Back

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI

5.0
102 Reviews
Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the Greater St Croix area for over 85 years and offers a huge inventory from the full line-up of Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram vehicles, as well as a variety of pre-owned makes and models. With hundreds of vehicles to choose from, Bernard's is your 1-stop dealership for Sales, Service, Parts, Detailing, Body Work and Financing. At Bernard’s, long term relationships are the basis of everything we do.
Contact Dealership

510 Deere Drive

New Richmond, WI

54017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

July 01, 2022

Chase is great to work with. We told him what we were looking for and he found us exactly what we wanted. This was our second vehicle we have purchased from Bernard's and I can s More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Jenderny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2021

Chase helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. We love our new Jeep and will recommend him and Bernards Always! We also recommend the entire sal More

by Annie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2021

I will be the first to admit I am super picky about my Jeeps and dealers! I will go to no one other than Chase Paulson at Bernards in the WI/MN area! He does not push me to spend more and listens to exact More

by Keeferc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 08, 2021

Looking for a low-pressure, honest, friendly salesman who won’t play games and upsell on every little thing? Chase Paulson is your guy! Chase sold me a Dodge Durango and throughout my buying experience, he w More

by Lee S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 08, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great share....Thank you for your business and for giving Chase such a tremendous shout-out!

February 26, 2021

Chase has always been so great to work with! He always goes above and beyond to find what is right for you! Highly recommend him! More

by Cassie L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear that the 2 of you make such a good team :-) Thank you for the positive shout-out !

February 17, 2021

Buying a minivan was actually FUN thanks to Chase and his team at Bernards! I would highly recommended Bernards to anyone who is looking to make a vehicle purchase. I never felt pressure to make a decisi More

by Ann.urbik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zach, Andy
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stupendous!! Enjoy the comfort and ease of ownership and it is great to here that Chase was able to make it so enjoyable.

February 17, 2021

Chase was great to work with! We love the vehicle and will definitely be back in the future. Great people and service all around!! Highly recommend. More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great recommendation. Enjoy the new wheels and we will be here when you need us!

February 17, 2021

I decided to test drive a vehical from here on a whim,i have dealt with a few dealerships in the past and didn't have the greatest experiences with those, that was not the case here. As soon as i walked i More

by Jerlucky34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is great to read these reviews and find out that what we do, and how we do it, provides a refreshing approach for consumers. Thanks for the details and the great shout-out for Chase!

Feb 17, 2021 -

Jerlucky34 responded

Ive been a customer service manager for just over 3 years,your staffs customer service was 5 star,keep up the great work!

February 10, 2021

Chase was so great to work with! This was my first big adult purchase and he walked me through everything and made everything as easy as possible. Bernard's is a great place to buy a car I 10/10 recommend More

by Kerrigan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kerrigan - thank you so much for taking the time to describe your experience and validate a recommendation. Young consumers like yourself will be the life blood of our future and adapting to the buying styles of our ever changing market is something Chase does. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to a lifetime relationship. From All of Us at Bernard's

February 03, 2021

Chase was quick and right to the point. I showed up and the car was started, clean, and ready to test drive. He puts 100% into his job and he worked hard to get me the car that I wanted. He is a great guy More

by Stephen O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mathew
Feb 03, 2021 -

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That is so great to hear. Thanks for sharing your experience and for recommending Chase - he will love that!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results