Back

Bommarito Honda Superstore

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
6,238 Reviews
Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.
Contact Dealership

330 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,238 reviews

May 01, 2022

Robbie was very friendly, straight forward and has been extremely responsive after the sale. I would highly recommend Bommarito and Robbie if you are in the market for a Honda. More

by jamesmarc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie McDonnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 30, 2022

Quick and easy transaction. No pressure and agreed upon price within 20 minutes. Appreciate the non-aggressive sales approach and overall T.ransaction. More

by slinkard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Harrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2022

I recently bought my second car from Don and he is great to work with. He works hard to show you the best options, and helps to make the process easy. Don really listens to and respects the customer's needs More

by KatieK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2022

Don, Scheffler always makes sure I am being taken care when at the dealership. Buy a car from Don, he's great to work with. More

by htrueblood54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Grassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2022

JEFF DALES IS EVERYTHING. IF I COULD RATE WITH FiFTY STARS I WOULD DO IT. More

by jmhampton66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2022

Don was fantastic to work with and made the process super easy! He explained exactly what I was buying and made sure I was happy at every step in the process. More

by Cat Sandus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Novara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 26, 2022

Joe Russo helped me get the car I was looking for at a REASONABLE price especially considering the chip shortage and low inventory. He went the extra mile in taking care of the paperwork, license plates, More

by Notey4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2022

Great sales and service! Always recommend to all my friends and family! They go above and beyond to satisfy all customer needs. More

by rtennant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Grassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2022

I bought a certified CRV from keith Grassie and it was the best experience from start to finish More

by kick_n_dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Grassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2022

We are happy to get our second car with Bommarito Honda in just 6 months. Cody is very nice and helped us to get our car quick. This dealership is very reliable and has excellent service. More

by marcbryangaza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Sanders
11 - 20 of 6,238 results