About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Ray Nissan

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

2724 N Us Highway 17-92 , Longwood, Florida 32750 Directions
Sales: (407) 831-1318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Bill Ray Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- zaidazach

Within the last year I have had my A/C worked on 3 times. I contacted Nissan Corp regarding the A/C still having issues and they assured me the service manager would call me back. A week later I still have not received a call from anyone from the service dept. Two thumbs down for customer service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WAITING ON CALL FROM SERVICE MANAGER
June 13, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- Mahdey13

Love my 2017 Maxima, great car and experience. Very nice dealer experience, great facility, great ownership!! I will buy all my new cars here and so will my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ray
June 07, 2017

"“One-Awesome-Team”"

- dean-k

The whole team at Bill Ray Nissan (Sales & Service) is “One-Awesome-Team” that I highly recommend that you also select as your primary auto company. “6 stars!” I have been a fully satisfied customer of Bill Ray Nissan for approx 15 years. I have always had high quality service, by very courteous and professional staff. Over the years, I have purchased two new cars there, and had at least four of my inuse-cars fully-serviced by their excellent service department. The Sales & Finance experts I’ve purchased from are Bo Rhodes & Kelly Bailey. They gave me a very fair trade-in valuation and an awesome sales-price of our 2017 Murano-SV. Bo & Kelly were very informative & courteous to my wife & I. The whole transaction was smooth and rewarding. I’ve been a devoted customer (almost 100% ‘exclusively’) of the Bill Ray Nissan Service Department for over 15 years. Service Managers Richard Morris & John Wright have always Always provided the utmost in customer-care. Their whole staff is professional, reliable, thorough and courteous. Their senior lead mechanic (James Frazier) has extensive technical training on all the latest Nissan & Infiniti technologies. They have all the latest tools & equipment, their workshops are clean & organized, and the whole Service Department facility has recently undergone a new sleek-n-modern renovation including a comfortable waiting-room (with WiFi, TV & beverages). My advice: Get to know the Bill Ray Nissan team (even if you don’t necessarily own a Nissan or Infiniti brand, as they can easily handle many different makes & models). You’ll also come to realize that they’re a super high-quality team which differentiates them higher than the competitors. Sincerely, Dean Kowal, Winter Springs, Florida (June 7 2017)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Morris, John Wright, James Frazier
September 24, 2016

"Don't trade a car in here"

- September

We had read reviews before about the value that your trade-in was given at the dealer to offset their low prices. I guess we had to see it for ourselves. We did. The trade value offered after finding a car and getting a good price was 4 thousand less than other dealers in the area. The place also is a construction zone with very little usable space inside at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
internet sales
July 15, 2016

"Reza is awesome "

- 4corrs

Omgosh we had the best experience here working with Reza. He was super nice and delivered on everything we asked for. Reza got me the exact car i wanted with the accessories i really wanted. He responded immediately and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
January 04, 2016

"Excellent all around."

- JLeon

My last two vehicles purchased have been through Bill Ray Nissan with the same salesman, Murphy Santana. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle I reached out to him again which says a lot when it comes to purchasing a new car! He clearly gives you the breakdown in pricing and what your options are, which is a great price when compared to other dealerships in town. I highly recommend this dealership. Their sales, finance and service team are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 30, 2015

"excellent experience "

- sheri rutledge

I've purchased my last three vehicles from Bill Ray and worked with an awesome salesman Murphy Santana. They were extremely professional and did an awesome job in meeting all my needs. I'm Guly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
murphy santana
December 26, 2015

"POSITIVE DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- toolman128

Since 2008 I have made four new car purchases/leases from Bill Ray Nissan. Murphy Santana has been my salesman for the past three transactions, and has made my car buying experience a breeze. Whether working with me on prices, or helping find the perfect vehicle, I have never left the dealership feeling disappointed or unfairly treated. Mr. Santana's courtesy and professionalism are valuable assets to your sales team. Malcolm Reife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 24, 2015

"Great sales and service"

- demond7219

My experience at bill Ray Nissan was excellent. I purchased a Nissan Altima from Murphy Santana. During the process he took great care to get me into a car that was suitable for my family and I. The whole experience was great I never felt pressured to make a purchase and my mind was totally at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 22, 2015

"Fantastic Experience "

- baez436

Bill Ray Nissan really cares about their customers. I went in looking for a car and this is the 1st time I actually felt valued and respected. The associate that helped me was extremely informative, down to earth, zero pressure and his product knowledge was impressive. 1st class organization all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results