About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,403 Lifetime Reviews

8355 W. 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 532-2665

2403 Reviews of Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2013

"Jose Silva is the only reason why I bought my 2014 Jeep..."

- adamjhuhn

Jose Silva is the only reason why I bought my 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude. I went in for a test drive because I live in Orland Park, but was not considering buying a vehicle in Cook County because of the salex tax. The laid back approach that Jose took with me and his ability to get the financing I was looking for made the decision to buy the vehicle a no brainer. I have already given his name to a friend who is in the market for a new Jeep and told her that she will not be disappointed if she goes to see him. Thank you again for the positive car shopping experience. I'll definitely be back to see Bettenhausen for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Silva
April 03, 2013

"During my lunch break, Ryan and the people at..."

- sleise

During my lunch break, Ryan and the people at Bettenhausen Chrysler were able appraise my trade in, run my credit, and find the Jeep Wrangler I was looking for. I have been shopping around with numerous other dealerships for months, Ryan was able to provide the truck and the price I needed to be at. He located the truck, upgraded the tires and personnally delivered the truck to my house in less then a day. We are completely satified with the vehichle and our experice with the staff at Bettenhausen Chrysler Jeep. Thanks Again Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scarpelli
April 03, 2013

"Shannon was very busy, when the front desk annouced that..."

- drivenow

Shannon was very busy, when the front desk annouced that I was in to see her. She came right out to let me know she was working with someone but I could start looking at certain SUV's and she pointed them out. She gave my husband and I another desk to sit at while she finish working on the couple she had. Once finished she took down our information and continue to show us more vehicles to test drive. We picked out one and I guess the finance manager came out to speak with us to see what route would be best. They both continued to work with us and made us feel valued regardless of any obstacles. I will be refering other people to Bettenhausen and Shannon in particular. Great work! I am happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2013

"My wife and I have purchased several cars over the years..."

- Bestpurchaseyet

My wife and I have purchased several cars over the years and we had not ever has as wonderful of an experience as we had with Mr. Douglas. His no hassle approach sold us on the spot, and we will recommend all of our family and friends to purchase from Patrick at Bettenhausen. Bravo, Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2013

"Excellent experience. Jose was a pleasure to deal with. ..."

- sdh909

Excellent experience. Jose was a pleasure to deal with. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, I actually came away with a great feeling after buying the car. The "No haggle pricing" made things so much easier. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Silva
April 01, 2013

"Nick Nowak and Don Peterson were extremely helpful to me..."

- kocheese76

Nick Nowak and Don Peterson were extremely helpful to me and my wife. We had visited another Dodge dealership looking for a Charger, and eventually ended up at Bettenhausen Dodge in Tinley Park. Don and Nick promised to beat the price we had gotten from another dealership and that's exactly what they did. They listened to what I wanted in the car, took the time to make sure I was satisfied and facilitated the purchase right away. It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Don, Nick, thanks to you and your team at Bettenhausen Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2013

"Great job. We got exactly what we wanted. We ended up..."

- Hstupay

Great job. We got exactly what we wanted. We ended up with a new vehicle instead of a used one. They worked out a great deal and are so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2013

"I could not be happier with my shopping experience. I..."

- JMK35

I could not be happier with my shopping experience. I went in just to see if I liked the fit of the Jeep and wound up purchasing the vehicle. Dave was very helpful, no hassle shopping, and his professionalism ultimately lead to me purchasing the vehicle. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car with Bettenhausen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Carroll
March 26, 2013

"The reason why I have given Bettenhausen the rating of..."

- freshwatershark

The reason why I have given Bettenhausen the rating of 5's across the board is because i was treated like family. I wasn't just a sale of a number to them. The first jeep I took out on a test drive Jose my salesman did not go with me. That wasn't the jeep i wanted. So i test drove another one. That was it. I was scared to buy a car because i have bad credit. That was not an issue with them. They were able to get me financing. The whole experience was great. From start to finish, witch was only 3 hours! My 2013 Jeep Patriot was a good decision in a new car. But going to Bettenhausen to get it was the best decision. I would highly recommend the Bettenhausen dealerships to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Bettenhausen, Jose Silva
March 26, 2013

"This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from..."

- dougashton

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Bettenhausen, and it was a fantastic experience as usual! For some crazy reason, I had actually looked at a vehicle at another dealership, and was going to purchase from them, but after 2 days of getting the run around, being lied to and treated poorly, I came to my senses and went back to Bettenhausen, and got an unbelievable deal, was treated like family, and actually enjoyed the car buying process! I had forgotten how lousy other car dealers could be! All of the sales people there are super friendly and knowledgeable, and very helpful. I dealt with Nick Nowak. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have worked with him on a purchase, and he is the BEST! I would recommend this dealership, and especially Nick Nowak to anybody! I actually sent my Dad there in December to buy a car. He came all the way to Chicagoland from Tennessee to buy his Challenger as it was the best deal he could find. He was also blown away by the level of service that Bettenhausen offered! If you are considering buying a new or used car, trust me, you cannot beat Bettenhausen or Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,041 - 2,050 of 2,403 results