About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Fox Chevrolet

4.7

438 Lifetime Reviews

725 South Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307
Call (248) 600-5331

438 Reviews of Bill Fox Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Oil change "

- Bill

Just drove up without an appointment and Tony was very helpful in getting the work done and out within an hour. Very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Marsiglia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Bill, thank you for the review. Thank you for your business.

August 11, 2018

"Excellent Customer Care and Service"

- Smartinlp

Todd delivered on investigating and solving my cars issue - which was caused by another repair shop. He was honest, sincere, and knowledgeable. Thank you Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and rating of Todd and your service experience. Thank you for your business.

August 09, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Richard 2

Courteous and professional. Phil Patterson was very helpful and took time to familiarize me with my new Equinox . Dawn clearly explained the financing options to insure adequate protection for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Simon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Richard, thank you for the review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

August 08, 2018

"Went in for oil change"

- Dave

Ronald Broadwater was a very friendly service person I had a very good experience at the Dealership .I would recommend the Dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beti Markovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronald Broadwater
Aug 08, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Dave, thank you for the review and rating of Ron and your service experience. Thank you for your business.

August 01, 2018

"The collision damage estimator was not helpful "

- Louie

StateFarm insurance located this dealer for me to have them estimate my collision damage on my vehicle but I never received an estimate he said I won’t give you a repair estimate unless you drop off your vehicle I’m not gonna waste my time His name Alex Osip And I have the right to take it anywhere I want so he can’t write a Repaire estimate then how he’s going to fix my vehicle I don’t recommend no one to deal with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Osip
Aug 02, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Louie, we are very sorry about any confusion.After inspection of the photos taken on the original visit, there is clearly frame damage possibly to the point of needed replacement. Vehicle disassembly would be required to provide an accurate estimate.

July 31, 2018

"Setvice in and out"

- Tino

Took my mother in laws Malibu for check engine light. Diagnosed and fixed in one hour. Great service by the service agent and the technician...well done. I have purchased several vehicles through Bill Fox Chevrolet; their service is a main reason for my return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Beccari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danna Unrue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Tino, thank you for the review and rating of our service department. Thank you for your business.

July 28, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- Cruz64

Everything was explained to me in detail as to what was wrong with my vehicle. A replacement car was given to me until the service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Mcguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review and rating of our service department. Thank you for your business.

July 27, 2018

"Service tech was very helpful. "

- Tmcpha4806

Quick to address me. Understand the service requested. Didn’t try to upsell me. Very courteous. Kept me informed as service progressed. Quick to get me on road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danna Unrue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the review and rating of your service experience. Thank you for your business.

July 27, 2018

"Awesome !"

- MAB_Troy

Worked with Rick Kellogg in leasing our first domestic vehicle, 2018 Chevvy Equinox. Very pleased with the deal. He helped us along the way in choosing our options. Was very professional and courteous. I beleive Bill Fox Chevrolet is there to serve people and not just make money like others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kellogg
Jul 27, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello MAB, thank you for the review and rating of Rick and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

July 25, 2018

"Tires squeaking at slow speeds"

- Jacobson16

Able to get a car for a couple days while my vehicle was in service which was great. For the service of my vehicle, part of the squeaking went away, however it is still there which is unfounate. I was hoping this visit would have correct the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stone
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Jacobson16, thank you for the review and rating of your recent service experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results