Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Boast Volkswagen

Bradenton, FL

5.0
460 Reviews
Boast Volkswagen is proud to serve the Bradenton, FL area with high-quality Volkswagen vehicles. We have been serving Bradenton as well as Sarasota, St. Petersburg, Tampa, Port Charlotte, Venice, Brandon, Parrish, Ellenton, Palmetto, and Lakewood Ranch for over 50 years! We have many new Volkswagen models at our dealership, including the Jetta, Passat, Tiguan, Golf GTI, CC, and more! Check out our New Vehicles page to see all of the new vehicles we currently have in stock. If you're looking for a used car, we have those as well! Visit our Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles page and Pre-Owned Vehicles page to view a vast variety of different makes and models, including domestic and import. Boast Motorcars has highlines such as Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes Benz, MINI and Porsche. We also have a Service Center staffed with certified technicians and a Finance Center to assist you with auto loans and car leasing. Come see us at 4827 14th St. West, Bradenton, FL 34207 to check out our vehicles and take one for a test drive!

4827 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

By Type

Showing 461 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Mark Frasier and service rep Quinton were extremely..."

- BettyC

Mark Frasier and service rep Quinton were extremely helpful in getting my car taken care of. Thanks to both of them. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership and repair shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Quinton
July 24, 2021

"I’ve been working with Dave for 2 years and have always..."

- Melissa.lasseter4

I’ve been working with Dave for 2 years and have always enjoyed our interactions. He’s always pleasant and knowledgeable. Amazing experience, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Chris Barksdale provided one of the best car buying..."

- mark.rosenhoch

Chris Barksdale provided one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. And I've had many across multiple states. Excellent communication and the highest level of attention to customer service. Started texting Chris on Thursday night. He bought to car to me to test drive on Friday afternoon, set up the deal and financed me Saturday morning. Car was in my driveway by noon on Saturday. Doesn't get much easier than that folks. If you want service and you value trust, Chris is your guy. Mike in finance also a good guy to work with, thanks for answering all my questions. I'll be referring my friends and family. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barksdale & Mike from Finance
July 24, 2021

"The first time I went to Bob Boast VW I was just looking...."

- kmenges581

The first time I went to Bob Boast VW I was just looking. Dave Rook was very patient. I was driving a car that was 16 years old with just 79,004 miles on it. Not a week later, my sweet ride was totaled! I looked at all my options and felt comfortable with Volkswagen as I've owned a few over the years. Dave was very easy to work with and he steered me thru the leasing process which I had never done, Mark Frasier and Mike Shaughnessy made the process totally painless! I look forward to dealing with Bob Boast VW for my services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Dave Rook was amazingly kind and extremely patient with..."

- Charlene B

Dave Rook was amazingly kind and extremely patient with me. I'd never leased before and he made the process easy and enjoyable. THANKS DAVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"The service and attention provided by Mark Frasier was..."

- Patrick.bates

The service and attention provided by Mark Frasier was exceptional during the entire vehicle search, test drive and purchase process. Mr. Frasier was very informative of the vehicle and was very responsive when coordinating the test drive appointment. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Great job by the team again. My service advisor went over..."

- nasc90

Great job by the team again. My service advisor went over and above to make sure that I had everything I needed and made sure my visit was both comprehensive and pleasant. I'm not a big survey guy, but when I get impeccable service I have to make sure it's adequately shared. Nice job Vivian! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Bell
July 04, 2021

"Vivian took care of my scheduled service visit. I waited..."

- cglider6

Vivian took care of my scheduled service visit. I waited for the car. She moved things along and kept me informed as to status. Super nice and efficient! I have always had excellent service at Boast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bertran
June 24, 2021

"Dave Rock was a very well experienced salesman. With his..."

- Willie42960

Dave Rock was a very well experienced salesman. With his experience he made the transaction go smooth and i never felt pushed into anything. Very pleasant salesman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Shannen was so accommodating and stayed late to make my..."

- kwilmot1208

Shannen was so accommodating and stayed late to make my deal happen! Highly recommend this VW location. Ask for Shannen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results