Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Bryan Kia

Leesburg, FL

4.8
1,539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Bryan Kia is located in Leesburg, Florida. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Optima, Forte, Sedona and Sportage. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 9039 S. US Hwy 441. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Leesburg, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Bill Bryan Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 9039 S. US Hwy 441 and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Bill Bryan Kia.
Contact Dealership

9039 U.S. 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,540 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I hate buying new cars it’s always stressful but it..."

- larrywillits

I hate buying new cars it’s always stressful but it wasn’t for the first time to me we looked at different models(in the hard rain) and the salesman answered of our good questions and even our stupid questions without any complaints and was very helpful and always in understanding mood, You always want a good deal and you don’t for sure but my wife feel like we did thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Waitzman
April 07, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Dave Williams. He was courteous..."

- cathyrobin50

I enjoyed working with Dave Williams. He was courteous and patient with me and all my questions. He also did everything he said he would do. Thank you Dave 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"I don’t know anyone that enjoys going to a car dealership..."

- imthesweetone

I don’t know anyone that enjoys going to a car dealership to purchase a car. The experience is usually a combination of frustration, stress, aggravation, and disappointment. However, I am happy to report, that I had a absolutely wonderful experience at Bill Bryan Kia. My sales representative, Tim Lile, was a pleasure to work with. He was honest friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or manipulated, and this was a great surprise for me because I have been treated that way in the past. I would highly recommend Tim, and the team at Bill Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Had a great experience with Tim at Bill Bryan...."

- chet.barrows

Had a great experience with Tim at Bill Bryan. Everything went nice and easy, no surprises, great price! I’ll be back if I’m the market for another Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"Bill BruN Ki was Excellent to work with. Tim Lile was a..."

- RSBAUFAN

Bill BruN Ki was Excellent to work with. Tim Lile was a great salesman and went out of his way to accommodate me and my needs. He was very knowledgeable of the Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Audette
April 04, 2021

"Very friendly staff. My tech (Alan) always keeps me..."

- ERHOLLENBECK

Very friendly staff. My tech (Alan) always keeps me informed of the work being done every time I come in. He is also very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan
April 02, 2021

"aaa aaa aaaa aaaaa a aaaaaaa a aa a a a a aaaaaaaaaaa a..."

- jhl1750

aaa aaa aaaa aaaaa a aaaaaaa a aa a a a a aaaaaaaaaaa a aaaaa aa aaaa a aaa a a a a a aaaaaaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"The service personnel are very professional, however..."

- cynthiaruiz10

The service personnel are very professional, however there is no place outside to escape the many employees who smoke near the outside seating, ie. picnic tables. I am wary of waiting inside, so I bring a lunch and wait outside, but I had to move several times to avoid inhaling the smoke of people standing outside smoking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"When I first arrived they greeted me right away......they..."

- Mynameiswanda828

When I first arrived they greeted me right away......they were very helpful when I asked a question. When they were finished with my car they escorted me back to my car. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Always a pleasure doing business with BB Kia. Very..."

- BLACKERSM

Always a pleasure doing business with BB Kia. Very professional, courteous, and prompt. Service department keeps you informed as to the progress. When service is complete, a full explanation is given with further suggestions for the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,540 results