Howard Bush
Howard Bush at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Howard Bush

Service Advisor

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
447 Reviews
4.7

447 Reviews

Write a Review

447 Reviews of Howard Bush

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good. Howard did a wonderful job in getting all services I needed done. More

by DOMINICRILEY225
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and Timely customer service. Mr. Bush is always thorough with the information he provides us with and our vehicle is ready for pick up as he says. More

by Philicia L.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Excellent personal. Great facilities if I need service again I will come back to Bradshaw to More

by John D. Hartness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service. Last time I will use this dealer. Good thing being bought Good riddance. More

by Brink121501
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Moran, Terry Kitchens

Nov 21, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Good morning Mrs. Brinkerhoff. Thank you for the feedback. I am glad we were able to service the trucks needs again for you and help take care of the deductible as we had discussed prior to you coming in. If the transmission issue continues please feel free to reach out to me and we will try and help with that. My direct number is 864-879-7111 ext 1301 Zack Moran

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about me as an individual, provide excellent customer service, and have a friendly knowledgeable staff. More

by DPERZAK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very clean facility, Everyone at Bradshaw are friendly and helpful. Love this place More

by CBAILEY7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Suggs

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always request and see Howard Bush. He is always attentive, professional and helpful. Always keeps me updated on the repair/service process. Thank you so much! More

by codestat2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Howard Bush was first class as always. Thank you Howard for looking after us, as always More

by DAWN.THOMPSON2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did Excellent work and it was done very fast. I would recommend to anyone! Very happy customer! More

by Sellarskayla
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome, helpful, friendly and reliable. They treat their customers like family too. More

by Trinette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Dodge Caravan car
2006 Dodge Caravan
used
Midnight Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,500
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,200
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $19,885
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive