About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Ray Nissan

4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

2724 US-17, Longwood, Florida 32750
Call (407) 831-1318

237 Reviews of Bill Ray Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"great service"

- Gramauber

Everyone was very nice and professional! She took very good care of means explained the type of service and the cost involved. I would recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"First class service from Bill Ray Nissan"

- Sumon A

An electrical fault was quickly diagnosed and a prompt repair was carried out in under one hour from first arriving at this dealership. The staff were efficient, courteous, friendly and very professional. I was kept up to date with the cause of the fault, the replacement parts required, and that the cost was covered under the Nissan warranty. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership for the provision of a very high standard of customer care and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
January 10, 2019

"Everything was professionally."

- Ike

The agent who helped me was very nice and helpful .It didn’t take long time to replace my car battery.. Other personal were helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Car service "

- Gnass93

Zack was simply awesome. Great experience. Would recommend to all my friends. He called and updated me through the day. Very professional and very knowledgable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Dambough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Thank You"

- SASBOU

Thank you Nail for fixing my car correctly and in no time!!! My wife and I really appreciate the fast response to our concerns!!! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nail Thompson
January 03, 2019

"Oil change"

- Health1

Do you think that your technitions have the time (my time) to readjust my radio for their use and not retune to set station. Also, readjust my ac in same manner and leave at high setting. I do not believe the adjustments are part of the oil change. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
January 02, 2019

"Courteous expeditious professional "

- Lulu

Kim Ellis and Zach in Service were amazing. They new I was in a time crunch and they were ready for me. I was in and out with exceptional service! Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Dambough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Customer service that brightens your day."

- Jahman17

Such a pleasure to be greeted with a smile and warm welcome. The young lady I spoke with has a very pleasant and positive attitude. In my experience over the past couple years customer service has declined. But Erica definately changed my perspective. Thank ypu for your all your help, your kind words and encouragement. You have just gained a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Unexpected service need"

- E-issan

On the way to school in the morning, (hadn’t even left my neighborhood.) my car alerted me to an air tire issue. After dropping my children off to school, I headed right to the dealership. Sure enough, I picked up a nail. Nissan service department and Sam, my service agent, fixed it and got me back safely on the road. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 05, 2018

"Best Car Salesman Ever!!"

- Cocobumz

Ok, let me tell you about how amazing Brian San Pedro is! I moved cross-country without a car and was extremely stressed out about not having transportation and buying my first car by myself. I contacted Brian before I was even in Florida and he made me feel 100% better about buying a new car. Brain answered all my hundreds of questions and is such an easy going and laid-back guy, he isn't trying to steal your money or just sell you a car, he wants to make sure you are 100% satisfied with not only his service but also with the product that you are buying. I’m so happy with my car!! Its adorable, drives awesome, music quality is great, spacious (my dog loves it) and it gets great gas mileage. I still to this day contact Brian to ask about questions and he always responds to me within minutes, if I ever buy another car or if I have friends that are looking to buy, I will definitely be sending them his way! If you are looking for a good car and great service, go to Bill Ray Nissan and ask for Brian San Pedro and you will drive away happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian San Pedro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results