Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Springs Ford

4.6

749 Lifetime Reviews

3200 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, Missouri 64015 Directions
Call (816) 229-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

749 Reviews of Blue Springs Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Bought a lot of cars here "

- Randy

They have never given me a reason to go anyplace else, and I have been a customer for a very long time . Entire staff is courteous and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tresenriter
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Super fast "

- Frankie M.

I would suggest anyone to purchase a car through Art! He makes it super simple! Danny made the finance process quick and easy! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Kanaziz
5.0
Danny Piccinini
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny Mandina
September 21, 2019

"My Third Purchase From This Dealer"

- BEKSSA

Many years ago, I purchased my first Ford Taurus from this dealership. Loved that car--drove it many, many miles and no problems! My next car was also a Ford Taurus. Same dealership. Also problem-free for many years. A few weeks ago, my husband and I decided to get new vehicles. Because I've been so pleased with Blue Springs Ford, that is where I started my search. I'm lucky because Blue Springs Ford is very, very close to my home. Each time I've purchased a vehicle, the experience has been easy-breezy. No high pressure sales pitches. The sales person listens very carefully to what I am looking for (I'm a person who doesn't buy new--preferring a gently used, low mileage vehicle) and then finds me exactly what I had in mind at a great price. What more could you ask? This time, my sales person was Chase Walker. He walked me through the changes that have taken place in mid-sized Fords since my last purchase about 10 years ago. We looked at what was available on the lot and there were several possibilities in the size/price/mileage range I wanted but none had my one extra request (a keypad on the door). I returned home, ate lunch and browsed the used vehicles online and saw one that looked interesting. I called and asked Chase about it--he said they needed to pull that listing because it had just sold earlier in the day. And then he said...."Wait a minute!! I know EXACTLY the right car for you. It was just turned in." So, we drove right back to the dealer and Chase showed us this absolutely perfect Ford Fusion. Price/size/door keypad AND it even had a bunch of extras...like a navigation package, moonroof, heated seats, My Ford Touch package, fancy wheels....nice!!! Before the day was over, that car was mine and I love it. My husband had just purchased a Toyota SUV the day before. So..we've had a lot of experience over the past few weeks with car dealers. Both of us got very lucky because we ended finding exactly what we wanted in one day--at dealers that are truly exceptional. The only difference is, my super dealer is 5 minutes from home while his is all the way across town. Every step of the way, from Chase Walker's help in finding the car and getting the deal made, to the paperwork (Josh Page) and, the visit with Jan Duncan, their inspired choice as concierge--love her--the experience left me smiling. Since the technology has changed a lot over the last 10 years, I came back several days later with some questions. Right away, they found someone to answer my technical questions. Unfortunately I failed to get the names of either the younger tech-savvy guy who answered my phone pairing questions and the gentleman in the service department who helped get the keypad code changed to one that I requested. Both were very knowledgeable. I feel like if I ever have questions, there is support. That is important. The reason I always start my auto search with Blue Springs Ford, is that I find exactly what I want right there. All 3 times, my search ended the day I started. I've never once regretted purchasing from Blue Springs Ford. Friendly, knowledgeable, non-pushy employees who take good really care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Walker
5.0
Josh Page
5.0
Other Employees : Jan Duncan
August 17, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- New customer

Had a very good experience and great customer service when buying our new car. Sandy was great to work with and took care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tresenriter
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Service 7/30/19"

- Dutch

I want to commend the service department on my appointment. The attention that I received was excellent.. I have a situation at home that requires me to be away the shortest time possibles. When I arrived and made the service attendant aware of my situation. I was in and out in 45 minutes with the works on our 2017 Escape. Washed and on the drive. Thank you for your attentive concern. I have been a customer of Blue Springs Ford sine 1994. Jim Van Loo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Koskovich
5.0
Sandy Tresenriter
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Rowland 2019

Doug was a pleasure to work with. Helped throughout. Everyone was so pleasant can to us. We definitely will recommend to others. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Baker
5.0
Doug Durden
5.0
Larry Luther
5.0
Tyson Young
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- klincoln63

The New Car sales staff, Kevin our rep and Nick the manager were both very professional and compassionate throughout the entire buying transaction. This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased from Kevin and I’ve already told 4 people about my experience. Blue Springs Ford is an AMAZING dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Couch
5.0
Kevin Melendez
5.0
Tyson Young
5.0
Josh Page
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Parker00

Overall i had a very good experience at blue springs food. Everything went smooth and i got great help. Got exactly what i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Burlington
5.0
Tyson Young
4.0
July 29, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- raichalgreen

This was by far the best experience I have had with a dealership! I have gone to 5 dofferent dealerships and have never been treated the way they treated me at BS Ford! Art made sure I loved the vehicle letting me test drive multiple vehicles multiple times until I finally decided on my vehicle. We filled out paper work they got us approved for a loan (which I'm sure wasnt easy due to our credit.) We came back the next day and signed papers and left in less than an hour! Will be coming back to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Kanaziz
5.0
Larry Luther
5.0
July 26, 2019

"Good dealership! Might take a few trips."

- jlb2cb

I left a lengthy Google review on this dealership. I copied that here. Went in this Afternoon to look at buying a mustang. Ended up actually making a purchase. I really like the car and Joey was helpful. He was knowledgeable of the product. The test drive really sold me on the car. I've been wanting a mustang for a long time. It wasn't made known to me until the very end I would be responsible for sales tax. Somewhat my fault I guess for being new to the state. Not to happy about that honestly since I have to come up with 2k in the next month which I definitely can't afford so now I have to try and get a loan for that as well. Yay? Would have been nice to know beforehand and it's keeping me from enjoying the car. Gonna lose some sleep over this one. Update: Contacted and worked it out with the dealership. Enjoying my new Mustang! I can't believe the gas mileage on the Ecoboost! Really glad I went that route with my commute! Thanks Josh and Joey for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Couch
5.0
Art Kanaziz
5.0
Julie Nead
5.0
Joey Robles
5.0
Josh Page
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results