Back

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

Naperville, IL

4.2
432 Reviews
Bill Jacobs is a name you can trust. Still, after 50 years in the automotive business, we appreciate our customers more than ever and will work hard to maintain life-long relationships. We pride ourselves on delivering a level of customer satisfaction beyond your expectations.
Contact Dealership

2211 Aurora Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 reviews

February 18, 2024

Ricardo was the best. He made the experience as painless as possible and explained everything as accurate as possible. Super happy with my purchase More

by vinniep76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

Mo Khan is an exceptionally great salesperson and a wonderful young man. Mo has a thorough knowledge of his product, which is refreshing in his industry. Often, I know more about the car I am s More

by Mark Quinn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris VerHagen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Khan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Mark, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ricardo Echeverria at Bill Jacobs VW. He was exceptional: friendly, knowledgeable, great listener, and very personable. He suggested an upgraded SEL-R model More

by JCC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ricardo here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 12, 2024

Rude dismissing peddler of junk. The car had rear end damage and leaked oil all the way around the valve cover. More

by mdoonan00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hayley Blumhardt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (630) 848-6600 to discuss this further.

February 12, 2024

To whom you’re making concern I had a great experience at the dealership I was in earlier in the week. Talk to couple guys. Super nice came back a few days later.. Met another salesman Mr Ricardo E. I went More

by masandifer64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 31, 2024

The e,penitence was great, it went smooth and efficient. Hayley Blumhardt the sales advisor was very professional, very helpful and supportive , she is a main contributer for this great experience More

by ahmed.elsayed
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris VerHagen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hayley Blumhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Ahmed, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 31, 2024

Bill Jacobs VW was attentive to our needs and concerns. We were promptly greeted and assisted with a sales representative that was available for questions after leaving the dealership. Other dealers were n More

by rcoughlin98
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Butts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 30, 2024

Been purchasing/leasing my Jettas since 2007 with Ricardo Echeverria which has been an awesome experience each time. He knows what I’m looking for and works to get me the right car and best deal. He has a ve More

by AnnemarieK
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2024

He treated us really well and in the end we walked away in a good mood. More

by Jose Perez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Jose, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2024

I have a very good experience with Ricardo who was supporting me to buy my car. I recommend the dealer More

by Diana Martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echeverria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Diana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...