Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brent Brown Toyota

4.8

3,763 Lifetime Reviews

1400 South Sandhill Road, Orem, Utah 84058
Call (801) 224-1320

3763 Reviews of Brent Brown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Head light and brake light replacement"

- j.anderson336

I took 2.5 hours to replace the two above bulbs. It appears that the my car was parked and then forgotten. Service has been very good in the past and will probably will be in the future. But, this time it was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Great service "

- xavier.gonzalez1644

The best experience I’ve ever had, Moe was the best and he was very patient at the time of recommending the best option, thank you to all of the staff that was part of my new car decision! I’ll absolutely recommend you guys keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Went above and beyond!"

- JOSHUA RASMUSSEN

Salesman Kanoe was most excellent to work with! He didn't pressure me at all, answered all my questions, and helped me negotiate the best price out the door! The accessories team, Kerry & Ryan, worked diligently with me to undo a mess I made with tires purchased from a local vendor, they took it upon themselves to not only fix the problem but they went above and beyond expectations as they worked with the manufacturer to ensure that the refund was taken care of, for the local tire vendor had turned me away when trying to review the problem. The folks in Service, Goose & Kyle, were fricken fantastic! They put things right and they did it as quickly as possible. They even had the team stay well past closing time by a couple hours to ensure it was done on the day promised. Moreover, I found a ding in my truck door which was put there by the lift and not only did they take accountability for it, but they had a professional on site to fix it and it was as good as new when finished. This is my 6th vehicle from Brent Brown and I am always looking forward to working with the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- stevedeprima

Jen got me in with no appointment scheduled. It still got done in a timely manner and Travis Johnson made sure everything was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Recall Service"

- rallen12

Brent Brown Toyota did a great job helping me get up to date with recalls on my vehicle. They were very responsive and organized. The service took less time than expected. They even set up a free rental for me to use that day, and I was able to pick up and return at the Brent Brown location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Friendly car buying experience"

- gr

Our salesperson, Todd Robinson, was friendly, helpful and easy to work with. He did a nice job of explaining the features of our new car. The management team also acted in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Our sales experience "

- KESHABIRCH18

“Big red” Ryan was awesome! So helpful and very kind. I appreciated him taking time to work with us though a more stressful time. He was great. I’d recommend him to everyone and continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Ya'll are TOP notch."

- tod.hansen

I called in at 6:30 am the day before our service hoping we could make an appointment for the next day. We are from out of town and coming in for our grand daughters volleyball game. The Young lady who answered was only in early to get some work done. She was so pleasent and helpful. She made it happen. Your company amazes me. We bought a two year old Subaru and have been treated like we bought a brand new top dollar Toyota. You are our Dealership now. I've never said that before, Thanks Tod and Robyn Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shad Rawlings
September 12, 2019

"Ryan Mills rocks"

- Mmullen

Ryan Mills was awesome, he was professional and wanted to know my exact needs. He did everything that he could to make sure I left happy. I will only work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Service"

- MLIA1277

It was great. They are always friendly and helpful. Take good care of me and my car. Get things done in a timely manner. Make sure they do what is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,763 results