About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Merrillville

4.6

304 Lifetime Reviews

3111 W. Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Sales: (219) 738-2323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Bosak Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Stay Away......"

- zmandunk4

Visited this dealership on 12-4-2018 as we were interested in a hybrid Pacifica. We wanted to check all the different trim levels in addition to the hybrids. Cortney was extremely helpful and showed us a van. It was not what we were looking for, but, we appreciated her taking the time with us. Cortney is the only reason I am not leaving a one star review. Before we left Cortney stated another salesman would like to talk to us. Enter Chris. He questioned my wife and I as to why we were buying a hybrid. He stated they (Bosak) did not stock hybrids as Chrysler is not known for their reliability (What?). He also stated that he wouldn't want his kids sitting on 800 lbs. of batteries as they have been known to catch fire. Are you serious? Needless to say we weren't pleased. Not only was the car we were looking to buy unreliable but it was also unsafe. Thanks for the scare tactic. We went to a local dealership and bought a hybrid that day. On 12-12-2018 I received a call from Bosak saying that they just received a hybrid in stock and if we would like to come and look at it? (Again, What?). Chris told us they didn't stock them and what garbage they were (I'm paraphrasing). Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cortney, Chris
November 27, 2018

"Buying my First New Truck"

- Rantruck18

Courtney and Rocco at Bosak we’re nothing but professional while they helped me during my buying experience. They made sure I understood everything about my truck and made the process of trading in and buying new extremely smooth ! More dealerships should be like Bosak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney , Rocco
November 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Jill9696

Great service from Doug Strow with my car at Bozak he care for the customers and treats like family. I will keep bringing my cars for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 19, 2018

"Great service "

- Djs

Great service i would recommend that anyone take there vehicle in for service the Bosak team will take great care of you and your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 11, 2018

"It went smoothly "

- Durango11

Again everything went smoothly wasn’t sitting there for 10 trying to workout a deal.. everyone was very nice and friendly.. would definitely recommend to friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zajac
November 02, 2018

"Dennis Zajac our salesman and the Service Department staff "

- Bebekoski

Dennis Zajac our salesman and the service department staff are awesome and always take care of their customers. Great group of people that always care for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zajac
October 18, 2018

"Durango Purchase"

- Dodge owner 24/7

Salesperson Dennis Zajac Was very pleasant to work with not pushy as I encountered at other dealerships would recommend him to other potential buyers very knowledgeable about the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zajac
October 04, 2018

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT VISIT"

- jms092000

I received outstanding service today from the start from Dale in the service department; not only were staff polite and neatly dressed, but, notice how clean, neat and professionalize faculty and facility was, and, the atmosphere was welcomed. Doug in the service department himself showed me all the needs for my Ram truck with an excellent explanation of understanding. While on test drive explained nose why and where it was coming from. Not only was my wait short but I left with a better understanding of my truck repairs, cost, and hope. SUBPERB service!. Thank you, Janice Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and Dale in service,
September 28, 2018

"Great staff to work with"

- New customer

Everyone I interacted at Bosak were great. They have great deals. Luis was very knowledgeable about my new car. I got my questions answered. I would return again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Luis, Ed
September 10, 2018

"Purchase of Dodge Journey "

- Ken123

Dennis at Bosak did a great job of customer service in helping me with my Dodge Journey. Also i appreciate the great work at bosak when I bring my vehicle In for maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zajac
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results