Back

Bill Jacobs MINI

Naperville, IL

4.9
276 Reviews

2491 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

September 29, 2022

I had my Mini check up today and everything went smoothly. Mitch my service advisor got my car tuned up, tires rotated and washed in less than an 1.5 hours. Thank you for the prompt service, you ma More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefverhand
September 29, 2022

Mitch Shefveland handles my service every time and always makes my experience top notch. You can tell he cares about the customers needs. For all your Mini needs, ask for Mitch! More

by PeteWiggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
September 27, 2022

Personnel were willing to work with customer (me) and accommodate their needs. This included providing a hike car to my residence and the return of my car to my residence in a timely fashion as per my re More

by Sylvia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, I failed to make a note of the first person (lady) I talked to who secured the approval for a hike vehicle. She went the extra mile!!!person
Sep 27, 2022 -

Sylvia responded

Personnel were willing to work with customer (me) and accommodate their needs. This included providing a hike car to my residence and the return of my car to my residence in a timely fashion as per my request. This was my first involvement with Bill Jacobs Mini and they excelled in customer service!

September 26, 2022

Mitch provides an excellent service. He is very helpful. The dealer looks nice and clean. The refreshment bar for customers is fantastic! More

by Nualwan Eamsupa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Sep 29, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi Nualwan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Great service with special attention to all of the details. Courteous staff and an overall great experience. More

by David Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Sep 21, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi David, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 19, 2022

Mitchell Shefveland our service advisor, gave us the very best customer experience we ever experienced More

by Sydney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sydney responded

Mr. Shefveland our service advisor was EXCELLENT.

September 18, 2022

My experience with the Naperville Mini service was amazing! Mitch S. was super responsive and made sure I was taken care of during the whole process. I was traveling across country and without his ded More

by iluvduffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Sep 20, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI Service Center. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Sep 20, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs MINI. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 11, 2022

Outstanding service from start to finish! Mitch kept us up to date and informed at all times! More

by Sberry245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shedveland
Sep 13, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Sep 13, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 08, 2022

I had to move to a new mini dealer and chose Bill Jacobs. Mitchell Shefveland was great to work with in service. They talked me through my car with an inspection and then gave options to repair. I look fo More

by rmichaelmcfarland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
Sep 11, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Sep 12, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Jacobs MINI

September 08, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, both in sales and in service. Easy to make a service appointment. More

by mburrus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Sep 11, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MINI Service Center

Sep 12, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results