Back

Bill Rapp Super Store

Syracuse, NY

4.8
58 Reviews

3449 Burnet Ave

Syracuse, NY

13206

Directions
Sort by

58 Reviews of Bill Rapp Super Store

January 27, 2022

This was an incredibly smooth process. They were willing to work with me over the phone to take care of initial information and to avoid unnecessary trips into the dealership. They were not pushy and true t More

by coritaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Dan
Jan 28, 2022 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

August 11, 2021

I brought my 2020 GMC Terrain in for warranty service. At check-in I was met with an upbeat greeting and directed to the service department. The service advisor, Steve M., was very pleasant and patient; More

by Shari F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve M, Service Advisor and Steve, Service Technician
Aug 16, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

July 26, 2021

The staff there are polite and not pushy. I had a great experience buying a second vehicle in 4 years from this dealer. My salesman, Jeff, was awesome, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. He was v More

by Karen B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dan
Aug 16, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

March 04, 2021

I have tried to say How Wonderful the dealership is but this reply has been very difficult for me to complete. Bill Rapp is a Great Place to to purchase a New Buick. More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Lee
Mar 09, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

March 02, 2021

Our salesman Bryan was great and finance manager was great. The sales manager was rude and disrespectful. Overall the buy process was good. Quick and fast More

by Tvisser932
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Franco, Dan Gibbons, James
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

February 13, 2021

Jeff is amazing to work with! Very kind and took the time to get me the perfect car with no stress. James was also very friendly! Best dealership ever! More

by littlesprout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, James
Feb 18, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

January 21, 2021

Outstanding experience, no hassle and most of the transaction was completed before I entered the dealership. Jay is an exceptional salesman. Thank you Bill Rapp GMC More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jan 22, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

December 29, 2020

Good job by Nathan Good job by Nathan GamoryGood job by Good job by Nathan Good job by Nathan Gamory Good job by Nathan Gamory Good job by Nathan Gamory Good job by Nathan Gamory Good job by Nathan Ga More

by gary_depue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Gamory
Jan 04, 2021 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

December 01, 2020

On my second preowned Subaru from Bill Rapp. Have had great experiences, awesome Sales Consultant. The service center is very clean and is very pleasant. More

by RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulas Uysal, Sales Consultant
Dec 04, 2020 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Terry Bryan - tbryan@billkaybuickgmc.com

August 28, 2020

Very customer oriented, Matt and Dan were very approachable/friendly. Our vehicle needs were met and exceeded in a timely manner. Justin was also great. More

by TDurr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dan and Justin
Aug 28, 2020 -

Bill Rapp Super Store responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results