Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,631 Lifetime Reviews

8355 W. 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,631 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Great experience! "

- marytorgrealty

Jesse did a great job all around! Very please with the service and his knowledge would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"Two cars at once"

- MJB

My wife and I bought 2 new cars (Durango and Cherokee ) at Christmas time. Both sold to us by Nick Novak, who had sold me 2 previous new cars from Bettenhausen. Once again, Nick ick did a great job at getting the right cars for us. I would recommend that anyone looking to buy a new car, to check with Nick first !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle. Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

January 08, 2020

"Had an awesome experience and thanks for my beautiful..."

- Mammaceta74

Had an awesome experience and thanks for my beautiful Car ... I love it ... if y’all need a ride this is the place to GO !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Johnson
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

January 07, 2020

"What a wonderful experience"

- lorrainealpha

Jamie Kwak was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. She not only made the experience wonderful, she also worked out the leasing details perfectly and saved us money on the new deal. I highly recommend Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Ram to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 28, 2019

""Another Awesome Experience""

- Rick

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Eric Woodall and his staff. Eric is the best, each purchase has been the same, "FANTASTIC". This particular purchase, I worked with Jesse Dishner. Jesse was awesome, he made my experience very easy and hassle free. Jesse is another great addition to your professional and accommodating staff. Please share my comments with Jesse, he deserves an award for patients, I can ask a lot of questions. I look forward to working with Eric and Jesse on future purchases for myself, family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- brandoncabrera21

Best experience buying a new car in the past I have dealt with shady dealerships this was the first time I left the dealership feeling like I wasn’t ripped off I am trying to wrap my mind around everything that was said to me. everything was explained very well and I’m definitely coming back too but another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 24, 2019

"New Ram Truck Owner"

- Kevin

Did my homework on 2019 trucks and dealerships. That is how I ended up at Bettenhausen dealership at 84th Ave. and 159th St. Jesse Dishner met me at the door and worked with me to find the vehicle I wanted. I liked that he focused on what I wanted and not on what he wanted. Proud owner of new Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2019 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, The Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- kevans

I just bought a 2020 wrangler from Bettenhausen. I worked with Jesse Dishner and it was a smooth, easy and all around great experience. He very easy to work with as he was nice, funny, and knowledgable. He listened to what I wanted and helped me get it. He also took care of any issues or questions with ease. I highly recommend this dealership and working the Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 15, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Tim M.

My wife and I were so glad to have had Charles Johnson as our sales person/sales manager. When we searched for a vehicle, Charles found what we were looking for in the Bettenhausen inventory. Several days later the cars we wanted to test drive were still on site and available for us to check out. Charles took his time with us, to make sure all our questions were answered. We found a vehicle that was just what we were looking for. The service from Bettenhausen was top notch, with a great team of professionals to help all the way through the process. Having Tenita Jackson, the Bettenhausen Delivery Specialist work with us after the sale, to go over all the vehicle features and sinc our phones to the bluetooth feature, was a great touch. Tanita's help made driving home so much easier with a solid understanding of the vehicles technical features. We got a great deal and had a pleasant experience purchasing our vehicle at Bettenhausen for the second time and will continue to be loyal customers. We know that beyond the sale, their service department is dedicated to retaining their clients by providing an excellent service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2019 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

December 11, 2019

"A great dealership a great experience. I have purchased..."

- deanmillsap

A great dealership a great experience. I have purchased three cars and will continue to go back to purchase vehicle’s from bettenhausen Jeep and dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, The Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,631 results