Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Jacobs MINI

Naperville, IL

4.9
167 Reviews

2491 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

November 26, 2021

"Working with Mitch shefveland is always a good..."

- ironman51979

Working with Mitch shefveland is always a good experience. Knowledgeable and easy to schedule. Takes time to explain service. No over sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch shefveland
November 24, 2021

"Mitch is an excellent service representative;..."

- Ben F

Mitch is an excellent service representative; professional, helpful and personable. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
November 20, 2021

"Working w/Mitch through the years, he's always been..."

- aboop

Working w/Mitch through the years, he's always been helpful and thorough. I'd imagine others have also had positive experiences working w/him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
November 16, 2021

"Mitch is an asset. Polite , professional service. A..."

- Ray

Mitch is an asset. Polite , professional service. A pleasant experience. If we have to return we hope to be able to work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
November 12, 2021

"Delightful experience with both clear and accurate..."

- cstreit911

Delightful experience with both clear and accurate description of what service I needed and regular updates from our service advisor, Mitch so we always knew exactly what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
October 20, 2021

"The service was very helpful with getting me a new..."

- Lad556

The service was very helpful with getting me a new battery as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
October 15, 2021

"On arrival I was greeted immediately by Service Advisor..."

- Crmarema

On arrival I was greeted immediately by Service Advisor Mitchell Shefveland. My vehicle was taken into the service area quickly. The waiting area was clean and beverages were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
October 07, 2021

"Mitch (Service) is the best!! Grateful for his help the..."

- laradevine

Mitch (Service) is the best!! Grateful for his help the last few years — professional, knowledgeable and always so kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 01, 2021

"Mitchell Shefveland helped us a lot when we first time..."

- junwei

Mitchell Shefveland helped us a lot when we first time came to the dealership. He gave us really good suggestions and explained what each service will do in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
October 01, 2021

"I came here to do a car maintenance. Mitchell answered..."

- zoeyz

I came here to do a car maintenance. Mitchell answered all my concerns and gave me valuable suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results