Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brent Brown Toyota

Orem, UT

4.5
4,987 Reviews
Where we're bending over backwards to be your Utah car dealership of choice. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to making sure you drive away happy. As a leading Utah car dealership, Brent Brown Toyota sets the standard in providing excellent and reliable vehicles at our best possible prices. We understand that your new car is an investment, and we strive to meet or exceed your expectations every time you come to see us.

1400 South Sandhill Road

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,989 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I made the appointment, and arrived a bit early. I was..."

- FAE_BECK

I made the appointment, and arrived a bit early. I was immediately helped and was told I would be notified when the car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very easy to schedule appointment. No wait time upon..."

- Phills66

Very easy to schedule appointment. No wait time upon arrival. I requested a cabin air filter change and emissions test. Service writer wrote up complete oil change and filter change in addition to requested service. The whole service was done less than 2 months ago. When I mentioned this to the service writer, she said I would not be charge for the service against my prepaid plan. I requested written confirmation to that but have not received it yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Ka'i was super helpful and didn't put to much pressure on..."

- KINLEY2929

Ka'i was super helpful and didn't put to much pressure on buying. Everything went super smooth besides the financing guy who got a bit upset when I didnt want to buy everything he was offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The service writer was very helpful and went out of the..."

- CCUV-COMMERCIAL

The service writer was very helpful and went out of the way to get my car fixed on a Saturday afternoon so I didn't have to wait until Monday morning. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Another stellar visit to Brent Brown Toyota to have..."

- gbaker221

Another stellar visit to Brent Brown Toyota to have routine maintenance on my RAV4. Thanks to Moe Afu for his excellent guidance and taking care of my car's needs. The maintenance was finished twenty minutes less than he said it would take. I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for 15 years and will continue such for the future. I also purchased a couple of things from the Parts Department and had great service there, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Not pushy and had exactly what I was looking for. I just..."

- FRANKINEWTON

Not pushy and had exactly what I was looking for. I just can’t remember the ladies name that took the time with me and helped find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Great service awesome service writer! when I got there..."

- KRISTINAFOLAUMOELOA

Great service awesome service writer! when I got there she Made a great first impression and was very friendly very helpful. she followed through what she said she was going to do when she said she would. That is rare these days! I was very frustrated and disappointed with sale of my vehicle and had such a bad experience I was considering driving 45 miles out of my way to go to a different place but because of the service experience I am happy. thank you for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Everything went well. Dustin went the extra mile to make..."

- maile.ashby

Everything went well. Dustin went the extra mile to make sure things worked out for us. Thank you for staying late to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Lyon
July 21, 2021

"More took very good care of me and was a pleasure to work..."

- travis.t0

More took very good care of me and was a pleasure to work with. He was very prompt and professional with just enough personal feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Fast one hour for oil change and tires rotated. I hope my..."

- christinesorenson

Fast one hour for oil change and tires rotated. I hope my filters, tires, brakes are good - I did not get a report about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,989 results