About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

606 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

606 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2012

"Dell made this such a great experience for me and my..."

- Wilsonacuna

Dell made this such a great experience for me and my family. I felt like he was my friend helping buy the best car for me and my family rather then any sales person trying to make a fast sale. I felt that Dell and the Toyota dealer ship were fair and honest. I could not be happier with my purchase. I will defenitily come back to purchase my seconde car with you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2012

"Sal did not play games or force me to make to make a..."

- shoes02030

Sal did not play games or force me to make to make a deal. I was allowed to think and ask all necessary questions. I was also able to negotiate a price that felt honest and fair to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2012

"I baught my new prius at bernardi toyota. Before i came..."

- Amerc11

I baught my new prius at bernardi toyota. Before i came in i worked with Brandon Keddy to help me find the right car. He gave me a great price and when i arrived at the dealership I worked with Brian Martin who was also a pleasure to work with. Overall i would recommend bernardi toyota to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2012

"The experience of working with Sal Sassone was everything..."

- mschoenen

The experience of working with Sal Sassone was everything a car buying experience should be. I called the dealership ahead of time, and upon arrival the car was reserved with my name. Sal was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all-fair. Toyota products speak for themselves, however, working with Sal made the process smooth and easy from beginning to end. He was a true professional and I plan to recommend Bernardi and Sal's services to any friends, family or associates in need of a new vehicle. Bernardi and Sal get an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2012

"Had my first experience here last week after checking..."

- billwill413

Had my first experience here last week after checking them out online and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with all aspects starting with the selection all the way through to the customer service and just the generally friendly attitude that everybody I dealt with seemed to have. Brandon Keddy was a pleasure to talk to over the phone and Dell Silva was a friendly and helpful salesman on the lot, would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2012

"I originally came across Bernardi Toyota on the internet..."

- glengg88

I originally came across Bernardi Toyota on the internet while I was perusing new vehicles. I did have an initial interest in Toyota as a brand because of their positive reputation and the site had a number of appealing options but early on in the process I was unsure if I could afford the purchase. After my initial inquiry online I was contacted by Brandon Keddy and was tremendously pleased; I shared my concerns with him and made it clear I did not want to be talked into anything. He was beyond understanding and assured me that I would find a car at a price I was comfortable with or I would leave the lot, no hard feelings. When I arrived, Sami Hatoum was equally as easy-going as he showed me around. I ultimately drove off in a new Camry and while I'm extremely happy with the purchase the real reason I am writing this review is because I felt comfortable throughout the whole process at Bernardi, something I don't usually feel at a car dealership. I'd recommend Bernadi Toyota to anyone and absolutely will be coming back 25 years from now when I'm done with my Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2012

"I can't say enough about the great service I received..."

- cam6828

I can't say enough about the great service I received from Beranardi's during my recent purchase of a 2012 Toyota Camry. Having driven the same Honda Civic for the past 14 years I was a bit rusty in the car buying department but knew it was time for something new. The staff at Bernardi's in Framingham most definitely set my mind at ease. They were my first stop of my car buying journey and I found myself, a month later, right back where I started from knowing that I was getting a wonderful car at a fair price. I would like to specifically thank Iurrii Krybanch, the salesman who I worked with, for your time and effort getting my into my dream car. It was truly a pleasure working with you and I would most certainly recommend Bernardi Toyota Scion in Framingham to my family and friends! Sincerely, Carol McHale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iurrii Krybanch
September 26, 2012

"This dealership has great salesman like Jerry. He's new..."

- Cuttiebell22

This dealership has great salesman like Jerry. He's new at this location and knows what he does. Please visit Bernardi Toyota off route 9 and talk to Jerry, he will help you no matter what situation your in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2012

"They were fast and professional, it was an easy..."

- mytoyota45

They were fast and professional, it was an easy experience and I would recommend Bernardi Toyota to anyone looking for a new car, this place is great!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2012

"The staff was highly skilled, very professional, very..."

- emerald.littlejohn

The staff was highly skilled, very professional, very considerate and happy to help. The financing procedure went more quickly than I expected, and the dealership is very easy to locate. My salesperson was excellent at providing features during the test drive off the top of his head and the team was very compassionate and worked to meet my transportation needs within a budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or certified car. I am very pleased with my purchasing decision and experience and am very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emerald Littlejohn
441 - 450 of 606 results