About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Fox Chevrolet

4.7

484 Lifetime Reviews

725 South Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307
Call (248) 600-5331

484 Reviews of Bill Fox Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2019

"Customer's Pleasant Experience with a Car Salesman"

- Fred1938

Mr. Joe DiTrapani was very knowledgeable in making his customers at ease. He was very thorough in explaining to us how to operate all the push buttons in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DiTrapani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Oil change and rotation."

- Berksku

The waiting facility is nice with refreshments. The advisor was professional and the wait was easy. The quality of work is always good. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Berksku, thank you for the review of your service experience. Thank you for your business.

January 15, 2019

"Mary’s car"

- Mary1007

Great dealership and sales personnel. Very good saleswoman she helped us with everything associated with the leasing of the car. She was very knowledgeable and helped me and my wife’s decision. I’ll be back for the next vehicle we buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Mary, thank you very much for your review and your business.

January 11, 2019

"Positive experience with kind friendly sales person. "

- Atpowell

We were able to get the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted. The salesperson was kind and genuine. Could not ask for better customer service. Would definitely shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jayson Mcguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Atpowell, thank you very much for your review and thank you for your business.

January 07, 2019

"Great Service!"

- tw27

The service department is great. They get you in and out quickly. They recommend only what is necessary. No upsales. Highly recommend. Good experience and I appreciate how they send me reminders that it's time for service. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

tw27, thank you very much for the review and thank you for your business.

January 03, 2019

"Great to work with"

- 1957chevy

Where able to work around ones schedule order parts had them painted and ready to go before I got there.car was repaired quickly by a master of his craft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Gunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken defer
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the review and thank you for your business.

December 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Annies12

Fred was very helpful took great care of us. took in are 16 Chevy equinox lease let us us test drive a car before deciding on a new one very impress with The service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Annie, thank you for the review and rating of Fred and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 31, 2018

"I got faster service than I expected for an oil change"

- scubapro48

Yeah I was told it might take two to three hours to get an oil change and it only took an hour and a half so I'm very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your review and thank you for your business.

December 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- W46

My car buying experience was smooth at Bill Fox. They offered a price that was much better than a different local dealership I visited. Daniel was very helpful throughout the whole experience. I would do business at Bill Fox Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

W46, Thank you very much for the review of Daniel and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 27, 2018

"2019 Equinox"

- Brian55

Excellent support from Joe Ditrpani in getting my new leased Equinox. I’ve worked with Joe for several years and he is always extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DiTrapani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Simon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Brian, thank you very much for your review of Joe and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results