About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,401 Lifetime Reviews

8355 W. 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 532-2665

2401 Reviews of Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"An excellent car buying experience on all levels!!!"

- BrianMc

Just purchased my new Jeep this weekend and I couldn't be more satisfied. Bettenhausen was great about competitively matching and beating any competitors' price. Sonata did an excellent job seeing the sale through to the end also. She's very pleasant to talk to and is glad to answer any questions you may have about your vehicle. A highly recommended dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tenita Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonata Silberzahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon McHugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Repeat customer, always great customer service!"

- Saldanafamily

We are a repeat customer at Bettenhausen. We have purchased 9 vehicles from them since 2007. We have dealt with Nick Pattenaude for 7 of those vehicles. We have always had great, prompt service from Nick and Bettenhausen. Nick is knowledgeable. When we tell him what we are looking for, he finds the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pattenaude
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great Service "

- Coraggio

Getting a new car can be stressful but Joe made the entire experience enjoyable and exciting. He had everything ready and was extremely knowledgeable. Joe was patient with my questions and clearly explained everything. I would highly recommend the dealership and Joe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great Service and Help"

- MelAnn

Nick went above and beyond to make the car buying experience easy and comfortable. He is an asset to your company with a great personality~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nowak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!!! "

- JaimRN

Nick was awesome !! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. The by far was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Nick for going above and beyond !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nowak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great deal, great day"

- Gary2018

John Smith sealed the deal for me today. I went in there on a mission to get what I wanted and I drove out with my 2018. I wouldn’t have gotten it without such great communication and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
January 09, 2019

"Great Service "

- Feefee1123

I recently purchased my second car and Joe Ruiz is great. Joe provided me with great options for my purchase. I will definitely be back for my next suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"GO SEE JAMIE"

- LittleBoJeep

Jamie catered the absolute best dealership experience I’ve had in my many car-buying experiences. She is extremely transparent, helpful, relaxed, and fair during the process. If you go see Jamie you will not regret it! You will leave knowing you got a great deal and didn’t dread the process! 12/10 Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kwak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Purchased a Jeep Cherokee "

- Bandit1234

Been dealing with Nick Pattenaude for years. My first encounter with was back in 2012 since then the whole family asks for him. This year was looking for a Jeep. As always very knowledgeable with process very professional. What can i say Nick is awsome. He knew the price point i needed made sure i didnt go over my budget. I drove off with 2019 in the color and package i wanted. He took care of me as always. He spoiled me back in 2012 as he remembered what i liked in my truck matched it up to my 2019 and that is a wrap. Nick is flawless. Go see my boy. Tell him Fabi sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pattenaude
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever"

- New ram owner

Walked in the dealer ship met with Mike Murray the dealership was very clean everyone was very pleasant and they presented a no haggle no hassle deal on a new car took my truck in trade with a fair value and complimented how nice it was taken care of a relatively short trip to the dealership resulted in driving home a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,401 results