About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Fox Chevrolet

4.7

454 Lifetime Reviews

725 South Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307
Call (248) 600-5331

454 Reviews of Bill Fox Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- 17186 Buckingham

Keith was excellent and thorough in the entire transaction.i would highly recommend him to friends and family. I want to thank him for all that he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stadwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review of Keith and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

October 04, 2018

"Very rude customer service. "

- Badservice

Had my car towed to dealership. They called me with a repair estimate. I told them that I didn't want my car fixed. I thought about and changed my mind. When I called back I was told my car wasn't there and never was. I must be mistaken, they always do a work order. There was no work order for my car. I insisted that my car was towed to Bill Fox to be repaired. Service said they would check my VIN number on the cars on the lot. They found my car, NO WORK ORDER. I never even received an apology. I did have my car repaired. Very disappointed. This is not how customers should be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Bednarski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

We are so sorry about your experience. Yes, every vehicle should have a repair order written up not only for scheduling but for tracking as well. We will assure that this does not occur in the future. We are very sorry for the confusion that we caused, please accept our apologies. Our service manager will be reaching out to discuss. Thank you very much for your business, and again so very sorry.

October 03, 2018

"First time leasing "

- Beth S.

Bill Fox Chevrolet was such a help during my first car lease expierence. They were upfront with all costs from the very beginning and made my experience a pleasure. Nick helped me with everything I needed and was very patient with my indecisiveness! I wound up with the Malibu. I’m so happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Serra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Beth, thank you for the review of Nick and your sales experience. Thank you so much for your business.

October 02, 2018

"Very helpful"

- McCall

My oil change and tire rotation was fast and painless. This dealership is very friendly. My salesperson remembers my birthday. I love my Equinox and it’s leather seats, sunroof and many safety features. The driver alert things drive my husband nuts, but I like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Mcguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review of our dealership. Thank you for your business for sales and service.

September 29, 2018

"Always a pleasure "

- Clarks4479

Everytime I come to FOX it has been a good time. Al Spencer is very kind and lays it out straight how my car is doing. Mike down at bodyshop is giving me updates through my process and the work done afterwards I would not be able to tell if any work got done at all thats how good they are. Can not wait for that new building to be done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chaffee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Clark, thank you so much for the review. Thank you for your business.

September 28, 2018

"They matched the price as I wanted"

- Mtruzzi

I got a friend’s contract from other dealer and they matched the price, Kevin convinced his manager to got my business. Now they have been answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating. Thank you for your business.

September 19, 2018

"Great experience at Fox Chevrolet "

- Lreyes06

Phil helped us as always and we were very happy with the results. Our new Equinox is running great and we will be back for our next lease. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

September 07, 2018

"Difficult diagnosis and repair of 2000 Corvette electrical i"

- Debra

Service advisor very knowledgeable and professional. Felt he was looking out for me and kept me updated as to the status of the car. Electrical issue was hard to diagnose and felt the car was in good hands with the mechanic and service advisor. They were able to fix the problem for me. Highly recommend both of them. Even had to look to eBay for the part as no longer manufactured. Went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bednarski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Electrical Technician
Sep 10, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Debra, thank you for the great review of Brad and your service experience. Thank you for your business.

September 06, 2018

"Experience was Super-Sonic"

- Supersonic

Experience was great! Jerry & Dave really took care of us. Knowledgeable, spoke our language, expected our every need. Would recommend this team any day. Super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tocco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Koss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Shastal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and rating of Jerry and Dave and your pre-owned sales experience. Thank you for your business.

September 05, 2018

"New Lease"

- New car18

Great service and knowledgeable! Go see Fred! Clean showroom, ease of a test drive, all questions answered, friendly service. The car was ready to pick up when he said it would be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and rating of your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results