Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Bryan Subaru

Leesburg, FL

4.8
738 Reviews
Bill Bryan Subaru is not just your Leesburg Subaru dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Florida customers. From Subaru car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Subaru auto parts, to car loans, Bill Bryan Subaru is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 8730 US HWY 441, LEESBURG, FL, near Ocala, Sanford, Orlando, and Mt. Dora. Or, you can give us a call and ask for Rebekah!

8730 US-441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 738 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, includes sales..."

- 1977MEB

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, includes sales person, technology person, receptionist, service staff, finance manager, sales manager. Technology guy, I don't remember his name, sorry for that, tought us about all the cars advanced technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and the technology specialist
July 28, 2021

"On time AND advise that requested Tire Rotation was not..."

- amwlkr

On time AND advise that requested Tire Rotation was not needed, saving me $$. Waiting area in sales center is clean, bright, and comfortable. Car was well washed before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you experienced a speedy and efficient car servicing experience, which we strive to give all of our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 25, 2021

"Alejandro in the service department was very helpful and..."

- mrsdavisrcms

Alejandro in the service department was very helpful and professional. I do wish they service department would have vacuumed the passenger side of my Ascent and not just the driver's side. Thank you! I am trying to submit this review and it wants me to rate all these other people I did not have contact with. This seems a little sketchy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that you are happy with the service you received at our Subaru dealership! DealerRater can be a little tricky to use sometimes but we're just grateful for you taking the time to leave a review.

July 23, 2021

"We are pleased with customer service and with our Ascent...."

- pa.kipper

We are pleased with customer service and with our Ascent. Spoke with sales person and he was helpful. We would certainly purchase from this dealer again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleveland Gilbert-5 stars
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience at Bill Bryan Subaru was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 21, 2021

"Have always been pleased with their customer care as they..."

- jrb2008Bre

Have always been pleased with their customer care as they are considerate of my time and keep me updated as to their progress. LOVE my Subaru.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know anyone's name ...
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We strive to make every customer feel appreciated, and we are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 21, 2021

"We had some regular service performed at the dealership...."

- Fisher2

We had some regular service performed at the dealership. As always, it was done quickly and professionally. We got the car back freshly washed, wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We are thankful for your business and this excellent review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2021

"Bill Bryan Subaru is my favorite. I am a little..."

- rbart97

Bill Bryan Subaru is my favorite. I am a little disappointed in the original rear wheel bearings on my 2016 Forester. They only lasted 67,000 miles. A $217 bearing that lasts 67,000 miles. I bought the car new and I've never towed a trailer or overloaded the car. I understand there was a Technical Service Bulletin that specified improved bearings to be installed. I hope Bill Bryan Subaru installed the improved bearings. I don't want to have to replace them in another 67,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

While we are happy to hear that your experiences at our dealership have been positive, we are disappointed that your Forester isn't holding up like you expected. If you have any questions or if there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 16, 2021

"My disappointment isn't about the sales staff, but..."

- loves3dogs21

My disappointment isn't about the sales staff, but instead, it has to do with the all the fees that are added to the price of the cars (dealer fees, aka: dealer profit). Oh, and new to me, a fee for the cost of certifying the car. The car is priced higher because it cost the dealer to certify it. That's fair. But then, in tiny print, it's explained that a separate fee will be added to the price of the car, for certifying it. So, certification is charged twice. Add it all up and car costs a few thousand dollars more than listed. No matter how the rest of the purchase goes, that part left me with a really bad taste for the whole transaction. The sales staff were very nice. I don't think I've met nicer sales people anywhere. They are definitely Bill Bryans strongest and best asset. This is our third Subaru, and the first with all the safety and convenience features. Our last Forester was a 2007 LL Bean. We love the way our "new to us" 2018 Forester handles. For a while though, we'll be busy learning how all the electronic features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy, Sales Manager *****
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We apologize for any misunderstandings about our pricing. At Bill Bryan Subaru we are committed to fair, honest pricing and we try to be as transparent as possible. If there's anything we can do for you or if you would like to further discuss our pricing, please reach out to our General Manager, Joe Goguen, at 352-435-9350.

July 15, 2021

"I drove the same car for 20 years. I needed to do some..."

- juttadabean

I drove the same car for 20 years. I needed to do some test driving. When Jason Hampton introduced himself, he didn't know what he was in for. I had that poor guy in and out of so many cars, even leaving at one point to go test drive another brand. But I came back and he patiently helped me find the right car. And I never felt pressured into buying. If you're going to buy a Subaru, head over to Bill Bryan and ask for Jason Hampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating and review! We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience with our Subaru dealership. Bill Bryan Subaru is happy to hear that Jason was able to give you the customer service we want everyone to experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 14, 2021

"This dealership is excellent and certainly is special in..."

- pbreen119

This dealership is excellent and certainly is special in their customer service. They inform you of how they will handle the problem and then explain the results of what has been done answering any questions posed to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Rosario
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We pride ourselves on helping people have the best customer service possible, and we are glad we provided you with that. Come back and see us at Bill Bryan Subaru in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results