About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Rapp Super Store

4.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, New York 13206 Directions
Sales: (315) 895-1308

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Bill Rapp Super Store

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Very clean and professional, good prices, better car"

- Twagner79

I had the pleasure to go into bill rapp Gmc I search of a new ride and couldn’t have had made a better choice. The store was very clean and professional, salesmen weren’t breathing down your neck and weren’t pressuring you into buying anything. Jeff was there to answer al of my questions, as well as guide me to make the right decision for a car without trying to up-sell me on stuff that I didn’t need, I would recommend speaking to him. He was very helpful with allowing me to look over and test drive a few different rides before I landed in a Terrain, best Choice for me! They made the paper work understandable and easy to follow while marking explaining everything to full detail. Never been treated this good in a car dealership before and will absolutely be heading back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Keith
November 15, 2018

"Supendous. Not a buick, I leased a Forester"

- Buttons.sugarplum48

This is by far the best dealership around. They far exceeded my expectations and worked with me so I could lease a beautiful 2019 forester limited. They went out of their way (Julie Moore and Frank Signorelli) to accommodate me. That is why I am a long time customer of Julie's and Bill Rapp Subaru. I always highly recommend them to friends wanting a Subaru. Terrific beyond words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Moore
October 17, 2018

"Buy Newer Truck"

- Nails

The saleswoman , Honey, was very friendly and easy to work with. She did everything possible to make my deal go smoothly. I would reccomend her very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honey
October 15, 2018

"VERY disappointed!"

- Steaming

18 days ago I bought a used car at Bill Rapp. Let me start with the clincher: In reviewing paperwork I just got in the mail I find that my 7 year extended service agreement that I paid $1,490 for actually has 17 months already EXPIRED. This is NOT how the service was presented. The rust proofing and Zurich Shield were NOT specified as being 5 year, which left the implication that they were 7 year since that was the only term mentioned at sale. In addition, no one there was able to answer some questions I had about the car itself; the rep did not return my calls once the sale was complete; and my car, which I've had a whole 18 days, is already scheduled for service because the passenger airbag warning light is staying on. I am not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, and finance guy
October 02, 2018

"Quick lease"

- Kkaayleeee

Jesse was so kind and went out of his way for me in so many ways. I went on Thursday, had my lease by Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
June 03, 2018

"Very service oriented"

- Pugmom

I have purchased many cars at Bill Rapp over the years. The sales people and the service people go out of their way to find you the exact vehicle you want and, once you have it, the service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Lee
May 31, 2018

"My husband and i have done business with Brian for years.."

- Lovexars2018

Because i trust Brian now that i am alone..thanks brian Been buying from brian for 25 years Needed a car quick and brian found ne a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian..Sean
May 05, 2018

"people i work with where great"

- vern

they took great care of me and made it happen just the way I wanted.also got me in and out in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james khammar
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience with"

- Michael888

Every step of the process of getting my truck was outstanding. I have been dealing with Bill Rapp Subaru with phenomenal service & help from Dorian, Zach, Rich, Andy & all. It is unfortunate that I will have to wait for further assistance on the side of Subaru, but the transition to getting my new truck was great! Thank you so much Pam, Dan, Gary & especially Joe for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Pam, Dan & Gary
March 14, 2018

"Wow! Never expected this outcome..."

- Justin

I originally had trouble with communication here, and had decided to leave a negative review. In addition to my review, I contacted Bill Rapp Superstore to describe the issues I was having getting a deal done. Within hours, their director was on the phone with me and fully motivated to ensure I was taken care of — even after I had disclosed the fact I had already purchased elsewhere. They went way above and beyond, and my next visit to the store was to pick up the truck I had originally wanted and a smile ear to ear. The extent that they went to make me happy far exceeded what I thought was even possible. I'm glad to see that they value their customer satisfaction that much. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Keith, Brian, Jimmy
1
1 - 10 of 24 results