About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

541 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2010

"Marcos greeted me at the door with a smile on his face. ..."

- kcsalvi

Marcos greeted me at the door with a smile on his face. He was cordial and understanding throughout the entire negotiatios process of my "leasing" a 2010 Corolla LE. More importantly he expedited the delivery process of the vehicle in less than 2 hours so that I could drive the vehicle away. Before doing so, he explained all that I needed to know about the vehicle's operation and features from under the hood to inside the trunk. I will certainly ask for Marcos Torres when I return to Bernardi Toyota Scion to purchase a pick up truck sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Torres
October 26, 2010

"The overall experience was great,from Sales to Financing..."

- iancm

The overall experience was great,from Sales to Financing the Car,very informative, friendly and professional, not pushy in any way, didn't feel pressured to purchase at all. The selection of choice was good,walked away with a nice new SUV.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
October 19, 2010

"Bernardi Toyota went out of their way to work with us to..."

- alib1121

Bernardi Toyota went out of their way to work with us to meet our needs. Even when we thought we wouldn't find what we were looking for among the used inventory, and were planning on moving onto a different dealership, Bernardi continued to try to work with us. We ended up not only buying at Bernardi but buying a brand new car! We honestly didn't think we'd be able to afford a brand-new car at this point in our life! We were thrilled with how willing they were to work with the price, and the 0.9% financing is phenomenal! Bruno was a great salesman and we enjoyed working with him. He worked really hard (but not annoyingly so) to make a sale, and he made us feel as if he truly cared about making sure we left happy. After spending a little bit of time with him, I found myself liking him so much I was actually more inclined to buy a car just so he could make the sale! Also, the man we worked with to finalize the financial aspects of the sale was very helpful and friendly. He made us feel very comfortable and put us at ease with what can be a very anxiety-inducing process. The dealership and its employees were very accommodating to our little boy, and made shopping with a two-year old very easy! The kids' room is a great idea, and it made us much less stressed than we would have been at another dealership! The actual dealership itself is very clean and a great shopping atmosphere! I will certainly recommend Bernardi to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno
October 15, 2010

"These guys try to force you to make deal instantly and..."

- awasthi_anil

These guys try to force you to make deal instantly and then grab your credit card and don't return it until you sign the purchase agreement/invoice. In addition, one person makes one commitment and then other person overwrites it and say something else. I will never go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA WINRAIB
October 02, 2010

"Excellent, very professional service. I got everything..."

- dekale

Excellent, very professional service. I got everything that I was looking for: great deal on the great car. Was quick and easy, really pleasent expirience. If I buy car again I would use this dealership and hopefully the same sales person Mike Khalip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Khalip
September 30, 2010

"I had been to different dealers to search for a Toyota to..."

- Laide

I had been to different dealers to search for a Toyota to buy in the last 1 week, and eventually came to Bernardi. I met Bruno (sales rep) at about the time the store had to close and was amazed by his professionalism, patience and great attitude. He gives great, sincere answers, and can guide effectively. He is the definition of an excellent sales representative and would recommend his services any day! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Medina
September 29, 2010

"Purchasing this car was a pleasure. The sales rep..."

- psm

Purchasing this car was a pleasure. The sales rep Marcos Torres spent tons of time teaching me about the features of the Highlander and then spent tons more when I brought my wife the next day. Thank you Marcos John Marino worked with me to get the competitive deal I was happy with. Manager John Martin helped me resolve the last of my questions and through it all Marcos continued to be non stop assistance through the process. He put in the extra effort to get the car registered and insured while I was there. There were roadblocks with my insurance and he made it happen. The finance managers also helped me with the special finance package I wanted. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Torres, John Marino, Finance Managers, and John Martin
September 27, 2010

"Jessica was very professional and answered all of my..."

- CathyW

Jessica was very professional and answered all of my questions. Usually buying a car is very stressful experience, but Jessica made it easy and enjoyable. At no time did I feel "pressured" and left with the exact car that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
September 18, 2010

"Have bought many cars over the years from Bernardi Toyota..."

- rave4guy

Have bought many cars over the years from Bernardi Toyota & have always bought them from John (JR) Roberts. He is knows the Toyota products & is very good at explaining how & when to use the car features. Bernardi Toyota has many cars on the lot, and is a very clean & bright showroom. PS-also had a very good experience with John Marino, sales manager & Michelle Poore, who discussed financing options with us. Kudos to JR, John & Michelle & again, we will continue to purchase cars from Bernardi Toyota in Framingham, Massachuestts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (JR) Roberts (sales).
September 15, 2010

"Very clean , organized and well presented dealership. The..."

- daughter001

Very clean , organized and well presented dealership. The people we dealt with were patient and detailed in presenting information. At no time during the process were we ask to wait an unreasonable amout of time. Car was readt a promised with no loose ends. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Medina & John Martin
441 - 450 of 541 results