About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brandon Honda

4.9

6,338 Lifetime Reviews

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 463-8756

6339 Reviews of Brandon Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"exceeded expectations"

- msnavley

I had never been to the service department and went with 5-6 questions on my new/used CRV. I was instantly & warmly greeted on a very chilly morning and directed where to go and what to do. Then met by Michael Mack (Mack) who is very through and saw that I was taken care of to ever detail of my visit. He kept me up to date on what was going on and that I was comfortable, he offered to Lyft or Uber me home or to the mall. Other than the length of time I was there, which was to no ones fault it just took that long to get through the list of things, my experience exceeded my expectations and all the questions and concerns were either answered or fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mack (Mack)
January 21, 2019

"Service Department is the best"

- WandaRivera

Did not have a scheduled appointment for my oil change and they took care of me in a timely manner. Very courteous and very nice people who make you feel welcomed all the time. Devin Watkins was excellent. Will definitely keep his card information to reach out to him when i need to schedule service for my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Watkins
January 21, 2019

"Well done!"

- roger

Brought the 2018 CRV in for first maintenance check & service. Communication and responses with several employees was great. They were able to make contact with the body shop in MD that made some post-accident major repairs. All listened closely and responded well to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
January 21, 2019

"Always a good experience "

- Angelacar1

I’m a repeat customer, and 2nd time owner of Honda vehicles. I’m very pleased with Honda . Everyone is friendly and I will continue to patronize the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Rueda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Mommap

We brought our car in after our daughter had the oil changed and several items were recommended to be done. We made an appointment and met with Jenn who was very helpful and not pushy about things that needed to be looked at.she got us a lyft home and called later in the day to tell us what needed to be done. I requested a loaner car since we needed to leave the car overnight. She scheduled us to be lyfted back to the dealer and had a loaner car ready when we arrived. Jenn was awesome! She explained what needed to be addressed right away and what could wait until the next oil change or 2. I highly recommend Jenn and the service department. Very professional but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Chasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Ab m2013

My battery which was purchased less than a year ago died. The staff was very helpful during the entire process. From my call to the dealership, arriving at the service department to replacing it with our too.much stress for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustine Cardona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Smooth Experience "

- shakcity

Kyle was very open and honest about what was available to me and performed due diligence to ensure that I would be driving off the property in a reliable vehicle. Kyle is a very easygoing and pleasant guy and he ensured that my service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lampp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Thank You"

- DC/HC592

They helped us with the purchase of a CRV. During the process of a purchase, thing got a little bit rocky. but they all together made it great in the end. professional people and real thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Alba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Cann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Picos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Raabe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Farner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Jamil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jules

This dealership has the friendliest people. From the receptionist or service associate they will answer just about any question someone has. There is am expansion for the service area. This is to move cars in for service more quickly , I will never buy another car from anyone except Brandon Honda. You will never regret taking a car in for service or buying a car from their awesome sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Seafzer & John Ruddlebarger
January 20, 2019

"Great work "

- naguilar70

They help us with the purchase of the car and a nice environment I will recommend them to anyone professional people and real friends thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Duhayat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Guadalupe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Shuvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,339 results