About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Merrillville

4.6

294 Lifetime Reviews

3111 W. Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Sales: (219) 738-2323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Bosak Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Brock

Luis Garcia and the entire Bosak Jeep sales team were terrific! I am enjoying my new Wrangler Unlimited! Thank you for all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
April 24, 2018

" my Renagade"

- cyn62

Great dealership, great choice s of vehicle s great salesman Dennis was my salesperson and he did a excellent job of listening to help me find the car I was looking for. The process went very well on that day. And now I have the truck I wanted. . thanks bozak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis in sales
April 18, 2018

"I was very pleased with my experience "

- B

I had a unique situation and wasn’t turned away or tested differently another dealer gave me the run around on a lease. It out or to buy another vehicle Dennis Zajac at BOSAK was excellent gave me my options straight...even thought there would be no money to make of my lease buy out and they weren’t the dealer that leased my RAM to me they handled everything like true professionals and genuinely cared about the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zajac
March 23, 2018

"Awesome and easy purchase experience"

- kevinlee487

I stopped in to check out a used SRT Challenger. I was quickly greeted by Pete who was more than happy to chat with me about the car and take it on a test drive. I was not pressured into purchasing or dismissed as a potential buyer. When I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle, Pete kept me updated every step of the way and made sure that I was taken care of. Pete made the process extremely easy and I was driving away with my new car before lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Vasquez
March 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Christine Conner

Doug worked on my Jeep. He kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional! I was very pleased with my service! I would definitely bring my vehicle back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
March 03, 2018

"We had a deal. Then a manger got involved."

- DodgeMan

This is a follow-up to my review on 01/12/18. I worked with Luis and Matt to order my vehicle the last week of December. They did a very good job answering all of my questions, and they treated me with the utmost courtesy. The timing of this order was important so that I would be eligible for the incentives/rebates that would be available at the time of the vehicle’s arrival during the Chicago Auto Show season. After a couple of weeks, I was informed that the vehicle would be shipped on 01/25/18. However, I found out on 02/14/18 that the vehicle was barely being moved into production status. All signs were pointing to an arrival date sometime in March, which means I would most likely be out of luck with the current $3,250 incentive. I understand that there are a variety of factors that can contribute to delayed production, and that these issues are out of the dealership’s control. I was looking for a reason behind the delay. Was there a parts shortage? Would my initial order have to be modified? On 02/20/18 I spoke to manager John about my concerns for the delay. John told me that if he called to check the status, it might make the situation worse or even cause more of a delay. He offered to give me my deposit back and cancel the order. I explained that I came for answers, not to cancel the order. As a senior citizen, I think I have come to recognize ridiculous excuses. After further discussions, John once again offered my deposit back. As the face of Bosak Dodge, John’s lack of professionalism and empathy was so bad that I finally took him up on his offer to give me my deposit back and cancel the order. Luis and Matt did a great job. Too bad John casually brushed away their good work. I’m disappointed in how I was treated at Bosak, but I have confidence that one of the other Dodge dealerships in the area will provide a positive car-buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis and Matt
March 03, 2018

"Appreciation"

- Stephen L Crosslin

I appreciated the way they appreciated me doing business with their dealership. End was a pleasure to work with and many of the other salesmen greeted me and thanked for buying my new Jeep from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Falduto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed
February 22, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- FE

1st time at Bosak, it’s a busy busy busy Saturday. Every Sales Mgr had someone or someone was waiting. I thought to myself maybe we should leave. B4 I was about to say let’s go, 2 to 3 people came up to us, 1st apologized for the wait and asked if we have been helped. Even-though, they were extremely busy our Sales Mgr Manny & Joe made us feel important and our wants & needs were top priority. I was really impressed with the exceptional service, willingness to share & do all they could and make us feel valuable. I have a deep appreciation for the care & assistance that was provided, it truly was a treat. They made walking into Bosak worth the time. Bosak, Manny & Joe, Thank you for delivering + 1 smooth & nice service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny & Joe
February 16, 2018

"New Year, New Charger"

- Marisa Valdez

I worked with Luis Garcia and Matthew Reid on 12/27/17 to order a 2018 Charger. They were helpful and informative, without being pushy. Going into this process, I knew I wanted to order a new vehicle and not purchase one from the existing inventory. They didn’t belabor the issue, and after doing a quick check in the area for the Charger I wanted, we got straight to business of ordering my vehicle. We were able to compromise and negotiate on a price that was reasonable. While the original shipment date was 01/29/18, it ended up be shipped sometime during the second week of February. I’m looking forward to picking up my new car on 02/17/18!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia, Matthew Reid
February 07, 2018

"February 6, 2018"

- Indstate3333

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited From Chris at Bosak in Merrillville. Chris and the entire team are friendly and professional. The vehicle I wanted was at another dealership in Illinois. Chris was able to get the vehicle down to Merrillville with no issues. I was happy with the price I paid....we had to negotiate but it was professional at all times. I have purchased cars from other dealers where I felt like I was being jerked around....but not at Bosak!!! I did not feel like I was being pressured at any time during the process. Thanks Chris and everybody at Bosak for making my experience stress free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results