Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Bryan Subaru

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

8730 US-441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Very personal service"

- Deraynes

I am new to The Villages, so I was unaware of Bill Bryan Subaru service center‘s excellent reputation. Several weeks ago, I was at an early morning medical appointment in Orlando and came out to my car to find my 5 year old battery dead as a door nail. I was able to get a “jump,” but I was very shaky about heading home and perhaps not being able to start my car later in the day. From Orlando, I randomly looked up Subaru dealers near TV. I called Bill Bryan Subaru service at about 8:30 in the morning...probably every service departments busiest time...and a very nice scheduler realized my panic and said “bring it on in”. As soon as I pulled in, I was greeted by Alejandro Rosar. Not only did he have a new battery installed, he also had an oil change, much needed, added on to the service. The technician also performed a wonderful multi-point inspection. Alejandro went over that report with me and, I have to say, his attention and the new battery, the oil change, and the inspection gave me a very satisfied and secure feeling about my car. AND on top of all that, the service department gave my car the BEST wash my car has ever had! I highly recommend Bill Bryan Subaru Service Center and Alejandro and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Rosar, 3773
Nov 20, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business Deraynes. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 12, 2019

"2019 crosstrex premium sold to us by Garritett w reddish"

- not happy

ON october 28 2019.. i took my mother to look at suburas .at biil bryan subaru in leesburgerg .. this was not her her first choice of a new car . but it it was mine ..for her to be safe in .. mr garritett reddish can right out out to help help us .he anwerd all our qustions and helped her find the best car to fit her .. not sell her most high priced ..A PLUSE.. YOUNG MAN ...WE BOUGHT HER A 2019 CROSSTRAX ..AND SHE LOVES IT MORE THAN ANY CAR SHE HAS OWND .. EVERYONE AT THIS PLACE WAS NICE AND VERRY PERFESSTIONALE.. FIXING TO COME BRING MY CAR AND TRADE IT IN TOO ALS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARRETT W REDDISH
Nov 13, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 30, 2019

"2nd time as good as the first"

- kerrisdad

2nd vehicle that I have purchased through Subaru because of Jason. treats you right and cares for his customers! thanks again and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your repeat business Kerrisdad - it means the world to us to see our customers come back. We hope you love your new car! We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Jason. Don't forget to come see us for routine service!

Nov 05, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your repeat business Kerrisdad - it means the world to us to see our customers come back. We hope you love your new car! We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Jason. Don't forget to come see us for routine service!

August 06, 2019

"Proverbial "car salesman," hard to believe, trust, sneaky"

- Car-Thor7

In august 2019, I went in to the BBSubaru hoping to order a new Subaru with certain accessories/options. When the salesman returned, he showed me an order sheet with option codes with no explanation of the each code or code groupings. I had no idea it the sheet meant. When I asked for a print-out of the meaning of the option codes, the salesman returned with a sheet and the options I supposedly ordered highlighted. And he behaved as though I was being impertinent or something. Doesn't the customer have a right to know what he's purchasing? Dummy me, I didn't see, until I got home, that the salesman included, without asking me, an option that I didn't want, didn't request, and cost almost $200. I asked that the salesman remove option or reduce the price of my order for the unwanted product. The salesman said his manager said NO. The unwanted product was part of an option grouping that supposedly would reduce my total cost for the other options I did want, But I proved this wrong on Subaru's website,. I believe if a customer is buying something, before the "special order is changed" the customer MUST BE asked if he agrees with any change(s). In the end, I canceled my tentative order and did receive immediate refund of my order-deposit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't believe any of the employees listed as of early August 2019 were in my tentative order that I withdrew.
Aug 29, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Car-Thor7, we are sorry to hear about your visit. The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at 352-435-9350 at your earliest convenience.

June 25, 2019

"Friendly Environment and Pressure Free Zone"

- Wanda89

We have officially purchased our first Subaru from Paul and it was the best experience I have gone through within a car dealership. We did not feel pressured at any moment throughout our visit at Bill Bryan Subaru as we were lucky enough to have Paul who is friendly and respectful of your time. Thank you to the sales manager as well as Paul Ives for helping me find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you, Wanda, for this amazing review and 5-star rating. We pride ourselves on helping people have the best customer service possible, and we are glad that Paul and the sales manager were able to help you with that. Come back and see us in the future!

May 29, 2019

"Honest and Friendly Every Time"

- CLEIBNER

We just purchased our second Subaru from Joe and couldn't be happier. Joe is friendly, professional and honest. He will work with you until you are happy and do not feel pressured into buying something you are uncomfortable with. We can't thank Joe enough for his kindness and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 24, 2019

"Worst service ever "

- Rashad islam

The head of the financial department JASON Dingleman was the most rude and disrespectful person I have ever dealt with!! He started cursing at us because we wanted to think about a car another day!! He yelled at us and told us to ‘get the xxxx outta his office and store’ because we wanted more time to think about a big purchase. We wasted his time was his reasoning!! Your in the car business and if you want a sale you have to spend time!! I was so disrespected along with my father!! JASON needs to be fired ASAP for such behavior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Dingman
Apr 26, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We are sorry to hear about your visit. Your feedback helps us improve our processes and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please contact our General Manager, Joe Goguen at 352-435-9350 if you wish to discuss this expereince further.

March 09, 2019

"No pressure - informative, creative and friendly sale"

- Wes Rocki

I am grateful for a truly professional, accommodating and respectful process of finding a vehicle and negotiating the lease’s terms. An outstanding feature of Bill Bryan Subaru in Leesburg is a pressure-free sales process, which at the same time is informative and creative. Big thanks to Mr. Jack Koczka – the sales manager and Mr.Tyler Torres – a sales consultant. Grateful customer Wes Rocki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We strive to make every customer feel appreciated, and we are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again for any and all vehicle needs!

March 06, 2019

"Who closes the deal"

- Mainer

We just purchased a new Subaru. We would not have had such a good experience without Joe Mac. He absolutely made everything happen to our satisfaction. Joe really went above and beyond our expectations. I don't know if we would have closed the deal without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Dingman
Mar 13, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear Joe was able to assist you. Please come back and see us in the future!

March 01, 2019

"Awesome guy great sales man cares about his customers!!"

- Joshmcmanus0217

Jason dingham and Joe mac helped me and my fiance find the perfect vehicle. went over and beyond for us great guy will definitely be doing more business with him and bill Bryan subaru in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Dingman
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! We appreciate customers like you who make our job so easy! Please come back and see us in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results