Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

4.4

462 Lifetime Reviews

815 East Golf Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 462 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Tom is a highly professional employee and very courteous,..."

- Christopher.dapkus

Tom is a highly professional employee and very courteous, answers all of my questions and provides excellent customer service. He always explains the service required on my vehicle and why it’s important, he is a valuable asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Friendly service staff. All of my expectations were met...."

- DJLT60133

Friendly service staff. All of my expectations were met. The vehicle was finished in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2020

"Very good experience today. I came in for a oil change and t"

- DES_PLAINES_TRANSPORTATION

Very good experience today. I came in for a oil change and tire rotation. There was a vibration from underneath my vehicle from I think the last oil change. I thought maybe the tray on the bottom of the vehicle was not but back correctly but it seems fine now. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I'd like to say service manager and technician was..."

- INFO.CLAIMSTAR

I'd like to say service manager and technician was awesome to handle my truck. 1. Fast finished 2. Respond right a way 3. Handling 4. Recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Very pleasant experience Milos Sam Hanash an Alex were..."

- Knightryder579

Very pleasant experience Milos Sam Hanash an Alex were GREAT...I HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE SALES TOP NOTCH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PERSON Milos Thank u Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Need spare key fobs."

- mtijoez

Evans told me he could get me spare key fobs for a truck our company owns. He said it would take about 1 hour. He delivered what he promised. Everyone I came in contact with on this visit was very friendly, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Bought the first one I drove!"

- TILIERUBY

I did my research for 6 months before deciding which SUV's I wanted to test drive. I started with looking at Mazdas, then Toyota's but came full circle to the first truck I bought and that was a Ford. I loved my Explorer that I had for 16 years and after driving the Escape I was very pleased to find it amazing in comparisson to the "Non-American made cars". The interior is roomy and perfect comfort of the drivers seat for me. After 3 back surgeries I need comfort and the Escape seat has everything some of the other vehicles did not. I especially love the heated seats. When I describe certain things is is not, I like this, or I like that, it is always love it! Pat was a good salesman. He did not try to over sell me. I think he knew, after I test drove the Escape that I knew that was the vehicle for me and if he did not sell it to me I was going somewhere else for the very same one! He helped direct me into financing and was respectful in every manner. Kudos to Robert Rohrman,(which I think sounds better than Bob). I know Bob makes it more personable but Robert Rohrman is a more dignified name! Hats off to Gil, Alex, Tachashi, Pat and Karla, who was the first person I spoke to. I will recomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Shoutout Pat! "

- Juliana

It was great working with Pat Thilberg, he was very helpful and had great customer service- along with his colleagues, Gil & Victor! If anyone is looking to buy a car I'd highly recommend seeing Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"This is my second purchase from Schaumburg Ford and once..."

- Williams

This is my second purchase from Schaumburg Ford and once again I was satisfied with the process and professionalism of all involved. Pat Thiberg was polite and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Great working with Milos Gabriel and Sam Hanash. Quick..."

- HA

Great working with Milos Gabriel and Sam Hanash. Quick and easy service, with a very good deal. Seems like they want to do business and earn customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 462 results