tremendous shout-out!

February 26, 2021

"Chase has always been so great to work with! He always..."

- Cassie L

Chase has always been so great to work with! He always goes above and beyond to find what is right for you! Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear that the 2 of you make such a good team :-) Thank you for the positive shout-out !

February 17, 2021

"Chase was great to work with! We love the vehicle and..."

- Katie

Chase was great to work with! We love the vehicle and will definitely be back in the future. Great people and service all around!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great recommendation. Enjoy the new wheels and we will be here when you need us!

February 17, 2021

"I decided to test drive a vehical from here on a whim,i..."

- Jerlucky34

I decided to test drive a vehical from here on a whim,i have dealt with a few dealerships in the past and didn't have the greatest experiences with those, that was not the case here. As soon as i walked in it felt calm,no pressure,i was helped with getting into the test drive quickly, then met my sales person, again didnt feel pressured at all, the next day i made up my mind and Chase had me driving away in my new purchase in a few hours,which in my mind was fast. I highly recommend bernards and Chase paulson,fast,friendly, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is great to read these reviews and find out that what we do, and how we do it, provides a refreshing approach for consumers. Thanks for the details and the great shout-out for Chase!

Feb 17, 2021 -

Jerlucky34 responded

Ive been a customer service manager for just over 3 years,your staffs customer service was 5 star,keep up the great work!

February 17, 2021

"Buying a minivan was actually FUN thanks to Chase and..."

- Ann.urbik

Buying a minivan was actually FUN thanks to Chase and his team at Bernards! I would highly recommended Bernards to anyone who is looking to make a vehicle purchase. I never felt pressure to make a decision either way, but felt totally comfortable with their non sales approach . At my request Chase dug out the big red bow for a picture opportunity before I left! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach, Andy
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stupendous!! Enjoy the comfort and ease of ownership and it is great to here that Chase was able to make it so enjoyable.

February 10, 2021

"Chase was so great to work with! This was my first big..."

- Kerrigan

Chase was so great to work with! This was my first big adult purchase and he walked me through everything and made everything as easy as possible. Bernard's is a great place to buy a car I 10/10 recommend to everyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kerrigan - thank you so much for taking the time to describe your experience and validate a recommendation. Young consumers like yourself will be the life blood of our future and adapting to the buying styles of our ever changing market is something Chase does. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to a lifetime relationship. From All of Us at Bernard's

February 03, 2021

"Chase was quick and right to the point. I showed up and..."

- Stephen O

Chase was quick and right to the point. I showed up and the car was started, clean, and ready to test drive. He puts 100% into his job and he worked hard to get me the car that I wanted. He is a great guy! I will recommend Chase with confidence to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mathew
Feb 03, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That is so great to hear. Thanks for sharing your experience and for recommending Chase - he will love that!

January 29, 2021

"Everyone from the receptionist to sales and finance were..."

- jesseb

Everyone from the receptionist to sales and finance were very pleasant and great to work with. First time we haven’t bought a Ford in over 25 years. Definitely will be back! Thank you Chase for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That is AWESOME - thanks for letting everyone know and we will strive to keep you in great hands for the next 25+ years!! hehe

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results