Back

Bill Penney Toyota

Huntsville, AL

3.5
723 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4808 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 723 reviews

August 03, 2022

If I could give a zero start I would. I was convince by a sale associate and sales manager to purchase this Camry after doing weeks of research. I placed a $1000 non-fundable out of inven More

by mom2payton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris Martin (zero stars) Jon Bongiovanni (zero stars) Chris Raper (1 star) Conner Grinstead (3 stars) James Jackson (3 stars) Mario Miller (5 stars)
July 25, 2022

They are the first dealership that has actually been able to work with my credit without a huge down payment. They went out of their way to make sure I got approved and was happy with the car I got. Could no More

by tabbyluvswonka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pears,Robert, and Sledge,Robert
July 13, 2022

Overcharged! Took my 2015 Toyota Highlander (2.7 liter engine) in for oil change. Estimated cost was $97.70. Total cost $123.60. Invoice states that they put in 7 More

by Sfjski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Neveau
July 12, 2022

Special shout out to Rachel and the entire Service Department @ Bill Penney. My 2021 RAV 4 is my first Toyota experience and I continue to tell everyone because of the exceptional service I get from More

by Celesta Freeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
July 11, 2022

Horrible service I waited in a room for 2 hours and then they tried to get me to stay after I was livid.. I don’t care if they were the only dealership in town… I WOULD WALK BEFORE I BUY A CAR FROM THEM! More

by Mdeniseweber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter Johnson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Fast prompt service. Erin is one of the best service advisors I have had at Bill Penney and I will use it in the future. More

by sodbuster3459
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
June 23, 2022

My only experience there is with the service department. Erin was AWESOME, she made my first experience there very nice. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make my first Service AWES More

by Davidmaze322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
June 20, 2022

Asim Cejvanovic is a great salesman. He got us in a new car that we love and can afford. Go see Asim at Bill Penny Toyota of Huntsville if you want a good deal on a quality vehicle. More

by Gypsytaylor2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim Cejvanovic
June 11, 2022

They gauge used car prices well above the MSRP. Their prices are not reasonable compared to dealerships within a 1-hour driving radius. I've found better deals with CarMax, and they ship cars to Hu More

by HSVnative
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'll Respectfully Keep Their Name Anonymous
May 31, 2022

Excellent service. People really treated you like family. I bought a new car and they all did everything they could so I will be happy with my car. We even had prayer More

by melisaveme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results