Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bradshaw Automotive Group

Greer, SC

4.8
1,098 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
2020 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,104 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Howard provided excellent customer service...let me know..."

- svb41297

Howard provided excellent customer service...let me know exactly what my car needed and did not need. Even provided a courtesy car wash when it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Absolute Excellence is the most appropriate term to..."

- eddie

Absolute Excellence is the most appropriate term to describe my experience with Bradshaw. The entire process was immediate and swift, and my schedule and time were well-respected. And my satisfaction was a priority to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane (Collision repair)
August 08, 2020

"The service representative, (Mr. Howard Bush) I dealt..."

- TGC716

The service representative, (Mr. Howard Bush) I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. My wait time was also not a long wait. (5 star service) Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"They fix the issue come to find out it was a fuse They..."

- Al

They fix the issue come to find out it was a fuse They were a mask. Thanks for doing your part in stopping the spread

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Bradshaw Automotive has always given me top-notch..."

- thammondgrsc

Bradshaw Automotive has always given me top-notch service. My last two cars were purchased here and the salesman was very nice. All maintenance visits have been fast and the problems were solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"2 vehicles serviced with oil change and filter."

- pritcherr

Had an appointment and was taken carte of in a timely manner. I furnished my own oil (Havolin), so I believe the price of $ 31.46 did not seem to give much credit for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Thank you for the service, even though it took longer..."

- STICKMANMD

Thank you for the service, even though it took longer than expected. But Howard Bush took care of it and I am completely satisfied. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!

August 06, 2020

"Recently purchased a pre-owned truck from Bradshaw. The..."

- JMoore

Recently purchased a pre-owned truck from Bradshaw. The customer service was exceptional and there wasn’t any pressure or a lot of back and forth. I would gladly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody-Sales
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 06, 2020

"Zach ordered my headlamps replaced per GM reimbursement..."

- Mhop156

Zach ordered my headlamps replaced per GM reimbursement option. Zach was on vacation when they came in so was processed by Chris. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 06, 2020

"I would reccommend bradshaw to anyone. The salesman was..."

- DONBARNETTE

I would reccommend bradshaw to anyone. The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable. They gave me a good deal and a fair trade and the papework was handled quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc.! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results