Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Ray Nissan

Longwood, FL

4.0
311 Reviews

2724 US-17

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 311 reviews

August 21, 2021

"I always know my vehicle is in good hands at Bill Ray..."

- Cindy

I always know my vehicle is in good hands at Bill Ray Nissan. I have always had an exceptional service experience from start to finish. The advisers and management keep me up-to-date on my vehicle in a timely manner. They always thoroughly explain to me what I need done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shepherd
5.0
July 31, 2021

"Sales person was nice, but we found Bo Rhodes the sales..."

- JustBeFair

Sales person was nice, but we found Bo Rhodes the sales manager to be arrogant, condescending, patronizing, and spiteful. Got a great deal- somewhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Rhodes
1.0
June 15, 2021

"Ramon Garcia was great. So patient. Best car buying..."

- Joshlynn_3702

Ramon Garcia was great. So patient. Best car buying experience ever. Bobby Johnson helped me get the car I wanted. I am so pleased with how easy they made the car buying experience for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Garcia
5.0
Bobby Johnson
5.0
April 23, 2021

"First time buyer of a 2020 Versa 16 miles 9 months later..."

- yolandalikely

First time buyer of a 2020 Versa 16 miles 9 months later transmission is messed up I have been car less almost two weeks no one has called and said anything to me in almost a week very poor customer service. I also have 5 hard inquires on my credit and no car. This is the worst service I ever had and the Lemon Law is my next step. Count your days Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shepherd
1.0
Mike Grimm
5.0
Van McKenzie
1.0
Erroll McKnight
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Two cars and a truck over the last 10 years and never a..."

- j.galbavy

Two cars and a truck over the last 10 years and never a problem. Great service and sales department. Thanks for all your help John Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Garcia
5.0
Zachary Dambough
5.0
January 11, 2021

"All I can say is WOW! This has been the 3rd vehicle I..."

- jeff.nardelli

All I can say is WOW! This has been the 3rd vehicle I have purchased at Bill Ray and they never seem to disappoint. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mike Grimm and Bo Rhodes on my last 2 cars and they always knock it out of the park!!!!Never a feeling of pressure and despite my sometimes aggressive negotiating skills both Mike and Bo always come to the table with an Amazing deal we both agree on. Bought my wife a 2021 Rogue Platinum with specific color combo that is like finding a unicorn these days! Not for Bo! He was able to get me the exact car I wanted in less than 72hrs! That’s what I call service. The level of professionalism these guys exhibited is exactly why I have been a loyal Bill Ray customer for life. I’ll be sure to pop my head in to say Hi when I bring my Nissans in for service! And who knows maybe the oil change will turn into a trade in on a new model!!! Thanks again! I’ll be sure to send my colleges to see Mike and Bo in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grimm
5.0
Bo Rhodes
5.0
Bobby Johnson
5.0
December 30, 2020

"I reached out to them via one of their online ads after..."

- PorscheFan

I reached out to them via one of their online ads after seeing a vehicle I was interested in at just under 32k. I received a call the next morning and they told me it would be going up to 35k+ if they needed to repair the bit of damage that was present, but I could have it for the under 32k price that was advertised if I'd commit to purchasing it that day as is and pay $500 for the bit of work they'd done on it already. I decided to go for it at the original under 32k price, + the $500 and their fees. I was sent the official quote, and was told his manager would call me to provide the wire info. A few hours passed, and I hadn't heard anything, so I reached out to my salesperson. A bit later I received a call from the manager, and he said "The owner decided to sell it to one of his friends. He owns them and he can do what he wants" I had a weird feeling that they just wanted to try and sell it at a higher price, and didn't want to commit to our deal. I followed up with my salesperson the next day via text and said I was pretty bummed at the way that went down, and to let me know if the car came back in. He just said "Sure I will" via text. Sure enough it popped back up the next day on their site at 38.5k, and has been there the last 2 weeks. I texted the screenshot of the ad to my salesperson, and got no response. I was really bummed to be treated this way, and I actually would have paid a bit more for it if they had used a more honest tactic. I really liked the vehicle, and it was a pretty unique spec.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC KENON
October 08, 2020

"David Crayne and the team at Bill Ray Nissan are..."

- Tettsutaicho

David Crayne and the team at Bill Ray Nissan are fantastic! I found a 50th anniversary 370z online on a sunday 10/4/2020, so I applied for pre approval. David got back to me in less than 5 min even tho they where closed, and we made an appointment for the next day. Ended up keeping him waiting almost two hours and we went well after closing time getting it done. The team was able to get me a great package with killer financing and didn't try to over sell pressure me out of my comfort zone. They even took my rental car back but not before filling it up for me. David my salesman even checked up on me a couple times. Super happy with the experience definitely recomend giving Bill Ray a visit and a chance to offer you the same great service they offered me. Make sure to ask for David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crayne
June 27, 2020

"Zack is great guy in service department took care of my..."

- Ronak737

Zack is great guy in service department took care of my Brand new Murano right away had problem with trim fixed it right away thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Dambough
5.0
May 08, 2020

"Very dissapointed because I went to the budyshop as I got..."

- SASBOU

Very dissapointed because I went to the budyshop as I got the same issue with the paint peeling in same spot in the front bumper for 3rd time but the manager (Nail) was only focused on finding a reason to blame me instead of finding why it keeps hapening in the same spot and fixing it. He stated that the bumper was hit (not thru at all). We purchased four cars from this dealler and this is their thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nail (collusion center MGR)
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results