Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bob Boast Volkswagen

Bradenton, FL

5.0
383 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boast Volkswagen is proud to serve the Bradenton, FL area with high-quality Volkswagen vehicles. We have been serving Bradenton as well as Sarasota, St. Petersburg, Tampa, Port Charlotte, Venice, Brandon, Parrish, Ellenton, Palmetto, and Lakewood Ranch for over 50 years! We have many new Volkswagen models at our dealership, including the Jetta, Passat, Tiguan, Golf GTI, CC, and more! Check out our New Vehicles page to see all of the new vehicles we currently have in stock. If you're looking for a used car, we have those as well! Visit our Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles page and Pre-Owned Vehicles page to view a vast variety of different makes and models, including domestic and import. Boast Motorcars has highlines such as Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes Benz, MINI and Porsche. We also have a Service Center staffed with certified technicians and a Finance Center to assist you with auto loans and car leasing. Come see us at 4827 14th St. West, Bradenton, FL 34207 to check out our vehicles and take one for a test drive!

4827 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

November 19, 2020

"I located a 2010 s550 on line. The process was a breeze...."

- Lacurtis81

I located a 2010 s550 on line. The process was a breeze. One of the best experience and service I ever received from a car dealership. I would highly recommend everyone in the market of buying a new or used car to check boast vw .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris barksdale
November 12, 2020

"I think there is always hesitation going to a dealership..."

- mandy5blue

I think there is always hesitation going to a dealership due to misconceptions. I was very impressed with the service provided by David Rook. He was exceptional on our needs and was never pushy. I would highly recommend Bob Boast and David Rook. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"Extremely helpful when they were trying to help me figure..."

- bmwalker

Extremely helpful when they were trying to help me figure out what car to pick, told me about safety features and everything! Would definitely recommend Bob Boast Volkswagen if I were ever to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"This was the first time that the experience was..."

- rdmarte

This was the first time that the experience was enjoyable. David Rook was a pleasure to work with. David was knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended Bob Boast Volkswagen to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Kristin

David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and responsive without being pushy. They didn't have the car on the lot that we wanted and he found the exact car and had it within a day! Justin in finance was also very knowledgeable and helped us with our finance package and extended warranty to find what was perfect for us! I love my new Atlas Cross Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the..."

- Jorge

Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the environment. Sales was awesome and fast, best deal I ever gotten. Will recommend to everyone is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Shannen was great to deal with! There was no pressure and..."

- 777flower

Shannen was great to deal with! There was no pressure and I found what I was looking for. I love my new Atlas. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Always makes buying a car an easier and enjoyable..."

- Kaitlin

Always makes buying a car an easier and enjoyable experience. Great service with a great personality I highly recommend coming to Dave to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Emailed dealer that I was interested in a used car they..."

- mbcrusin

Emailed dealer that I was interested in a used car they had and received a response in less than a hour letting me know it was still available. I sent a reply email to Mr. Chris Barksdale thanking him and setting up a time for the next day to see and drive the car. Chris was very helpful and NOT pushy at all. After a test drive I requested to have my mechanic check the car out and they had no problem with that at all, they even let me take and drop it off at my mechanic for inspection (they did offer to do this for me but it also gave me some more time to drive the car). I only gave 4 stars on the price because I did want the car at a lower price (doesn't everyone) but they did work with me and I believe I received a very good deal on both my trade and on the used car purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"We just bought a VW Jetta SEL Premium for our son. We had..."

- Jay H.

We just bought a VW Jetta SEL Premium for our son. We had a very enjoyable car buying experience! Our sales consultant, David Rook was both knowledgeable and professional. He and general manager, Steve Bierwirth, made us feel like family. Would highly recommend Bob Boast Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Bierwirth
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results