Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Blue Springs Ford

Blue Springs, MO

4.5
757 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 NW South Outer Rd

Blue Springs, MO

64015

Directions

757 Reviews of Blue Springs Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"I am so impressed and grateful for Brandon’s assistance..."

- LisaKThom

I am so impressed and grateful for Brandon’s assistance in purchasing my car. I made an online request and he called me almost instantly to discuss my interest. I am an out-of-state buyer and Brandon went out of his way to take detailed videos of the interior and exterior of the car and even took a video of a test drive so I could see the alignment. He was more than willing to help, prompt, and responsive. He was able to help me negotiate a price that worked for me and helped to set up delivery. He was knowledgeable about the process and very friendly—he made what could have been a very nerve-wracking and stressful experience extremely pleasant and easy. I can’t say enough positive things about Brandon’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haynes
December 02, 2020

"Very happy with my experience. Both salesman were very..."

- fredlinhart9801

Very happy with my experience. Both salesman were very helpful thru this prpcess. I would rate everthing as 5 stars.I would tell anyone to shop at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emory Shaffer
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Haynes,
November 01, 2020

"He answered every question to the best of his knowledge...."

- Kaidengrieve85

He answered every question to the best of his knowledge. Was very honest about the vehicle I bought. Gave me every detail I wanted about the truck with no questions. Extremely nice and helpful once we arrived at blue springs ford. Wasnt a pushy atmosphere at all was very kind and were all very welcoming and friendly. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Burlington
5.0
Danny Piccinini
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Chase was phenomenal when my husband and I bought our..."

- Medlock’s

Chase was phenomenal when my husband and I bought our vehicles from BS Ford. Highly recommend him, made the process very smooth sailing. He made us feel very confident!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Walker
5.0
September 20, 2020

"Man out 3 weeks ago I traded in a car and got a new Ford..."

- Brock.m.slater

Man out 3 weeks ago I traded in a car and got a new Ford Edge. One day I went to go somewhere and the battery failed. I took it to the dealer and they paid in full to replace the battler. Thank you Chris W for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bell
5.0
Chris Woomer
5.0
March 09, 2020

"Great Service"

- Mark

Chris in the parts department was extremely helpful. I ordered parts on line, I received an incorrect part, I made a phone call & talked to Chris and I had the correct part the very next day. I will definitely order parts from Blue Springs Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woomer
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Fast, Helpful, and Professional"

- jwehr

Been taking my Subaru Crosstrek to their service department since I bought it from their pre-owned department back in 2015. Known JW for a awhile now and he's always made sure to take care of me and keep my Crosstrek running right without trying up sell any extra services that I didn't need. All the other employees that talk to their are also real friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JW Williams
5.0
December 23, 2019

"Completely professional."

- kevin m.

Couldn't have been better. Great deal. Quick, smooth and detailed from the get. Your entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional at all times. The salesman, Art Kanaziz, was top-notch. Could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Freeman
4.0
Art Kanaziz
5.0
Chayse Starin
4.0
Danny Piccinini
4.0
Paul Chaples
5.0
Other Employees : Evelyn Buchko
October 26, 2019

"Bought a lot of cars here "

- Randy

They have never given me a reason to go anyplace else, and I have been a customer for a very long time . Entire staff is courteous and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tresenriter
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Super fast "

- Frankie M.

I would suggest anyone to purchase a car through Art! He makes it super simple! Danny made the finance process quick and easy! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Kanaziz
5.0
Danny Piccinini
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny Mandina
1
...
1 - 10 of 757 results