Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bradshaw Automotive Group

4.2

314 Lifetime Reviews

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29651
Call (888) 904-4584

314 Reviews of Bradshaw Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Not your normal dealership"

- Dirtyharry4001

Eric made sure my spark got treated as good as the Cadillac that was beside me. Easy in and out. Eric is why I come to Bradshaw. This was my 3rd visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 22, 2019

"Best Customer Service ! "

- Tiffany-22

This dealership went over and beyond to make our maintenance worry free. They updated me through the process , explained in great detail and even went over and beyond to get it back to me with my husband being out of town. So refreshing to see such generous and quality customer service. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
June 19, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Isaac

I came in with a flat tire on a recently purchased CPO 2018 XTS. I was immediately welcomed by Don Spenny, who explained to me the benefits of my warranty while also performing additionally needed services. I was very impressed with the responsiveness and quality of the service as well as the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Spenny
June 09, 2019

"Service Department "

- Donna Galloway

Bradshaw automotive is the BEST! I am always 100% satisfied with the Service Department. Zack Moran and his team are ~AMAZING~! I look forward to working them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Moran
June 02, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- GaryT

David Rocklin has been fantastic! Although I had purchased my new Silverado at another Dealer, David has been fantastic in getting my truck serviced and repaired. It is as if I had purchased my vehicle from Bradshaw, maybe even better! Thank you very much David for courteous and helpful service. Gary Titcomb, Greenville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above
May 18, 2019

"Zach Moran takes care of his customers "

- Mhop156

Treated very well by Zach...he gets things done in a timely manner and makes sure you are well taken care of while waiting. If dropping off your vehicle, Zach goes above and beyond to get into a great loaner. I am very pleased with Zach and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Don went out of his way"

- Jenn&Jeff in Pickens

We recently went from having 2 running vehicles to none... both had MAJOR issues that we couldn't afford to have fixed and we looked everywhere... tried everything... until all our affordable options were exhausted and purchasing a new vehicle was the only choice left... Don had contacted us about a KBB value we had requested on one of our non running vehicles and we told him our story... Don was very patient and did everything he could to help us. The dealership is approximately 45 mins from us and with both vehicles going down at the same time we had no way to get there to look for a vehicle... Don was so accommodating as to even go as far as to pick us up and bring us in to work with him as he lives fairly near us...We left very pleased with our purchase of an 09 Cadillac DTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"Five stars don't cut it 10 out of 10"

- Whitselmanor

I had set an amount aside when my mother passed away and my sister and I split the inheritance we had dealt with Tony before Tony is honest And has your best interest at heart I walked in told him what I was looking for what I was wanting and how much I wanted to spend granted it was a Grand more than one I wanted to spend but I know that Tony wouldn't lead me astray he has his customers best interest at heart and I definitely recommend Tony Bentley as your next sales and leasing consultant five stars does not compare to the 10-star treatment that you receive with Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019

"Ernest Jones was helpful and welcoming."

- cgroves

Nice waiting area and helpful staff. Although my online appointment did seem to be on their schedule because of an apparent computer glitch, they still serviced my 2019 Chevrolet Silverado that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"They get the job done right!"

- Elaine

The greatest. They work hard to get you what you are looking for, with no pressure. Help you understand the best way to finance. When you make up your mind, it goes smoothly and is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results