Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Arriete.
Luis Arriete
Luis Arriete at Brickell Buick & GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Arriete

Brand Specialist

Brickell Buick & GMC

665 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

BUICK CERTIFIED

GMC CERTIFIED

29 Reviews of Luis Arriete

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buenas atenciones muy bien trato excelente servicio..."

- BESTTRUCKSOSF Verified Customer

Muy buenas atenciones muy bien trato excelente servicio el vendedor Luis ariete es preocupado por los clientes da muy buen servicio mi familia está muy contenta gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente..."

- omarpedernera Verified Customer

Excelente atención y buena variedad de auto en excelente estado. Los recomiendo absolutamente, y espero seguir renovando mis autos en la misma empresa. Altamente recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service!!!My sales person made fast and..."

- FLEITASGEMA Verified Customer

Best customer service!!! My sales person made fast and very easy the whole process. Very Professional!! Clean, organized place. All the staff is very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez , Jose Roca / Finance Dept. / He was excellent! And also Alexis Gonzalez making sure all was fine!!!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service, I wanted to change my battery and they..."

- loyoladamarys1312 Verified Customer

Excelente service, I wanted to change my battery and they did very fast, Jonathan was excepcional I recommend this dealer. Luis Arrieta helped me with the lease and I am happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Diaz

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable..."

- pqcustomglass Verified Customer

Cada vez que estoy allí es una experiencia muy agradable me siento feliz de poder hacer negocios con ustedes gracias por toda su ayuda espero seguir trabajando con ustedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly place staff is helpful ..... ..... ....."

- camperlou Verified Customer

Great friendly place staff is helpful ..... ..... .. words words words words words words words words words words words words words words good place to purchase a new or used car would go again 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gonzalez

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The are very professional, good people and a tender, also..."

- Virgilwestgeorge Verified Customer

The are very professional, good people and a tender, also very helpful to get your you’re a dream come true,, They find a way and help you to get financing your car I believe they are so professional wouldn’t work thank you for the good works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gonzalez, Veronica Yaugel

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personas profesionales, con el objetivo de ayudar a las..."

- EDVILLANES Verified Customer

Personas profesionales, con el objetivo de ayudar a las personas, tanto Luis apriete como Ruy Marcel han realizado un excelente trabajo, gracias. Lo recomiendo para todos y el producto excelente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez

Dec 28, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de su día para compartir su experiencia con todos. Creemos en un servicio al cliente atento y profesional y nos da un placer que nuestro equipo le haya causado una gran impresión. Sincerely, Mario Diaz | Mario.Diaz@BrickellMotors.com | 305.777.2801

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team also want to emphasize that Frank Fajardo was..."

- DUDATANURE Verified Customer

Great team also want to emphasize that Frank Fajardo was great and very important on the process he made me feel at ease explaining clearly my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez , Frank, Fajardo

Nov 02, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Mario Diaz | Mario.Diaz@BrickellMotors.com | 305.777.2801

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and costumer service, everyone very..."

- ailin Verified Customer

Great service and costumer service, everyone very pleasant and helpful, I would definitely recommend this Dealer Many options for your maintenance service and very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mario Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,250
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,200
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD