Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL

4.6
794 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For the health and safety of our customers and our employees, we are sanitzing hourly and following all CDC guidelines for safety. Please contact us by phone, online chat or email to schedule your service and sales needs. Bill Kay Buick GMC is your Chicagoland destination for new or pre-owned Buick GMC vehicles. We've been serving the Downers Grove, Westmont, and Naperville area for years. Whether you need a new or pre-owned vehicle, be sure to visit our store and see our inventory. We'll guarantee above market value for you trade in, plus the best sales and staff in the area. See how little you pay when you buy at Bill Kay!

2300 Ogden Ave

Downers Grove, IL

60515

Directions

By Type

Showing 794 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Everyone involved did a great job in helping get what I..."

- Mladair2020

Everyone involved did a great job in helping get what I want and what I could afford. I had to trade a car in also. I'm satified with what I purchased. Love the pup running around...so so cute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

March 03, 2021

"They always communicate the costs and why they are what..."

- BAYER.JEESE

They always communicate the costs and why they are what they are. And they always look for ways to save me money and time. They’re not the closest dealer, but I always go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Buick GMC for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

March 03, 2021

"I appreciated the car wash and the speediness of the oil..."

- bamcam02

I appreciated the car wash and the speediness of the oil change and tire rotation. Thx and have a nice day. PS:you should not require people to write a 25 word minimum response in the box..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

March 03, 2021

"Made a oil change appointment and was able to get in the..."

- ckoubalwcc

Made a oil change appointment and was able to get in the day and time I needed. It was also completed before the allotted time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

March 01, 2021

"All they work at Bok dealership for very nice helpful and..."

- Sonya

All they work at Bok dealership for very nice helpful and very courteous to me Ranbir very knowledgeable of what my needs were..Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Sonya, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

February 28, 2021

"From start to finish, the service department was truly..."

- mpingrey

From start to finish, the service department was truly helpful, and didn’t make me feel like I was trying to get away with something. Other dealerships in the past have tried to turn things around so they didn’t need to do the warranty work. The service department at Bill Kay made an effort to make everything run as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We are more than happy to see that our goal of providing nothing but the utmost of greatness when it comes to our customer service being achieved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely feedback. Please be sure to let us know if we can ever do anything else for you in the future! Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

February 26, 2021

"They've gone above and beyond each time I've interacted..."

- ashleylrios

They've gone above and beyond each time I've interacted with them. Also service is always very quick and friendly. Will be my go-to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

February 26, 2021

"Great service! Quick and no long wait time. I went in for..."

- T

Great service! Quick and no long wait time. I went in for new windshield wipers after they froze and broke off. I got them replaced just in time for the snow that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your kind words, T. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

February 25, 2021

"Awesome service department and technicians!! I always go..."

- Sharbear7683

Awesome service department and technicians!! I always go for and oil change and vehicle inspection, completely satisfied! The technician also writes a little smiley face on my next oil change sticker for my windshield! Very friendly and helpful, speedy service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

February 25, 2021

"Very friendly staff and very efficient! I was able to..."

- Pjrospert

Very friendly staff and very efficient! I was able to pull my vehicle right in to the service garage. The area was clean and there was no wait time on paperwork. The work was done very quickly and they pulled my vehicle up to the waiting area. Also my vehicle did not look like anyone had been in it. My vehicle was clean when I got back in it. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results