Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brewbaker Kia

Montgomery, AL

4.8
471 Reviews
Founded in 1940 by Bill Brewbaker, Sr., Brewbaker Motors is a trusted name in and around Central Alabama. With over 70 years in the retail automotive business, Brewbaker Motors continues to be defined by Four Key Principles: We believe our employees come first. These are your friends, neighbors and fellow citizens. We believe the customer comes second. Treat your employees right and the customer will be treated right and fair. We believe our community comes third. All of us are deeply involved in our community, working for the good of the city. We believe that the owners’ interests come last. We have always taken this view of business and have no intention of changing. Although we have grown much larger over the years, these are the governing commitments that guide everything that we do. They are deeply woven into the fabric of our company. They are how we measure our success. We began our journey in 1940 with the Buick and Nash automobile franchises. Bill Brewbaker, Sr., our founder, had previously been a Latin teacher – not exactly the expected career path for one aspiring to be an automobile dealer! In 1986, Bill Brewbaker, Jr. took the reins. Though he had grown up in and around the dealership, Bill, Jr. had been trained as a lawyer, served his country in the Air Force and then practiced law here in Montgomery. Finally, in 2007, Dick Brewbaker took over the family business. Dick taught school in Montgomery for several years before joining Brewbaker Motors. In addition to his responsibilities at the dealership, Dick is a Senator for the State of Alabama (having formerly served in the State legislature). Brewbaker Kia in Montgomery, AL Today, we have approximately 100 employees working in our six Montgomery, Alabama franchises. We are also excited to announce the addition of a brand new dealership in Prattville, Alabama.

222 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 471 reviews

August 02, 2021

"JJ was very helpful and got me on the right track with..."

- Brown

JJ was very helpful and got me on the right track with the vehicle I wanted, Wouk have liked a longer test drive but other than that no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hughes
4.0
Lidia Pearsall
4.0
August 02, 2021

"Excellent sales process. From assistance in selecting..."

- carter.reed

Excellent sales process. From assistance in selecting the right car for our needs to locating the vehicle in this difficult time...superb! Also, financing and trade agreements as promised. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Josh, Joey, Don
August 01, 2021

"This was my first time getting my car service on a..."

- DENESECARTER

This was my first time getting my car service on a Saturday. The service was great as usual. Will coming back on Saturday on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris smith
August 01, 2021

"Brewbaker Kia has to be the best dealership in Alabama...."

- LADYDICHI

Brewbaker Kia has to be the best dealership in Alabama. Aimee, Robin, and Shane are always so nice and helpful. I love the special attention they give each customer. Aimee is always attentive and very informative on what is going on with your vehicle. Snacks are welcoming also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee and Robin
August 01, 2021

"Great great cx service. Mr. Rod did an outstanding job..."

- washingtonzamya

Great great cx service. Mr. Rod did an outstanding job assisting me. I am looking forward to coming back and doing business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Jones
July 31, 2021

"I had a great experience with Brewbaker Kia. My salesman..."

- kellywilliams2311

I had a great experience with Brewbaker Kia. My salesman Melvin Starks was very knowledgeable and did a great job to get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hughes
5.0
Lidia Pearsall
5.0
Other Employees : Melvin Starks
July 31, 2021

"Rod Jones greeted met on lot and sold me a 2022 Sportage...."

- judythomassmith1954

Rod Jones greeted met on lot and sold me a 2022 Sportage. He was totally professional and personal. I stopped by to order a lost key for my 2018 Kia Soul, but I could not pass up the deal I was offered for my Soul. There was no Sportage on the lot, but Brewbaker Kia located one and delivered it to me in a matter of a few hours. There was not overbearing hassling or bickering. The deal was set, and I love my new Kia. I am a Kia person after having two Sorentos, one soul, and now a Sportage. Hurrah for me and a big recommendation for Brewbaker in Montgomery. Thank you very much! Now, I am hoping the service department is better than my past experiences with maintenance services and warranty concerns and services on our Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hughes
5.0
July 30, 2021

"I love coming to kia for service. I can always count on..."

- JIMBOGRIGGS1991

I love coming to kia for service. I can always count on them for fast service that I can depend on. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hughes
5.0
Lidia Pearsall
5.0
July 29, 2021

"The dealership was amazing and their customer service was..."

- iammonae14

The dealership was amazing and their customer service was outstanding. Shon Dowdell and J.Riley made me feel comfortable and confident during the whole process. They were reassuring every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Donwell, Jonathan Riley
July 29, 2021

"ROD JONES THE SALESMAN WAS THE MAN, AND STACEY IN FINANCE..."

- briskeyman

ROD JONES THE SALESMAN WAS THE MAN, AND STACEY IN FINANCE WAS EXCELLANT AS WELL. Would reconsider coming back and shopping with them again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results