Back

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

Schaumburg, IL

4.3
1,375 Reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford in Schaumburg, IL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford is also part of the Midwest's #1 volume family owned auto group, The Bob Rohrman Auto Group. Come find out why we're #1.
Contact Dealership

815 East Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,375 reviews

June 22, 2022

Cristina very good Tech, Bring back Jeff Edwards, Evans Marinakis the service writer a very good. More

by DEPUTYSARGE943
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Magdalin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evans Marinakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cristina Roberts
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford.

June 21, 2022

Setting appointment was easy. Service was prompt and they returned my vehicle cleaner than I brought it in. Great experience. It would be more awesome if they could get a handle More

by jerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie
Jun 22, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 20, 2022

I had a good experience in the past with this dealership. I will never go here again. My car was perfectly fine. I have a 2016 ford explorer. I brought it in for a factor rear toe link replacement. The car d More

by DANIELGLOn32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The people I have dealt with were plesant but not listed
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Daniel, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

Jun 23, 2022 -

DANIELGLOn32 responded

I was able to get the issue taken care of today. Everyone i spoke with at the dealership was plesant. No need for further action.

June 20, 2022

I was upset that one, it took over an hour and a half for oil change which I had made an appointment, 2nd thing was that I was told they didn’t have an oil for my Mustang and had to get it from across the st More

by Whitesupra98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

June 20, 2022

The receptionist that answers the phone is just terrible. Service Dept terrible! Misdiagnosed my vehicle twice! Arlington Hts Ford actually fixed the vehicle on the first visit. More

by DES_PLAINES_TRANSPORTATION
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bucaro
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

June 20, 2022

Great experience with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford. Loved that they washed my car after being serviced More

by Sheila88.sm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Sheila, Thank you! Ricardo and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford.

June 20, 2022

Service was good, very good communication, on time completion, repair was completed but one area was not found and I still have a rumbling in a tire More

by Zefeldt31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Jun 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 16, 2022

After recommended service which cost $900 + wheel had a noise. Day before machine broke and nobody told me. I had to call at end of day. More

by ANADLR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Shalabi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evans Marinakis
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victor Aguilar, Jessica Bucaro, Levent Oner, Chris Sanchez, Patrick O'Donnell, Matt Laxton, Lou Floros, Allison Bijan
Jun 23, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

June 16, 2022

They really do their best to meet your needs or issues and so far they have succeeded and have been my favorite dealership to do business with! More

by COLASH4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Thilberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 15, 2022

Hey, guys. Yeah, it was so so. Last Monday you changed my air filter and forgot to secure air box, which was really scared me on the road. When I came back in a More

by MOSKALEV_S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name
Jun 19, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

11 - 20 of 1,375 results