Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Kay Buick GMC

4.7

474 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 474 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Raul was helpful and very easy to work with."

- tmanka

Very clean and people/staff were not pushing to sell. The Bill Kay team worked to get the price that I wanted and all came out great. Love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

February 13, 2020

"Dealer took my car in today and discovered they didn’t..."

- Markg8

Dealer took my car in today and discovered they didn’t have the parts needed to do the job so now I have to come back tomorrow to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Feb 19, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

February 12, 2020

"I HAD NO PROBLEM AT ALL THE PEOPLE WAS VERY NICE ."

- poohbear1222

IT IS A FRIENDLY PLACE AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE VERY KIND AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY TO ANYONE WHO NEED BUICK SERICES. I ALSO LIKE THE YOUNG MAN WHO SHOWED ME ALL THE NEW CARS AND SUVS HIS NAME IS JOHN MARCUS VERY NICE GUY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bill Kay Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

February 12, 2020

"Great customer service, the staff there is awesome,very..."

- Fatmire33

Great customer service, the staff there is awesome,very friendly. I would recommend my friends and family. Thank you for going above and beyond I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bill Kay Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

February 08, 2020

"Bill Kay Buick rocks! They bailed us out of a tough..."

- Tom @ Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veterans

Bill Kay Buick rocks! They bailed us out of a tough situation - at a great price! Very professional and easy to work with. Would definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

January 23, 2020

"Roger went above and beyond. Great guy! He made the whole..."

- mcam9905

Roger went above and beyond. Great guy! He made the whole transaction so easy and he followed up after the sale. Love my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance guys were great too!! Thx, Jazmine Lopez
Jan 23, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Roger went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

January 22, 2020

"Good service and conscientious about customer needs in a..."

- mac72154

Good service and conscientious about customer needs in a timely manner. Service techs as well follow this positive customer service attitude. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
Jan 22, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Bill Kay Buick GMC Team

January 15, 2020

"Very friendly staff. They did not try to sell us..."

- jaymel95

Very friendly staff. They did not try to sell us unneccessary extra services. Thry heard what wecwere looking for, and only presented options that fit our needs. A positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

January 13, 2020

"Service took a 1 hour and 45 minutes. Wait was way too..."

- Arely Alfaro

Service took a 1 hour and 45 minutes. Wait was way too long. I've had other dealerships wash and vaccum. Only got a wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Madhur Bawa, Jazmine Lopez
Jan 22, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. I can be reached at your convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The Bill Kay Buick GMC Team

January 11, 2020

"Friendly service, willing to work with you, offer good..."

- nva8898

Friendly service, willing to work with you, offer good amounts for trade ins, good experience all around very glad I chose Bill Kay Buick GMC to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jazmine Lopez
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bill Kay Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sevil Begolli - sevil@billkaybuickgmc.com - (630) 969-0022

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results