About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Rapp Super Store

3.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, New York 13206 Directions
Sales: (315) 895-1308

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Bill Rapp Super Store

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2018

"Very service oriented"

- Pugmom

I have purchased many cars at Bill Rapp over the years. The sales people and the service people go out of their way to find you the exact vehicle you want and, once you have it, the service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Lee
May 31, 2018

"My husband and i have done business with Brian for years.."

- Lovexars2018

Because i trust Brian now that i am alone..thanks brian Been buying from brian for 25 years Needed a car quick and brian found ne a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian..Sean
May 05, 2018

"people i work with where great"

- vern

they took great care of me and made it happen just the way I wanted.also got me in and out in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james khammar
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience with"

- Michael888

Every step of the process of getting my truck was outstanding. I have been dealing with Bill Rapp Subaru with phenomenal service & help from Dorian, Zach, Rich, Andy & all. It is unfortunate that I will have to wait for further assistance on the side of Subaru, but the transition to getting my new truck was great! Thank you so much Pam, Dan, Gary & especially Joe for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Pam, Dan & Gary
March 14, 2018

"Wow! Never expected this outcome..."

- Justin

I originally had trouble with communication here, and had decided to leave a negative review. In addition to my review, I contacted Bill Rapp Superstore to describe the issues I was having getting a deal done. Within hours, their director was on the phone with me and fully motivated to ensure I was taken care of — even after I had disclosed the fact I had already purchased elsewhere. They went way above and beyond, and my next visit to the store was to pick up the truck I had originally wanted and a smile ear to ear. The extent that they went to make me happy far exceeded what I thought was even possible. I'm glad to see that they value their customer satisfaction that much. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Keith, Brian, Jimmy
October 20, 2017

"Awesome experience leasing my new Legacy"

- Kathy2018

I loved my first Legacy, so when the dealer told me they had great lease deals going on, I really wasn’t in the market for a new car. But I thought it wouldn’t hurt to take a look. That’s when I fell in love with the 2018 Legacy. Bill Scoville made the whole process pain free. The dealership didn’t have a Legacy in the color I wanted. So Bill located one and kept me informed on the status and shipment of my new car. It was so worth the wait! I LOVE my new Legacy and will refer my family and friends to Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Scoville
August 22, 2017

"Worst customer service"

- Cathy123

This is the 2nd time and last time I bring my vehicle here for service. Kimberly the service consultant was rude and has basically called me a liar now twice. Why would you want to deal with a dealership that doesn't understand or care to make their customers happy. I will take my business elsewhere, perhaps worth driving to Burdick p, where they understand customer loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
June 18, 2017

"Worst dealership i've ever went to"

- Brian

I bought a 2016 Chrysler 300 from the Syracuse store location in March and have had numerous issues. When looking at car and test driving before purchase, was told by salesman that dings and scratches could be buffed out before I would pick the car up, which did not happen. Also, told salesman that brakes did not feel right. The excuse was that the car had been sitting for so long. On the day of pick up, I was assured by Jim Finnegan that the scratches issue would be resolved if I came back in a few weeks once weather turned nice. Between then and scheduling the appointment with the detail shop, brakes also started squeaking. When I came to pick the car back up noticed that there was no buffing or detail done and actually more scratches. Two employees came out and looked at it and agreed. They're excuse was " a rookie in the body shop must have used a rag to wipe it down that had something in it like pebbles that scratched it." Brakes were also worked on, which I have paperwork and receipt for. The detail manager did end up fixing the scratches after another few days of leaving the car at the shop, which left me without a car to get to work for a few more days. When I came back to pick up car again, it looked very good, and they were able to get a lot of scratches out like they had said. I drove home happy that my brakes felt good and the car was buffed out like I was told it would be. Here we are around a month later, and I have noticed my brakes are squeaking once again. The write up from the service department says "replaced rear brake pads, rotors, service calipers, and torqued specs." I am very confused why after all that the brakes would still be squeaking. This has become such an issue now that I feel I cannot even trust that dealership if I were to bring my car back once again. I've never heard of anyone having to spend money on their brakes when just being three months into having the car. My previous car from drivers village did not need any brakes until driving it for almost four years because I do not drive long distances. I just want this issue to be resolved and have some descent brakes put on like any other dealership would have done. I would never recommend anyone in the CNY area to buy from the Burnett Ave Syracuse location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, service manager
June 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- Lynne

My truck deal was super easy, done quickly, and was everything that was promised was done prior to delivery which was three days from inquire in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Abbott
May 25, 2017

"no help at all"

- plopes11

I bought my car (used 2013 Subaru) on April 28th. I had to stop for gas on the way home from purchasing the car (BECAUSE IT WAS GIVEN TO ME WITH AN EMPTY TANK OF GAS). Thirty minutes after purchasing the car, it began smoking from under the hood and through the vents (with a horrible burning smell). I took the car to a local Subaru dealership (as I do not live close to Syracuse) and it cost me $92 to have the oil washed from the engine. They said oil that was spilt all over the engine was causing the smoking and burning smell. I contacted Bill Rapp several times during this process. I have yet to be reimbursed the $92. I love my Subaru, I do not love Bill Rapp :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Frank
1
1 - 10 of 19 results