Back

Bill Utter Ford

Denton, TX

4.8
3,688 Reviews

4901 S Interstate 35 E

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

By Type

3,688 Reviews of Bill Utter Ford

January 19, 2023

Great service would recommend this place to get all your car services done at their More

by Grantlewis602
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Celis
Jan 19, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for your lovely recommendation of Bill Utter Ford! Safe driving!

January 13, 2023

Great service, great people, we will always come back for new cars and service. Wonderful place More

by Stephengraves627
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hall, Alex Celis, Tony King
Jan 13, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

We appreciate your continued confidence in the Bill Utter Ford team. Thanks so much!

January 13, 2023

Fast and friendly experience . My only take away was the lack of attention to the complimentary car wash More

by ben
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Jan 15, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Ben, thank you for sharing! We are glad to hear that the team was able to assist with your vehicle and get the job done. With regard to the rest of your review, we apologize for any inconvenience with our car wash services and will be sure to use this feedback to improve in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. Best, Perry Eggleston - Service Director - 940-321-7442

January 13, 2023

Danny did an excellent job getting my truck thru the maintenance department. Ron Campbell 214-801-9367 More

by compuforms
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Jan 13, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

This review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Bill Utter Ford and for sharing your thoughtful feedback about Danny. We hope to see you again!

January 10, 2023

Great advisors for service as always, Eddie always takes great care of our vehicles. This time we also had to get a repair from the colision department as someone backed into our CMax in the parking lot of More

by Jbodor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Church, Bob Lynn
Jan 10, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thanks for this fantastic review. Our customers are our top priority, so it means a lot to know that Eddie has taken great care of your vehicles. We are here to help with all of your service needs!

January 10, 2023

I was hoping that my last repair would be under warranty since I had a new engine put in it but I guess not! More

by leo_gallegos
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Jan 10, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Hi Leo - Thank you for leaving us a five-star review. If you would like to discuss your warranty with me, I would be happy to take your call. Best, Perry Eggleston - Service Director - 940-321-7442

January 06, 2023

Great advisors, very helpful and informative! some cashiers have an attitude over the phone but nice in person More

by sophia broughton
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Service Advisor, Tony King
Jan 06, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sophia! We are happy to see that your visit was a positive one.

January 05, 2023

Tony King processed entering my truck into the shop quickly. Repairs completed as soon as possible. More

by John
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony King
Jan 05, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you John for trusting the Bill Utter Ford team to assist you! We appreciate your business and kind words about Tony. See you next time!

January 03, 2023

The current Bill Utter Ford service department management has their service working friendlier and more efficiently than I have seen in the last 28 years. From the service porters who greet you quickly to t More

by 1Discman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Jan 04, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bill Utter Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 02, 2023

Had a great experIence. Made an appointment, took my car when I drove up, and was called early when it was done. Couldn’t have been better!! More

by Ktackjo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
Jan 03, 2023 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back again at Bill Utter Ford. Safe travels!