Back

Bradshaw Automotive Group

Greer, SC

4.6
3,208 Reviews
2020 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.
Contact Dealership

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,208 reviews

July 06, 2022

Everyone was nice! The service was great! 10/10 would recommend to others. Service was so great I will be back when I am looking to buy a new vehicle. More

by Shamekamichelle2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Crowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

They suck on my warranty work blamed me. Not changing the oil it’s needs a turbo had 25 k More

by One
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Payne
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

GOOD AFTERNOON MR. SWAIN. I AM SORRY TO HEAR THAT YOU PICKED UP THE SUV WITHOUT MOVING FORWARD WITH FURTHER INSPECTION. WE STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER THAT COMES THROUGH OUR DOORS. BRADSHAW CERTAINLY WANTS TO HELP YOU RESOLVE THE ISSUE AND WHAT WE NEED OR NEEDED AS THE SERVICE CONSULTANT MENTIONED IS A COPY OF ANY OIL CHANGES DONE ON THE SUV. WE DO BELIEVE THAT GM WILL STEP UP IF YOU CAN PROVIDE ANY. WE WOULD LOVE TO HELP FIX THE CONCERN BUT WE DO NEED SOME DOCUMENTATION. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO ME. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 ZACK MORAN

July 05, 2022

Even in today's environment Bradshaw Automotive group had a selection of trucks to choose from. Jason and Frenchie were a pleasure to work with. More

by mbradley3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Scarborough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frenchie Lyles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2022

Solved a problem that took some time. I would have never fixed the vehicle in my garage.Thanks More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay in service
July 04, 2022

They didn't check in cabin air filter and told me they checked it and told me it needed changed.It was just changed recently and did not need changed. More

by van
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jul 05, 2022 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE CONCERNS ON THE RECENT VISIT TO OUR DEALERSHIP. WE STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER. I WOULD LIKE TO ADDRESS THE CONCERN YOU HAD MORE. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301. HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. ZACK MORAN

Jul 05, 2022 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE CONCERNS ON THE RECENT VISIT TO OUR DEALERSHIP. WE STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER. I WOULD LIKE TO ADDRESS THE CONCERN YOU HAD MORE. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301. HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. ZACK MORAN

July 03, 2022

We drove 2 hours for our vehicle and were pleased with the service and professionalism of James Mosley and Ernest Jones Sr. They made the process simple for us and we know we made the right choice choosin More

by paul_streater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Mosley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Kind quick and courtious always willing to work around my schedule a do a good job on my vehicle More

by CITYSLICKER420PJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terry Kitchens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Easton Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Howard Bush was my service advisor and he was awesome! He would call or text me every day while the service department had my vehicle to keep me updated. Howard went above and beyond to keep informed whil More

by RKCORNELIUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Always good courteous service. There was some mix up on the appointment. We were not updated as much as told. More

by JMAHRENHOLZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Easton Howard
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Clay and the guys at Bradshaw Automotive are great to work with. Great great great More

by CARRIEPK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Suggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,208 results