Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bradshaw Automotive Group

Greer, SC

4.7
1,865 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
2020 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,865 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Awesome experience, Chavar was accommodating and very..."

- selegnas527

Awesome experience, Chavar was accommodating and very helpful. We have purchased 1 used and 2 new vehicles here. Glad to be part of the Bradshaw family. Very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chavar Wood
May 11, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We appreciate your continued support of our business and look forward to a chance to work with you again in the future!

May 09, 2021

"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional are the..."

- Mike & Jen Hayes

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional are the adjectives that immediately come to mind when describing our experience with Bradshaw Automotive. Mike Wehunt and Ed Donald were 1st class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2021

"Shawn Crowell was fantastic, took care of all my issues,..."

- ALLANSUEMNICK

Shawn Crowell was fantastic, took care of all my issues, very business like,but also friendly! I'll be B ack for all my service needs, and will also tell my neighbors about the service and about Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 04, 2021

"I brought my car in for service and also warranty work...."

- TJWHITLEY228

I brought my car in for service and also warranty work. Easton was my service rep and handled everything with friendly attitude and met all expectations. I’m looking forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

April 29, 2021

"Tom Leopard Did a fine job guiding me around the property..."

- bhelms

Tom Leopard Did a fine job guiding me around the property and showing me the available vehicles that interested me most. This transaction was quick, easy and enjoyable. Ill certainly return to Bradshaw when in the market for a new or used car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for all of your kind words. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 26, 2021

"Excellent sales rep, Joe Johnson was very professional..."

- Jack Parker

Excellent sales rep, Joe Johnson was very professional and excellent to work with. We’re thrilled and will buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Apr 28, 2021 -

Jack Parker responded

The entire dealership is very professional and customer oriented. If you take care of the customer, you keep the customer as Bradshaw group has done with me. Thanks again . John Parker

Apr 28, 2021 -

Jack Parker responded

This dealership I recommend for anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle . The whole experience from sales to service are first class

Apr 28, 2021 -

Jack Parker responded

1st class dealership in every department. Great job keep up the good work.

April 24, 2021

"I was totally blown away by the way I was treated by my..."

- satinpony

I was totally blown away by the way I was treated by my service writer! I felt cared for and respected. I was treated with total honesty. 😊 thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 23, 2021

"Poor sales service. They have lil truck wit 256K miles,..."

- xeroilla

Poor sales service. They have lil truck wit 256K miles, minor carpet stains, minor rear bumper damage. They selling price $4k & manager refused my offered $3,500 plus taxes Cash deal, NO finance. WHOMEVER the sales manager is, VERY POOR Service, cutthroat and Price gouging.. He Refused FAIR DEAL, being selfish & bloodthirsty Dracula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We are sorry to hear that you were not able to reach a deal with us when looking for your new vehicle. If you would like to speak with us further regarding your experience, please reach out to Marvin Arrington at (864)303-7268.

April 23, 2021

"Poor sales service. They have lil truck wit 256K miles,..."

- xeroilla

Poor sales service. They have lil truck wit 256K miles, minor carpet stains, minor rear bumper damage. They selling price $4k & manager refused my offered $3,500 plus taxes Cash deal, NO finance. WHOMEVER the sales manager is, VERY POOR Service, cutthroat and Price gouging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Worked with Clay Suggs yesterday. He was prompt,..."

- pwcorgi

Worked with Clay Suggs yesterday. He was prompt, courteous, and seemed well informed. While I was there simply for an oil change, we discussed the Cabin-Air Filter which was on the scheduled maintenance. I had considered changing it myself, but I decided to let someone else do it right. Not a whole lot of money and everything's up to date now. Good experience; thank you (and I got a nice visit with my salesman Wofford Shipman).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Suggs
Apr 25, 2021 -

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradshaw Automotive! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,865 results