Back

Bill Bryan Subaru

Leesburg, FL

4.8
849 Reviews
Bill Bryan Subaru is not just your Leesburg Subaru dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Florida customers. From Subaru car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Subaru auto parts, to car loans, Bill Bryan Subaru is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 8730 US HWY 441, LEESBURG, FL, near Ocala, Sanford, Orlando, and Mt. Dora. Or, you can give us a call and ask for Rebekah!
Contact Dealership

8730 US-441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 849 reviews

July 03, 2022

Our Salesperson Robert Munroe did an excellent job of helping us throughout the entire car purchasing process. He was also very patient as we worked through the process of choosing between ordering a spe More

by Dan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Peters
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Annette Sthreshley
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert Munroe
Jul 05, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Dan, thank you for your excellent rating and review of Bill Bryan Subaru! It is great to hear that Robert helped you to have a good experience and that you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 20, 2022

Professional courteous person to greet you upon arrival. Free car wash offered as part of the service scheduled. Work completed within one hour. More

by gradyc727
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome
May 20, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! We appreciate customers like you who make our job so easy! Please come back and see us in the future!

May 17, 2022

I went to Bill Bryant Kia & they were excellent with outstanding service. Highly recommend. Will not go anywhere else Alan & Terral are great and are real assets to the service department. More

by Sock xxxxxx Mama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept. Alan
May 23, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating and review! We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience with our Subaru dealership. Bill Bryan Subaru is happy to hear that Alan and Terral were able to give you the customer service we want everyone to experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 13, 2022

Honored my service request without an appointment and completed the job in a timely manner. More

by farmboy3rd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 16, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your experience was a positive one!

April 29, 2022

I took my 2011 Tribeca in with a check engine light indicating there was something wrong with the transmission. It was slipping into gear about 1 out of 5 times when I stopped. $2000 plus dollars later More

by Renita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea. The girls who make the appointments and communicate with me are nice , kind and accommodating.
May 11, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Renita, we are sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on helping people have the best car buying experience possible, and we apologize that we did not provide you with that.

May 14, 2022 -

Renita responded

An apology does not fix my car!

April 25, 2022

Chris Graff is the best. Give him a raise, an Benny's. I've bought 3 cars from this dealership, no problems, easy. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by RUSS104644
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Graff
Apr 26, 2022 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your excellent rating and review of Bill Bryan Subaru! It is great to hear that Chris Graff helped you to have a good experience and that you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 27, 2021

I am writing to express great customer service I received from Lindsey. Although, these are difficult times for dealership she made most of my time and experience with your dealership. She followed up withou More

by Lisap1159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Browning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating and review! We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience with our Subaru dealership. Bill Bryan Subaru is happy to hear that Lindsey was able to give you the customer service we want everyone to experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 18, 2021

I can always count on BB Subaru for quality workmanship and outstanding service. It means a lot to me. More

by janicetop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Maita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Annette Sthreshley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heather
Nov 18, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your repeat business - it means the world to us to see our customers come back. We appreciate this wonderful review!

November 13, 2021

Service was great.Time was the only problem which was more than a hour for an oil change and tire rotation. More

by morman9211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kathleen Maita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janene Black
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and your feedback. While we are glad to know that you were provided you with superior customer service, we sincerely apologize for your long wait time since our goal is to always provide speedy and efficient service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

November 11, 2021

Bill Bryan Subaru has always been reliably on time in servicing my 2018 Forrester, thanks to its friendly and intelligent staff. Of course, I have no way to judge the quality of the work done. More

by jablamphin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
Nov 11, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We are thankful for your business and this excellent review! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 849 results