Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Brandon Hyundai

4.3

2,707 Lifetime Reviews

9915 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 548-6161

By Type

Showing 2,708 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Mike is great! And Brandon Hyundai is getting much..."

- berlin

Mike is great! And Brandon Hyundai is getting much better! Night and day from what it used to be like. Keep it up the improvements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 25, 2020

"Mike with Brandon Hyundai made replacing my motor so..."

- L.JIMENEZ26

Mike with Brandon Hyundai made replacing my motor so hassle free. Seriously probably the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Communication and ability to work with me and resolve my issue in a timely manner was top tier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Villa
May 23, 2020

" The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable"

- YAMINAHMCDANIELS

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the hot beverage and pastry that was in the lobby, which was very neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

"I went when the pandemic started. Very quick service,..."

- ITSKYLEIGHE

I went when the pandemic started. Very quick service, really nice staff. And they ran my car through the wash. I thought that was a really nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Unfortunately I had to take my car into the dealership..."

- meganwardd13

Unfortunately I had to take my car into the dealership for repairs, but the staff was very friendly and understanding. Johnathan made sure everything was explained thoroughly during the whole process. Everything was done in a timely fashion. I'm very happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Oliver
May 23, 2020

"great service in troubled times"

- prinaudo1104

arrived early for service appointment, first oil change on new car. it went flawlessly, nothing but high marks for the service team. much better than the past personel from years ago, will be back when service needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
May 22, 2020

"First time customer at this location. Had about 4 recall..."

- PRINCESSMAHON

First time customer at this location. Had about 4 recall updates I needed on my car. The service dept was SLAMMED nevertheless the staff was polite and helpful. I never felt neglected by their busyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Easy Service"

- Mike

fast scheduling and Really liked having them pickup the car it made the service easy and less like a visit to the dentist. Thanks Harold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Good but expensive. "

- UTORRES_2K

It's amazing even with a new car, your machine always find things to be fix. That keeps costumers thinking to stay away. Thanks for listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Been coming to service my car for years. On my 3rd..."

- Ebarona

Been coming to service my car for years. On my 3rd Genesis and appreciate the great customer service this guys delivers. He has become a cornerstone of the Service Department and Look forward to seeing and communicating needed service issues. I know he will deliver excellent and genuine service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,708 results