Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Brent Brown Toyota

Orem, UT

4.5
4,674 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Where we're bending over backwards to be your Utah car dealership of choice. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to making sure you drive away happy. As a leading Utah car dealership, Brent Brown Toyota sets the standard in providing excellent and reliable vehicles at our best possible prices. We understand that your new car is an investment, and we strive to meet or exceed your expectations every time you come to see us.

1400 South Sandhill Road

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,674 reviews

January 18, 2021

"The tech replaced the air filter but broke the cover...."

- etbanks68

The tech replaced the air filter but broke the cover. They said they would replace it. Haven’t heard from them yet. It has been a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"We had a 10am appointment and had to wait 20 mins...."

- JASKARCRANE

We had a 10am appointment and had to wait 20 mins. Seems a lot of people are funneled through Brock Deluca while other sales people are not very busy at all. I was asked multiple times if I needed help, but I was waiting to be helped by Brock. It seems that some of the work needs to spread out to other sales folks that are not very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Dallas was professional and informative about the buying..."

- MCKENNA.HILL

Dallas was professional and informative about the buying process! I would buy another car from him again any day. I’m so happy with my new Prius and can’t wait to take it out of state. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Jordan Christensen was amazing! He was super..."

- AUSTIN.FLOOR

Jordan Christensen was amazing! He was super professional and got me a killer deal! I absolutely love my car! I will definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Christensen
January 15, 2021

"Our sales rep was very informative, friendly, and..."

- LYLE.B.BLACK

Our sales rep was very informative, friendly, and receptive and adaptive to the preferences we mentioned and really helped us work through our decision process to find the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"Great service in a timely manner. The worker from Hauula..."

- davebatch37

Great service in a timely manner. The worker from Hauula Hawaii worked with us and came and found us when the service for our car was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl from Hauula Hawaii going to school now at UVU
January 13, 2021

"All the Employees are friendly and make buying and..."

- SADIESTONE11

All the Employees are friendly and make buying and servicing a vehicle a great experience. I’ve bought two 4Runners from them, I love they follow up with emails and calls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"It was we got just what we wondered and no runaround..."

- BRADANDSHAREE

It was we got just what we wondered and no runaround thanks to Todd we would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience buying my car! Everyone at..."

- Colton Smith

I had a fantastic experience buying my car! Everyone at Toyota was super helpful and kind. Nate Casper was amazing and very helpful with the whole process. He was thorough and explained everything with great detail and getting myself into my new car very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Excellent work and excellent service. They took the time..."

- skelson

Excellent work and excellent service. They took the time to explain things in a way I could understand. Will definitely take my car there again. Thank you Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,674 results