Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brandon Honda

Tampa, FL

4.9
11,749 Reviews
Test Drive or Purchase- Get your Dream Vehicle delivered to your home or office in about an hour! Its Fast and Free and delivered right to your doorstep! Our Tree We’re honored to be part of the esteemed Morgan Auto Group. Chairman of the Board Larry Morgan has been a business phenomenon since he launched his career in tire retailing following college graduation and military service. His career soared and his philanthropy became legendary as past Chairman of the Board of BayCare Health Systems, Inc., The Florida Automobile Dealers Association, and the Morton Plant Mease Health Care System, where he became the title donor of the new Morgan Heart Hospital. The Morgan family of companies has a “people first” mindset and continues to generously support community universities, training programs and healthcare facilities. We’re Different We are unlike most auto dealers. You’ll feel it the moment you walk in. Our Managing Partner John Marazzi has been perfecting the customer experience for 42 years. He’s learned that customer satisfaction and loyalty spring from happy, motivated, empowered employees who are committed to serving you. He’s studied what it takes to succeed in life and shares his insights in his blog. Earning Your Business We respect your time, actively listen to what you want in a vehicle, and provide you with smart solutions, transparency, value, and selection to help you choose just the right vehicle. We have acres of new, used, and pre-certified cars and trucks available with state-of-the-art software tools (in English and Spanish) to help you research vehicles and services on any device. Get your best price, credit approval, terms, trade-in value, payment amount, and arrange for delivery in less than 20 minutes! Browse vehicle inventories, compare competitors’ models, chat with our experts, take a virtual test drive, sell your car, rent a car, schedule appointments, order parts and accessories, and meet our mascot, Zeus. If you’re looking for $0 down and 0% financing, start here. We can work miracles in getting you approved for credit where others failed. We offer disc

9209 East Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

By Type

Showing 11,749 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Jeremy Ortiz is absolutely the best! When my wife and I..."

- J.Turnil

Jeremy Ortiz is absolutely the best! When my wife and I were suddenly in need of a new car, he helped us obtain one(: TY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"My family has purchased multiple vehicles at Brandon..."

- J.Turnil

My family has purchased multiple vehicles at Brandon Honda. During each encounter, the customer service has been consistently amazing. Jeremy Ortiz is the best! TY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Brandon Black, Mohamed Essa and Sal were so helpful and..."

- fossjacqueline9

Brandon Black, Mohamed Essa and Sal were so helpful and professional. We definitely recommend Brandon Honda and we will do business with them again. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"Thomas Gernhart was my service advisor, he went above and..."

- pdgalloway

Thomas Gernhart was my service advisor, he went above and beyond to correct prior issues I had with service dept. I feel confident with Thomas things will be right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Tom G did amazing. Helped me with everything I needed to..."

- 99marie.sheila

Tom G did amazing. Helped me with everything I needed to get handled for my 2016 Honda Accord coupe. I will forsure be back! Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Best experience I've had with a Dealer in thirty years!..."

- lrovnanik

Best experience I've had with a Dealer in thirty years! Anthony Quinones was incredibly patient while I dealt with other issues and kept postponing my visit. The atmosphere at the dealership was wonderful, the people were friendly and helpful and Anthony went above and beyond to get to a price I could be comfortable with. Brandon Honda will be my go-to auto dealership from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great atmosphere. Very professional and friendly. Big..."

- Tj12

Great atmosphere. Very professional and friendly. Big shout out to Veron for the terrific customer service! Had my Honda Accord in and out in just a few hours. Now it’s running great. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"5 stars no better place to service your Honda than..."

- jonathansantamaria95

5 stars no better place to service your Honda than Brandon Honda, with a appointment your car is being worked on earlier than your appointment time and is done fast and in a professional matter advisor Kyle is a great advisor keeps you update of the statues of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great service! Ryan Foster was very helpful, he gave me..."

- Paulette Soto

Great service! Ryan Foster was very helpful, he gave me the accurate information regarding the service the car requires. Brandon Honda has a great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Sales service was fantastic. Dealership seemed a bit..."

- Scott B.

Sales service was fantastic. Dealership seemed a bit messy and the lot was a bit chaotic. Detail shop was subpar. Overall it was great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 11,749 results