Back

Brent Brown Toyota

Orem, UT

4.4
5,693 Reviews
Where we're bending over backwards to be your Utah car dealership of choice. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to making sure you drive away happy. As a leading Utah car dealership, Brent Brown Toyota sets the standard in providing excellent and reliable vehicles at our best possible prices. We understand that your new car is an investment, and we strive to meet or exceed your expectations every time you come to see us.
Contact Dealership

1400 South Sandhill Road

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,693 reviews

August 15, 2022

Brock Deluca was an amazing person to deal with. He listened to our wants. Did not try to oversell us. He made the entire process easy, quick and enjoyable. This is our 2nd time with Brent Brown. We More

by ktcfun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

It is always nice to know that when I bring my car in to be serviced, I will be treated kindly and the mechanics will complete their work in a timely and professional manner. More

by marinaglobal1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

We had a great experience with the dealership staff! Our salesperson answered all of our questions and kept us informed every step of the way. More

by TOMEWRITER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lyons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Hawkes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

We started going to Brent Brown Toyota in 2000 when we returned home from a mission. Over the years we bought 3 or 4 cars there. Ray died in January 2020, so I have had my sons take our car there to be More

by Pat Banks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have no idea. I was not there.
August 13, 2022

Great place to have work done and Great service and a friendly atmosphere to be in More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milani Hedquist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

The service department personnel are so efficient and reliable. I brought my vehicle in for maintenance and within the hour, my vehicle was checked, had maintenance performed and l was out the door. I al More

by Fong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milani Hedquist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaua Pouha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Absolutely awesome. Didn’t go in expecting to buy a car or truck but ended up walking out it with my dream tundra More

by KINGRYAN1919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rylee Hansen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Excelente service and personal is better in the other dealers . Mechanic service is excelent. Full innovation More

by Pedro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyn Clement
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colby Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Zepeda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Very nice people. The service was quick and efficient. I always get my work there. More

by SMW4EVR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaua Pouha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

I have always been very satisfied with the service . This time I was very impressed with Brandon. He made the experience so great with his pleasant attitude! Thank you More

by karennilsson44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,693 results